Agriculture Law

Agriculture Law Section Council

2014 - 2015
Kimberly Anne Manuelides, Chair
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8844
F: (410) 332-8845
kmanuelides@saul.com

Kathleen J P Tabor, Co-Chair
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
Law Office of Kathleen JP Tabor LLC
7814 Grassy Garth
Elkridge, MD 21075-6138
P: (443) 454-2163
F: (443) 836-9178
ktaborlaw@aol.com

Valerie M Nowottnick, Secretary
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
Paralegal Consultants
PO Box 2224
Prince Frederick, MD 20678-2224
P: (240) 223-7293
F: (410) 849-4047
info@paralegalconsult.com

Brooke Schumm III, Treasurer
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
Daneker McIntire Schumm
Prince Manning & Widmann PC
1 N Charles St
Ste 2450
Baltimore, MD 21201-3736
P: (410) 649-4761
F: (410) 649-4758
Private email address

Aimee Michele Bader
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Bernstein & Feldman PA
900 Bestgate Rd
Ste 200
Annapolis, MD 21401-7920
P: (410) 573-0017
F: (410) 573-0049
aimeeb@bflaw.com

Gary Howard Baise
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
OFW Law
600 New Hampshire Ave NW
Ste 500
Washington, DC 20037-2403
P: (202) 789-1212
gbaise@ofwlaw.com

Jan Ingham Berlage
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Gohn Hankey Stichel & Berlage LLP
201 N Charles St
Ste 2101
Baltimore, MD 21201-4182
P: (410) 752-1261
F: (410) 752-2519
jberlage@ghsllp.com

Curtis Henry Booth
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Cowdrey Thompson PC
130 N Washington St
PO Box 1747
Easton, MD 21601-8935
P: (410) 822-6800
F: (410) 820-6586
cbooth@ctklaw.com

Stephanie Renee Brophy
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Dulany Leahy Curtis & Beach LLP
127 E Main St
Westminster, MD 21157-5012
P: (410) 848-3333
brophy@dulany.com

Tracie Linne Clabaugh
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
McMillan Metro PC
1901 Research Blvd
Ste 500
Rockville, MD 20850-3168
P: (301) 251-1180
F: (301) 251-0447
tclabaugh@mcmillanmetro.com

Christopher F Drummond
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
119 Lawyers Row
Centreville, MD 21617-1011
P: (410) 758-0030
F: (410) 758-0032
cfdrummond@atlanticbbn.net

Kevin Michael Elden
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
888 Bestgate Rd
Ste 304
Annapolis, MD 21401-2957
P: (410) 266-9909
kelden@mhlawyers.com

Thomas F Filbert
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Office of the Attorney General
50 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401-8960
P: (410) 841-5883
F: (410) 841-5914
thomas.filbert@maryland.gov

Randall Delane Fisher
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Fisher Law Office
170 Jennifer Rd
Ste 205
Annapolis, MD 21401-7909
P: (443) 270-6305
F: (443) 270-6307
randy@thefisherlawoffice.com

John David Gabel
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
12406 Rustic Hill Dr
Bowie, MD 20715-1042
P: (301) 476-4346
john.gabel@gabellegal.com

Leo Paul Goeringer
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
University of Maryland
2200 Symons Hall
College Park, MD 20742-5504
P: (301) 405-3541
lgoering@umd.edu

Mark C Haines
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
PO Box 37
Libertytown, MD 21762-0037
mhaineshi@gmail.com

John Teigen Hall
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
111 S Calvert St
Ste 1950
Baltimore, MD 21202-6193
P: (410) 296-0780
F: (410) 296-2263
teigen@discepolollp.com

Justin Hayes
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Office of the Attorney General
MD Department of Agriculture
50 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Ste 301
Annapolis, MD 21401-8960
P: (410) 841-5718
F: (410) 841-5914
justin.hayes@maryland.gov

Cornelius Helfrich
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
31 E Lee St
Bel Air, MD 21014-3587
P: (410) 838-8338
F: (410) 838-1017
beachrd@aol.com

Andrew Douglas Hirsch
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
906 Ridge Dr
McLean, VA 22101-1632
P: (571) 274-1720
F: (202) 906-9873
andrewhirsch@verizon.net

Shaun Michael Koenig
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
47 E All Saints St
Frederick, MD 21701-5633
P: (301) 363-5620
F: (301) 694-5620
shaun.koenig@koeniglawgrp.com

Teresa Kay LaMaster
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
University of Maryland School of Law
220 Arch St
Fl 14
Baltimore, MD 21201-1531
P: (410) 215-7555
tklamaster@gmail.com

Justine Marie Moreau
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
Bowie & Jensen
1830 Eastern Ave
Baltimore, MD 21231-2525
P: (410) 539-8300
jmoreau@abrneu.com

Sean Timothy Morris
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
Morris Law Firm LLC
4845 Rugby Ave
Ste 302
Bethesda, MD 20814-3018
P: (301) 654-6570
F: (301) 327-2932
stm@morrisesq.com

Anita Lee Parlow
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
A L Parlow & Associates LLC
1831 Belmont Rd NW
Apt 503
Washington, DC 20009-8112
P: (202) 234-1856
F: (202) 234-3686
aparlow@aol.com

George Faulkner Ritchie IV
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
Gordon Feinblatt
Garrett Bldg
233 E Redwood St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3332
P: (410) 576-4131
F: (410) 576-4269
gritchie@gfrlaw.com

Joseph Mason Weeda
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
Olsson Frank Weeda Terman Matz PC
600 New Hampshire Ave NW
Ste 500
Washington, DC 20037-2403
P: (202) 518-6362
F: (202) 234-3550
masonweeda@yahoo.com

Margaret M Witherup
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
Gordon Feinblatt et al
233 E Redwood St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3332
P: (410) 576-4145
F: (410) 576-4246
mwitherup@gfrlaw.com

 
Harry Carl Storm, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Lerch Early & Brewer Chtd
3 Bethesda Metro Ctr
Ste 460
Bethesda, MD 20814-6369
P: (301) 986-1300
F: (301) 347-1520
hcstorm@lerchearly.com

 

30 Members

Back to Top ⇑