Board Of Governors
Home | Roster | Liaison | Minutes | Meeting Schedule | Procedures & Policy | Executive Committee

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

2013 - 2014
Michael J Baxter, President
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2014
Baxter Baker Sidle Conn & Jones PA
120 E Baltimore St
Ste 2100
Baltimore, MD 21202-1615
P: (410) 385-8022
F: (410) 230-3801
mjb@bbsclaw.com

Debra Gae Schubert, President Elect
Term: 7/10/2010 - 6/30/2014
502 Baltimore Ave
Ste 1
Towson, MD 21204-4513
P: (410) 557-4170
F: (410) 692-0176
dgschubert@comcast.net

Hon Pamila J Brown, Secretary
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
District Court for Howard County
3451 Court House Dr
Ste 101
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4671
P: (410) 480-7706
F: (410) 480-7726
pamila.brown@courts.state.md.us

Harry Carl Storm, Asst Secretary
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Lerch Early & Brewer Chtd
3 Bethesda Metro Ctr
Ste 460
Bethesda, MD 20814-6369
P: (301) 986-1300
F: (301) 347-1520
hcstorm@lerchearly.com

Sara H Arthur, Treasurer
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Arthur Law Group LLC
PO Box 1470
Annapolis, MD 21404-1470
P: (410) 268-7788
F: (410) 268-7785
Private email address

Mary Ellen Flynn, At-Large
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Lee Plaza
8601 Georgia Ave
Ste 206
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3496
P: (301) 563-6685
F: (301) 563-6681
meflynn@a-f.net

Hon Danny B O'Connor, At-Large
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Circuit Court for Frederick County
100 W Patrick St
Frederick, MD 21701-5578
P: (301) 600-6833
danny.o'connor@mdcourts.gov

John M Quinn, At-Large
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
33 Wood Ln
Rockville, MD 20850-2233
P: (301) 762-1696
F: (301) 762-7691
jmq@eqmrh.com

Gregory Kenneth Kirby, Young Lawyer Chair
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Pessin Katz Law PA
901 Dulaney Valley Rd
Ste 400
Towson, MD 21204-2695
P: (410) 769-6143
F: (410) 832-5644
gkirby@pklaw.com

 

9 Members

Back to Top ⇑