Special Committee Editorial Advisory

2014 - 2015
Courtney Ann Blair, Chair
Term: 7/1/1994 - 6/30/2015
6940 Columbia Gateway Dr
Ste 200
Columbia, MD 21046-2876
P: (443) 766-7071
courtney.blair@tdameritrade.com

 
James B Astrachan
Term: 7/1/2004 - 6/30/2015
Astrachan Gunst & Thomas PC
217 E Redwood St
Ste 2100
Baltimore, MD 21202-3305
P: (410) 783-3520
F: (410) 783-3530
jastrachan@agtlawyers.com

Alexa Elena Bertinelli
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Legal Aid Bureau
District Court Self Help Ctr
229 Hanover St
Ste 2
Annapolis, MD 21401-1693
P: (410) 260-1838
aebertinelli@gmail.com

Cameron Andrew Brown
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Clara E Campbell LLC
190 E Main St
Elkton, MD 21921-5934
P: (410) 398-7900
F: (410) 620-4800
Private email address

Peter Anthony Heinlein
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
1113 Bellevista Ct
Severna Park, MD 21146-4824
P: (410) 965-2350
heinlein.peter@gmail.com

Hon Marcella A Holland
Term: 10/6/2004 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
111 N Calvert St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21202-1908
P: (410) 396-3836
F: (410) 545-0180
marcella.holland@courts.state.md.us

Louise Ann Lock
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 500
Towson, MD 21204-5215
P: (410) 494-4442
F: (410) 494-1486
Private email address

Victoria Henry Pepper
Term: 7/1/1997 - 6/30/2015
Office of Attorney General HOPL
300 W Preston St
Ste 207
Baltimore, MD 21201-2316
P: (410) 767-1873
Private email address

Gwendolyn S Tate
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Sarc Legal Service
PO Box 1207
Bel Air, MD 21014-7207
P: (410) 836-8431
F: (410) 803-9178
Private email address

Michael Wisit Siri, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2015
Bowie & Jensen LLC
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-5214
P: (410) 583-2400
F: (410) 583-2437
siri@bowie-jensen.com

Monise Alexis Brown, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Master for Domestic Relations
PO Box 3000
La Plata, MD 20646-3000
P: (301) 932-3327
monise.brown@mdcourts.gov

Non MSBA Members
W Patrick Tandy, Staff
Term: 7/1/2005 - 6/30/2015
520 W Fayette St
Baltimore, MD 21201
P: (410) 685-7878
F: (410) 685-1016
ptandy@msba.org
 

12 Members

Back to Top ⇑