Committee on Laws

2013 - 2014
Kevin Francis Arthur, Chair
Kramon & Graham PA
1 South St
Ste 2600
Baltimore, MD 21202-3291
P: (410) 752-6030
Private email address

 
Craig Forrest Ballew
Ferguson Schetelich & Ballew PA
100 S Charles St
Ste 1401
Baltimore, MD 21201-2703
P: (410) 837-2200
F: (410) 837-1188
cballew@fsb-law.com

Erek Lawrence Barron
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7501 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 700W
Bethesda, MD 20814-6521
P: (301) 804-3613
F: (301) 804-3643
ebarron@wtplaw.com

Michael J Baxter
Baxter Baker Sidle Conn & Jones PA
120 E Baltimore St
Ste 2100
Baltimore, MD 21202-1615
P: (410) 385-8022
F: (410) 230-3801
mjb@bbsclaw.com

Robert R Bowie Jr
Bowie & Jensen LLC
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-5214
P: (410) 583-2400
F: (410) 583-2437
bowie@bowie-jensen.com

Sidney Allen Butcher
Baltimore City State Attorney Office
120 E Baltimore St
Fl 9
Baltimore, MD 21202-1674
Private email address

Kathleen M Cahill
15 E Chesapeake Ave
Towson, MD 21286-5306
P: (410) 321-6171
F: (410) 821-7740
kathleen@kathleencahill-law.com

Gary W Christopher
Tower II
100 S Charles St
Fl 9
Baltimore, MD 21201-2725
P: (410) 962-3962
F: (410) 962-0872
gary_christopher@fd.org

Hon William M Dunn
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
Courthouse East
111 N Calvert St
Ste 101
Baltimore, MD 21202-2046
P: (410) 396-3304
F: (410) 545-6135
william.dunn@mdcourts.gov

Susan Chapman Durbin
MD Medicine Comprehensive Ins Program
University Square Bldg
250 W Pratt St
Ste 1200
Baltimore, MD 21201-6809
P: (410) 328-1770
skinter@mmcip.umm.edu

Gardner M Duvall
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1500
Baltimore, MD 21202-1636
P: (410) 347-9417
F: (410) 223-4317
gduvall@wtplaw.com

Hon G Edward Dwyer Jr
Circuit Court for Frederick County
100 W Patrick St
Frederick, MD 21701-5578
P: (301) 600-2973
Private email address

Paul H Ethridge
Etheridge Quinn McAuliffe Rowan et al
33 Wood Ln
Rockville, MD 20850-2233
P: (301) 762-1696
F: (301) 762-7691
phe@eqmrh.com

Robert L Hanley Jr
Nolan Plumhoff & Williams Chtd
502 Washington Ave
Ste 700
Towson, MD 21204-4517
P: (410) 823-7800
F: (410) 296-2765
rhanley@nolanplumhoff.com

Karen Louise Henry
Executive Office Bldg
101 Monroe St
Fl 3
Rockville, MD 20850-2503
P: (240) 777-6700
F: (240) 777-6706
karen.federman-henry@montgomerycountymd.gov

Katherine Kelly Howard
Regional Management
15 E Fayette St
Baltimore, MD 21202-1606
P: (410) 539-2370
F: (410) 539-4810
khoward@regionalmgmt.com

Kelly Hughes Iverson
Goodell Devries Leech & Dann LLP
1 South St
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21202-3281
P: (410) 783-4000
F: (410) 783-4040
khi@gdldlaw.com

Hon Christopher B Kehoe
Chesapeake Bay Region Technic
8737 Brooks Dr
Ste 101
Easton, MD 21601-7474
P: (410) 822-3935
F: (410) 820-5053
christopher.kehoe@mdcourts.gov

Hon James A Kenney III
PO Box 1009
Leonardtown, MD 20650-1009
P: (301) 475-4182
F: (301) 475-4187
Private email address

Margaret Moran McKee
Proctor & McKee PA
102 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 505
Towson, MD 21204-4542
P: (410) 823-2258
mmckee@proctorlaw.com

Hon Timothy E Meredith
Court of Special Appeals
361 Rowe Blvd
Ste 5
Annapolis, MD 21401-1672
P: (410) 260-1715
F: (410) 260-1713
Private email address

Elizabeth Sheree Morris
9800 Savage Rd
Fort George G Meade, MD 20755-5999
P: (410) 446-8713
elizabeth.s.morris@hotmail.com

Richard P Neuworth
Lebau & Neuworth LLC
606 Baltimore Ave
Ste 201
Baltimore, MD 21204-4097
P: (410) 296-3030
F: (410) 296-8660
rn@joblaws.net

Hon Steven I Platt
PO Box 6604
Annapolis, MD 21401-0604
P: (301) 780-8858
F: (301) 780-5528
stevenplatt37@hotmail.com

Hon Nancy Maggitti Purpura
Circuit Court for Baltimore County
401 Bosley Ave
Rm 200
Towson, MD 21204-4427
P: (410) 887-2693
F: (410) 512-2096
npurpura@baltimorecountymd.gov

Laura Kelsey Rhodes
Laura Kelsey Rhodes LLC
200A Monroe St
Ste 305
Rockville, MD 20850-4442
P: (301) 424-0094
F: (301) 424-8732
lkr@lkrhodeslaw.com

William David Roessler
7 Church Cir
Ste 200
Annapolis, MD 21401-1935
P: (410) 222-1740
F: (410) 222-1196
saroes38@aacounty.org

Hon Steven G Salant
Circuit Court for Montgomery County
50 Maryland Ave
Rm 601
Rockville, MD 20850-2320
P: (240) 777-9275
F: (240) 777-9059
ssalant@mcccourt.com

David Philip Shapiro
Paley Rothman Goldstein Rosenberg
Eig & Cooper Chtd
4800 Hampden Ln
Ste 700
Bethesda, MD 20814-2955
P: (301) 968-1644
F: (301) 654-0165
Private email address

John Thomas Sly
Waranch & Brown LLC
1301 York Rd
Ste 300
Lutherville, MD 21093-6006
P: (410) 821-3500
F: (410) 821-3501
jsly@waranch-brown.com

Harry Carl Storm
Lerch Early & Brewer Chtd
3 Bethesda Metro Ctr
Ste 460
Bethesda, MD 20814-6369
P: (301) 986-1300
F: (301) 347-1520
hcstorm@lerchearly.com

David Ian Weinstein
Schulman Hershfield & Gilden PA
401 E Pratt St
Ste 1800
Baltimore, MD 21202-3046
P: (410) 659-0111
F: (410) 332-0866
dweinstein@schulmantreem.com

Robert J Zarbin
Zarbin Law Firm
14503 Main St
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3010
P: (301) 780-9253
F: (301) 952-1701
robert.zarbin@zarbinlaw.com

Alice S Chong, B&F Liaison
National Security Agency
9800 Savage Rd
Ste 6250
Fort Meade, MD 20755-6250
P: (301) 688-5015
aliceschong@yahoo.com

David Warren Lease, BOG Liaison
11 N Washington St
Ste 520
Rockville, MD 20850-4265
P: (301) 838-8950
F: (301) 838-0322
dlease@slglaw.com

Non MSBA Members
Richard Montgomery III, Staff
Term: 7/1/2003 - 6/30/2014
PO Box 49
Annapolis, MD 21404
P: (410) 269-6464
F: (410) 974-8244
msba.legislate@verizon.net
 

36 Members

Back to Top ⇑