Special Committee On Law Reform

2014 - 2015
Henry E Dugan Jr, Chair
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Dugan Babij & Tolley LLC
1966 Greenspring Dr
Ste 500
Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093-4119
P: (410) 308-1600
F: (410) 308-1742
hdugan@medicalneg.com

 
Matt R Ballenger
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
2123 Bank St
Baltimore, MD 21231-2718
P: (410) 218-8035
F: (410) 539-2955
mattb21@hotmail.com

Donna Beth Bernstein
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Legal Aid Bureau Inc
500 E Lexington St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3559
P: (410) 951-7787
Private email address

Patricia Chiriboga Roby
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
7 E Baltimore St
Baltimore, MD 21202-1602
P: (410) 244-0002
F: (410) 675-1451
Private email address

Donald L Devries Jr
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Goodell Devries Leech & Dann LLP
1 South St
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21202-3281
P: (410) 783-4000
Private email address

Tiffany Ann Donaldson
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
8608 Wandering Fox Trl
Unit 301
Odenton, MD 21113-3757
P: (301) 332-2354
tiff.donaldson@gmail.com

John Fitzgerald Dougherty
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Kramon & Graham PA
1 South St
Ste 2600
Baltimore, MD 21202-3291
P: (410) 752-6030
F: (410) 539-1269
jdougherty@kg-law.com

Kathleen M Dumais
Term: 9/8/2011 - 6/30/2015
Ethridge Quinn
33 Wood Ln
Rockville, MD 20850-2233
P: (301) 762-1696
kmd@eqkmrh.com

Hon James R Eyler
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Court of Special Appeals
Courts of Appeal Bldg
361 Rowe Blvd
Ste 5
Annapolis, MD 21401-1672
P: (410) 260-1483
F: (410) 266-8617
james.eyler@mdcourts.gov

Jason Sean Garber
Term: 9/8/2011 - 6/30/2015
Moore & Jackson LLC
305 Washington Ave
Ste 401
Towson, MD 21204-4748
P: (410) 583-2207
garber@moorejackson.com

Jack L B Gohn
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Gohn Hankey Stichel & Berlage LLP
201 N Charles St
Ste 2101
Baltimore, MD 21201-4182
P: (410) 752-0412
F: (410) 752-2519
jgohn@ghsllp.com

Mary Theresa Keating
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
728 Deepdene Rd
Baltimore, MD 21210-2130
P: (410) 532-8900
F: (410) 532-8902
marykeating@keating-law.com

Jennifer Lauren Kent
Term: 9/8/2011 - 6/30/2015
Law Offices of Joshua M Ambush LLC
Hilton Plz
1726 Reisterstown Rd
Ste 206
Baltimore, MD 21208-2987
P: (410) 484-2070
F: (410) 484-9330
Private email address

Matthew Joseph Bentley Lawrence
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Department of Justice
Federal Programs Branch/Civil Div
PO Box 883
Washington, DC 20044-0883
P: (202) 305-0747
F: (202) 616-8460
mlawrence@law.harvard.edu

Ann M Lembo
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Legal Aid Bureau Inc
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 305
Towson, MD 21204-5217
P: (410) 427-1800
F: (410) 296-4837
alembo@mdlab.org

Stuart H Levine
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 500
Baltimore, MD 21204-5215
P: (410) 630-4422
F: (443) 927-7075
sltax@taxation-business.com

Richard Harris Melnick
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Executive Office Bldg
101 Monroe St
Fl 3
Rockville, MD 20850-2503
P: (240) 777-6738
richard.melnick@montgomerycountymd.gov

Michael John Pappas
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 385-3577
F: (202) 547-2202
mpappas@milesstockbridge.com

Marianne DePaulo Plant
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Goodell Devries Leech & Dann LLP
1 South St
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21202-3281
P: (410) 783-4059
F: (410) 783-4040
mdp@gdldlaw.com

George Somerville Tolley III
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Dugan Babij & Tolley LLC
1966 Greenspring Dr
Ste 500
Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093-4119
P: (410) 308-1600
F: (410) 308-1742
gtolley@medicalneg.com

Cathleen Marie Vitale
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Law Offices of Cathleen M Vitale
1415 Madison Park Dr
Fl 1
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-5876
P: (410) 760-3100
F: (410) 760-8166
cathy@cathyvitalelaw.com

John J Murphy III, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Walker & Murphy LLP
9210 Corporate Blvd
Ste 210
Rockville, MD 20850-6245
P: (301) 519-9150
F: (240) 599-1144
jmurphy@walkermurphy.com

Carl William Clark, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Nolan Plumhoff & Williams Chtd
502 Washington Ave
Ste 700
Towson, MD 21204-4517
P: (410) 823-7800
F: (410) 296-2765
cwclark@nolanplumhoff.com

Non MSBA Members
Richard Montgomery III, Staff
Term: 9/21/2011 - 6/30/2015
PO Box 49
Annapolis, MD 21404
P: (410) 269-6464
F: (410) 974-8244
msba.legislate@verizon.net
 

24 Members

Back to Top ⇑