Special Committee on Courthouse Construction

2014 - 2015
Hon Marcella A Holland, Co-Chair
Term: 7/25/2005 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
111 N Calvert St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21202-1908
P: (410) 396-3836
F: (410) 545-0180
marcella.holland@courts.state.md.us

Hon Robert B Kershaw, Co-Chair
Term: 7/25/2005 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
Clarence Mitchell Jr Courthouse
100 N Calvert St
Ste 406
Baltimore, MD 21202-2148
P: (410) 396-5677
F: (410) 545-7315
rbkwkm@aol.com

Paul D Bekman
Term: 7/25/2005 - 6/30/2015
Salsbury Clements Bekman Marder Adkin
300 W Pratt St
Ste 450
Baltimore, MD 21201-6511
P: (410) 539-6633
F: (410) 625-9554
bekman@scbmalaw.com

Eric Lee Bryant
Term: 5/28/2013 - 6/30/2015
Rifkin Livingston Levitan Silver LLC
225 Duke of Gloucester St
Annapolis, MD 21401-2506
P: (410) 269-5066
F: (410) 269-1235
ebryant@rwlls.com

Hon Audrey J Sylvia Carrion
Term: 5/28/2013 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
Courthouse East
111 N Calvert St
Ste 124
Baltimore, MD 21202-1707
P: (410) 396-5130
F: (410) 545-7329
audrey.carrion@courts.state.md.us

John B Frisch
Term: 5/28/2013 - 6/30/2015
Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 385-3507
F: (410) 385-3700
jfrisch@milesstockbridge.com

Edward J Gilliss
Term: 1/5/2006 - 6/30/2015
Royston Mueller McLean & Reid LLP
102 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-4510
P: (410) 823-1800
F: (410) 828-7859
egilliss@rmmr.com

Robert William Guth
Term: 7/25/2005 - 6/30/2015
5950 Symphony Woods Rd
Ste 215
Columbia, MD 21044-3424
P: (410) 997-6300
F: (443) 957-9060
robertwguth@gmail.com

Katherine Kelly Howard
Term: 7/28/2005 - 6/30/2015
Regional Management
15 E Fayette St
Baltimore, MD 21202-1606
P: (410) 539-2370
F: (410) 539-4810
khoward@regionalmgmt.com

Harry Sterling Johnson
Term: 7/25/2005 - 6/30/2015
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1500
Baltimore, MD 21202-1636
P: (410) 347-8743
F: (410) 659-6470
hjohnson@wtplaw.com

Robert J Kresslein
Term: 7/1/2005 - 6/30/2015
Severn & Kresslein PA
50 Carroll Creek Way
Ste 340
Frederick, MD 21701-7106
P: (301) 682-9840
F: (301) 682-9225
rkresslein@fredericklaw.com

Cynthia L Leppert
Term: 5/28/2013 - 6/30/2015
Neuberger Quinn Gielen Rubin & Gibber
1 South St
Fl 27
Baltimore, MD 21202-3282
P: (410) 332-8529
F: (410) 332-8578
cll@nqgrg.com

Timothy Francis Maloney
Term: 7/25/2005 - 6/30/2015
Joseph Greenwald & Laake PA
6404 Ivy Ln
Ste 400
Greenbelt, MD 20770-1400
P: (301) 220-2200
F: (301) 220-1214
tmaloney@jgllaw.com

George Albert Nilson
Term: 5/28/2013 - 6/30/2015
City Hall
100 Holliday St
Ste 100
Baltimore, MD 21202-3417
P: (410) 496-8393
F: (410) 659-4077
george.nilson@baltimorecity.gov

Hon W Michel Pierson
Term: 5/28/2013 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
111 N Calvert St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21202-1908
P: (410) 396-4916
F: (410) 545-7326
Private email address

Mark Pollak
Term: 7/25/2005 - 6/30/2015
Ballard Spahr LLP
300 E Lombard St
Ste 1800
Baltimore, MD 21202-3239
P: (410) 528-5563
F: (410) 528-5650
pollakm@ballardspahr.com

Christopher R West
Term: 7/25/2005 - 6/30/2015
Semmes Bowen & Semmes
25 S Charles St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21201-3328
P: (410) 539-5040
F: (410) 539-5223
cwest@semmes.com

Hon Pamela J White
Term: 7/25/2005 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
111 N Calvert St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21202-1908
P: (410) 396-5056
F: (410) 545-7310
pamela.white@mdcourts.gov

Darren Lee Kadish, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
11 E Lexington St
Ste 100
Baltimore, MD 21202-1732
P: (410) 385-1177
F: (410) 385-1046
dkadish@hotmail.com

 

19 Members

Back to Top ⇑