MSBA Leadership Academy 

Leadership Academy 
Fellows 2006-2007

LaKeecia Allen
County Administration Building
Room 5121
14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive
Upper Marlboro, Maryland 20772
RAllen6661@aol.com
Daryll D. Butler
9717 Tulip Tree Drive
Mitchellville, Maryland 20721
Daryll_Butler@alum.syracuse.edu
Dione Traci Duckett
Duckett Law Office LLC
7829 Belle Point Drive
Greenbelt, Maryland 20770
duckett@msn.com
dduckett@duckettlawoffice.com
William M. Dunn
Klemkowski, Klemkowski & Dunn, P.A.
Five East Franklin Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
bill@mymarylandlawyer.com
Roger A. Fairfax
George Washington University Law School
2000 H Street N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20052
rfairfax@law.gwu.edu

Arielle Harry-Bess
Aegon DMS
520 Park Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
abesslaw@hotmail.com 
Marianne Koch 
Schmidt, Dailey & O'Neill, L.L.C.
231 East Baltimore Street
Suite 1400
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
mkoch@sdolaw.com
Brandee A. D. Lewis
Law office of Dinkins Lewis, LLC
P.O. Box 1701
Clinton, Maryland 20735
blewis@dinkinslewis.com
Clare M. Maisano
Evert & Weathersby, LLC
120 East Baltimore Street
13th Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
cmmesq@gmail.com
E. Shannon McClellan
University of Maryland School of Nursing
Government Affairs Office
655 West Lombard Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
mcclellan@son.umaryland.edu
Gary C. Norman
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services
Mail Stop C3-2-20
7500 Security Boulevard
Baltimore, Maryland 21244
gnorman@cms.hhs.gov
Allyson Harris Owens
10 Corporate Center
10100 Little Patuxent Parkway
Suite 290
Columbia, Maryland 21044
aowens@allysonowenslaw.com
Ara D. Parker
Geico
962 Wayne Avenue
Silver Spring, Maryland 20910
arparker@geico.com
Janine Angela Scott
Legal Aid Bureau
500 East Lexington Strret
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
jscott@mdlab.org
Arnettia S. Wright
Wright Law Group
1717 K Street N.W.
Suite 600
Washington, D.C. 20036
awright@wrightlg.com