Special Committee On Civics and Law

2014 - 2015
Alice S Chong, Chair
Term: 9/6/2011 - 6/30/2015
National Security Agency
9800 Savage Rd
Ste 6250
Fort Meade, MD 20755-6250
P: (301) 688-5015
aliceschong@yahoo.com

Hon Pamila J Brown, Vice Chair/Bog Liaison
Term: 9/6/2011 - 6/30/2015
District Court for Howard County
3451 Court House Dr
Ste 101
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4671
P: (410) 480-7706
F: (410) 480-7726
pamila.brown@courts.state.md.us

Hon Jean S Baron
Term: 9/6/2011 - 6/30/2015
District Court for Prince George's Co
14735 Main St
Rm 173B
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3051
P: (301) 952-4021
F: (301) 574-5282
jean.baron@courts.state.md.us

Hon Toni Evon Clarke
Term: 9/6/2011 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court for Prince George's Co
14735 Main St
Rm D2045
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3051
P: (301) 952-4988
F: (301) 780-6666
tclarke@co.pg.md.us

Hon Melissa Kaye Copeland
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
District Ct Maryland Baltimore City
Maryland Judiciary
5800 Wabash Ave
Baltimore, MD 21215-3330
P: (410) 878-8109
Private email address

Victoria Faye Gelfman
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
3451 Court House Dr
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4337
vickieuva@gmail.com

Tsega Girma
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Maryland Attorney General's Office
707 N Calvert St
# C-407
Baltimore, MD 21202-3601
P: (410) 545-8880
F: (410) 545-0040
tgirma@sha.state.md.us

Hon Barbara Kerr Howe
Term: 9/6/2011 - 6/30/2015
8 Hampshire Woods Ct
Towson, MD 21204-4303
P: (410) 887-2920
F: (410) 887-2922
bkhowe@verizon.net

Sabrina Cuthrie Richardson
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
9701 Apollo Dr
Ste 301
Largo, MD 20774-4790
P: (301) 358-0377
sabrina.richardson@gmail.com

Diane Adkins Tobin
Term: 5/28/2013 - 6/30/2015
Office of State's Attorney
20 W Courtland St
Bel Air, MD 21014-3747
P: (410) 638-3500
deadkins@harfordcountymd.gov

Hon William Vincent Tucker
Term: 8/27/2012 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court Howard County
8360 Court Ave
Ste 1
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4550
P: (410) 313-2066
F: (410) 313-3192
william.tucker@mdcourts.gov

Hon Pamela J White
Term: 9/6/2011 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
111 N Calvert St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21202-1908
P: (410) 396-5056
F: (410) 545-7310
pamela.white@mdcourts.gov

Hon Mark F Scurti, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Baltimore City District Court
5800 Wabash Ave
Baltimore, MD 21215-3330
P: (410) 878-8033
mark.scurti@mdcourts.gov

 
Non MSBA Members
Ellery "Rick" Miller Jr, Member
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
520 W Fayette St
Baltimore, MD 21201
P: (410) 706-5360
F: (410) 706-5576
erm@clrep.org
 

14 Members

Back to Top ⇑