Asian American Bar Committee

2014 - 2015
Ranju Rani Shrestha, Chair
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Social Security Admin ODAR
Balto National Hearing Ctr
849 Fairmount Ave
Ste 400
Towson, MD 21286-2601
P: (410) 965-0420
Private email address

 
C Sei-Hee Arii
Term: 7/21/2011 - 6/30/2015
Arii Law Firm LLC
401 E Jefferson St
Ste 208
Rockville, MD 20850-2613
P: (240) 621-0529
F: (240) 696-7833
seihee@ariilaw.com

William James Chen III
Term: 7/21/2011 - 6/30/2015
Gleason Flynn Emig & Fogleman
11 N Washington St
Ste 400
Rockville, MD 20850-4278
P: (301) 294-2110
F: (301) 294-0737
bchen@gleason-law.com

Alice S Chong
Term: 7/1/2001 - 6/30/2015
National Security Agency
9800 Savage Rd
Ste 6250
Fort Meade, MD 20755-6250
P: (301) 688-5015
aliceschong@yahoo.com

Hong Suk Chung
Term: 7/1/2003 - 6/30/2015
Shulman Rogers Gandal Pordy & Ecker
12505 Park Potomac Ave
Fl 6
Potomac, MD 20854-6803
P: (301) 230-5230
F: (301) 230-2891
pchung@shulmanrogers.com

Hon Jeannie J Hong
Term: 7/1/1996 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
Clarence Mitchell Courthouse
111 N Calvert St
Ste 462
Baltimore, MD 21202-1910
P: (410) 396-5140
F: (410) 545-7334
jeannie.hong@courts.state.md.us

Peter Man Hong
Term: 7/1/2003 - 6/30/2015
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young LLP
1250 Connecticut Ave NW
Ste 500
Washington, DC 20036-2652
P: (202) 419-8429
F: (202) 822-0140
phong@stradley.com

Melissa Ong Martinez
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
McGuire Woods LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1000
Baltimore, MD 21202-1671
P: (410) 659-4432
F: (410) 659-4482
mmartinez@mcguirewoods.com

Eric John Nee
Term: 7/21/2011 - 6/30/2015
3135 Castleleigh Rd
Silver Spring, MD 20904-1715
P: (240) 777-7374
F: (202) 240-7413
ericjnee@aol.com

Sang W Oh
Term: 7/21/2011 - 6/30/2015
Talkin & Oh LLP
5100 Dorsey Hall Dr
Ellicott City, MD 21042-7870
P: (410) 964-0300
F: (410) 964-2008
soh@talkin-oh.com

Rajni Kumari Sekhri
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
DLA Piper LLP US
6225 Smith Ave
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21209-3635
P: (410) 580-4237
rajni.sekhri@dlapiper.com

Roopesh Vijayan
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
MD Dept of Labor Licensing & Reg
Division of Unemployment Ins
1100 N Eutaw St
Rm 401
Baltimore, MD 21201-2201
P: (410) 767-2800
F: (410) 333-5059
roopvijayan@gmail.com

Emil Pojen Wang
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2015
US Food & Drug Administration
10903 New Hampshire Ave
Rm 7462
Silver Spring, MD 20903-1058
P: (301) 796-9244
emil.wang@fda.hhs.gov

Lara Christine Weathersbee
Term: 7/21/2011 - 6/30/2015
Howard County Circuit Ct
8360 Court Ave
Ste 1
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4550
P: (410) 313-3635
F: (410) 313-3192
lara.weathersbee@mdcourts.gov

 
John J Murphy III, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2015
Walker & Murphy LLP
9210 Corporate Blvd
Ste 210
Rockville, MD 20850-6245
P: (301) 519-9150
F: (240) 599-1144
jmurphy@walkermurphy.com

 

15 Members

Back to Top ⇑