Publications

pubs_header2

From late-breaking news affecting Maryland's legal community to in-depth reporting on various facets of the practice of law, MSBA's publications help you make the most of your MSBA membership and legal career.

 

WANT TO WRITE FOR THE BAR BULLETIN? Peruse the Bulletin's upcoming themes below:

2015 Bar Bulletin Editorial Calendar  

  • JANUARY – Elder Law, Deadline: Friday, December 19, 2014
  • FEBRUARY – Labor & Employment Law, Deadline: Tuesday, January 20, 2015
  • MARCH – Intellectual Property Law, Deadline: Friday, February 20, 2015
  • APRIL – Estate & Trust Law, Deadline: Friday, March 20, 2015
  • MAY – Health Law, Deadline: Monday, April 20, 2015
  • JUNE – Taxation Law, Deadline: Wednesday, May 20, 2015
  • JULY – MSBA Annual Meeting Coverage, Deadline: Friday, June 19, 2015
  • AUGUST – Immigration Law, Deadline: Monday, July 20, 2015
  • SEPTEMBER – Environmental Law, Deadline: Thursday, August 20, 2015
  • OCTOBER – Real Property Law, Deadline: Monday, September 21, 2015
  • NOVEMBER – Veterans/Military Law, Deadline: Tuesday, October 20, 2015
  • DECEMBER – MSBA Legislative Preview, Deadline: Friday, November 20, 2015

Bar Bulletin articles should be approximately 800 words in length and address a general audience. Please refrain from using first-person narrative (such as “I” or “we”). The Bar Bulletin does not publish footnotes or endnotes; please incorporate necessary references directly into the text. Completed articles should be submitted via e-mail as an attached Word document. To discuss your article idea, or for further details, contact Bar Bulletin Editor Bryan Nichols at (410) 685-7878, ext. 3027.

 

 

News »

View News

Job Postings »

View Job Postings

November_2014_cover

Maryland Bar Journal
Members can now read online!

Current Issue

Technology in the Practice of Law
Volume XLVII Number 6