COMMITTEE ON BUDGET & FINANCE

2014 - 2015
John J Murphy III, Chair/B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2015
Walker & Murphy LLP
9210 Corporate Blvd
Ste 210
Rockville, MD 20850-6245
P: (301) 519-9150
F: (240) 599-1144
jmurphy@walkermurphy.com

 
Bethamy N Beam
Term: 11/24/2010 - 6/30/2015
1 W Church St
Frederick, MD 21701-5991
P: (301) 682-5960
F: (301) 560-6343
beth@beamlawfirm.com

Alice S Chong
Term: 7/1/2005 - 6/30/2015
National Security Agency
9800 Savage Rd
Ste 6250
Fort Meade, MD 20755-6250
P: (301) 688-5015
aliceschong@yahoo.com

Thomas J Dolina
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Bodie Dolina Hobbs Fridell & Grenzer
305 Washington Ave
Ste 300
Towson, MD 21204-4729
P: (410) 823-1250
F: (410) 296-0432
tdolina@bodie-law.com

Hon William M Dunn
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
Courthouse East
111 N Calvert St
Ste 101
Baltimore, MD 21202-2046
P: (410) 396-3304
F: (410) 545-6135
william.dunn@mdcourts.gov

Robert Keith Erdman Jr
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Law Ofcs of Kristine K Howanski LLC
401 Washington Ave
Ste 803
Towson, MD 21204-4806
P: (410) 296-8166
F: (410) 296-4527
roberterdmanjr@verizon.net

Stanford G Gann Jr
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Levin & Gann PA
502 Washington Ave
Ste 800
Towson, MD 21204-4525
P: (410) 321-4645
F: (410) 339-5762
sgannjr@levingann.com

Darren Lee Kadish
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2015
11 E Lexington St
Ste 100
Baltimore, MD 21202-1732
P: (410) 385-1177
F: (410) 385-1046
dkadish@hotmail.com

Gregory Kenneth Kirby
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Pessin Katz Law PA
901 Dulaney Valley Rd
Ste 400
Towson, MD 21204-2695
P: (410) 769-6143
F: (410) 832-5644
gkirby@pklaw.com

Elizabeth Sheree Morris
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
9800 Savage Rd
Fort George G Meade, MD 20755-5999
P: (410) 446-8713
elizabeth.s.morris@gmail.com

Vasilios Peros
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Vasilios Peros PC
25 S Charles St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21201-3328
P: (410) 274-2053
vperos@peroslaw.com

Hon Mark F Scurti
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Baltimore City District Court
5800 Wabash Ave
Baltimore, MD 21215-3330
P: (410) 878-8033
mark.scurti@mdcourts.gov

Michael Wisit Siri
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2015
Bowie & Jensen LLC
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-5214
P: (410) 583-2400
F: (410) 583-2437
siri@bowie-jensen.com

Tracy Lynn Steedman
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Niles Barton & Wilmer LLP
111 S Calvert St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21202-6185
P: (410) 783-6382
F: (410) 783-6430
tlsteedman@nilesbarton.com

 
Hon Pamila J Brown, Ex-Officio
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
District Court for Howard County
3451 Court House Dr
Ste 101
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4671
P: (410) 480-7706
F: (410) 480-7726
pamila.brown@courts.state.md.us

Paul V Carlin, Ex-Officio
Term: 7/1/1985 - 6/30/2015
Maryland State Bar Association
520 W Fayette St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21201-1755
P: (410) 685-7878
F: (410) 685-1016
pcarlin@msba.org

Debra Gae Schubert, Ex-Officio
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
502 Baltimore Ave
Ste 1
Towson, MD 21204-4513
P: (410) 557-4170
F: (410) 692-0176
dgschubert@comcast.net

 
Sara H Arthur, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Arthur Law Group LLC
PO Box 1470
Annapolis, MD 21404-1470
P: (410) 268-7788
F: (410) 268-7785
Private email address

 

18 Members

Back to Top ⇑