Board Of Governors
Home | Roster | Liaison | Minutes | Meeting Schedule | Procedures & Policy




Administrative Law Michele J. McDonald
Alternative Dispute Resolution Thomas J. Dolina
Animal Law Debra G. Schubert
Business Law Christopher West
Construction Law Danny B. O’Connor
Consumer Bankruptcy Richard S. Stolker
Correctional Reform Reginald N. Bours, III
Criminal Law and Practice Hon. Alexandra Williams
Delivery of Legal Services William O. Carr
Elder Law Cheri H. Staples
Entertainment and Sports Law Mary V. Murphy
Environmental Law Karen Federman-Henry
Estate and Trust Law Mary Ellen Flynn
Family and Juvenile Law Mimi Magyar
Health Law Arthur Schneider
Immigration Law Deborah L. Potter
Intellectual Property Christopher West
Judicial Administration Mark F. Scurti
Labor Law Paul F. Kemp
Legal Education and Admissions to the Bar Hugh Cropper, IV
Litigation Andrew Radding
Negligence, Insurance & Worker’s Compensation Thomas J. Dolina
Real Property, Planning & Zoning Bryon S. Bereano
Senior Lawyers Hon. Joseph H. H. Kaplan
Solo and Small Firm Practice Mary Ellen Flynn
State and Local Government Michele J. McDonald
Taxation James M. Peppe
Young Lawyers Gregory Kirby  


Budget & Finance Sara H. Arthur
Continuing Legal Education Michael W. Siri
Ethics Hon. Richard Duden
Judicial Appointments Karen Federman-Henry
Laws David W. Lease
Lawyer Assistance Program Jessica Daigle
Local and Specialty Bar Liaison Scott G. Patterson
Membership Thomas Weschler
Pattern Jury Instructions Sara H. Arthur
Planning (*4) Darren Kadish
William O. Carr
Gregory Kirby
Elizabeth S. Morris
Professionalism John M. Quinn
Program Debra M. Davis
Public Awareness Adam Sean Cohen
Resolution of Fee Disputes Mark J. Muffoletto
Rules of Practice Deborah L. Potter
Technology Eric G. Orlinsky


Appointments Hugh Cropper, IV
Asian- American Mary V. Murphy 
Citizenship Law-Related Education Hon. Pamila J. Brown
Civics & Law Hon. Pamila J. Brown
Courthouse Construction Hon. Alexandra Williams
Editorial Advisory Monise A. Brown
Immediate Response Paul F. Kemp
Investment John P. Kudel
Law Reform Michael W. Siri
Leadership Academy Adam Sean Cohen
Military Law Thomas Weschler
Past Presidents Hon. Barbara K. Howe
Voir Dire Robert W. Lazzaro

Board Of Governors : Liason

Back To Top