Home > Local & Specialty Bars > Alliance of Black Women Attorneys

Alliance of Black Women Attorneys

2013-2014- Executive Board

Myshala Middleton (President)
mmiddleton@stattorney.org

Taren Stanton (President-Elect)
Taren.stanton@gmail.com

Kay N. Harding (Treasurer)
kharding@mdlab.org

Tiffani S. Collins (Recording Secretary)
Tiffani@kerpelman.com

Shavonne Buckle (Corresponding Secretary)

Nancy Oyedele (Member at Large)
noyedele@gmail.com

Flavia Williamson (Member at Large)
flawilm@yahoo.com

 

Past Presidents Committee Co-Chairs
Judge Lynn Stewart
Judge Angela Eaves

Fundraising Committee Co-Chairs
Piper McKeithen - pipermck@hotmail.com
Alicia Wilson - awilson@gfrlaw.com

Community Service Committee Co-Chairs
Ashley Moore - moore.ashley.c@gmail.com
Diana Smith - dsmith@stattorney.org

UM Law School Representatives
Naana Boampong - nboampong@gmail.com
Sharity Bannerman - sharitybannerman@yahoo.com