Membership Committee

2014 - 2015
William Nelson Sinclair, Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Silverman Thompson Slutkin & White
201 N Charles St
Fl 26
Baltimore, MD 21201-4102
P: (410) 385-9116
F: (410) 547-2432
bsinclair@mdattorney.com

 
Hon Lisa A Hall Johnson
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2015
Prince George's County District Court
14735 Main St
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3051
P: (301) 298-4070
Private email address

Dana Michele Middleton
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2015
Office of State's Attorney
120 E Baltimore St
Fl 9
Baltimore, MD 21202-1674
P: (443) 956-3290
dana.middleton@gmail.com

Tracy Celeste Miller
Term: 7/26/2013 - 6/30/2015
Tracy Miller Law LLC
10440 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Ste 900
Columbia, MD 21044-3426
P: (410) 916-1688
F: (410) 884-4013
tmiller@tracymillerlaw.com

Kurt E Nachtman
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Eldridge & Nachtman LLC
1005 N Calvert St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3823
P: (443) 559-4384
F: (443) 288-6633
Private email address

Lynn Marie O'Brien
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Berry Appleman & Leiden
7901 Jones Branch Dr
Ste 320
McLean, VA 22102-3341
P: (301) 919-1025
lobrien@balglobal.com

Diego Jose Rojas
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2015
3464 Bromley Dr SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508-2603
Private email address

Myriem Seabron
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Mark W Howes LLC
1906 Towne Centre Blvd
Ste 275
Annapolis, MD 21401-3760
P: (410) 266-1041
F: (410) 266-1449
mseabron@markhoweslaw.com

Sahmra April Stevenson-Smith
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
S A Stevenson Law LLC
51 Monroe St
Ste 600
Rockville, MD 20850-2416
P: (301) 795-2728
F: (301) 795-2731
sahmrasslaw@gmail.com

Matthew Steven Tidball
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2015
Law Offices of Anthony D Dwyer
1954 Greenspring Dr
Ste 435
Timonium, MD 21093-4123
P: (410) 453-4475
F: (866) 462-1047
matthew.tidball@cna.com

Tracey Parker Warren
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
US Department of Veterans Affairs
Office of General Counsel
810 Vermont Ave NW
Rm 1118
Washington, DC 20420-0002
P: (202) 461-7699
F: (202) 273-6404
traceypwarren@aol.com

Thomas Matthew Weschler
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Haspel & McLeod PC
77 S Washington St
Ste 200
Rockville, MD 20850-2331
P: (301) 424-8841
F: (301) 424-0569
tweschler@wefight4u.com

Michelle Keisha Wilson
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
120 E Baltimore St
Fl 9
Baltimore, MD 21202-1674
P: (443) 984-6022
F: (443) 984-6255
mkwilson521@yahoo.com

Darren Lee Kadish, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2015
11 E Lexington St
Ste 100
Baltimore, MD 21202-1732
P: (410) 385-1177
F: (410) 385-1046
dkadish@hotmail.com

Gregory Philip Jimeno, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
7310 Ritchie Hwy
Ste 900
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-3337
P: (410) 590-9401
F: (410) 590-6228
gjimeno@jimenogray.com

Non MSBA Members
Patricia A Yevics, Member
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
520 W Fayette St
Baltimore, MD 21201
P: (410) 685-7878
F: (410) 685-1016
pyevics@msba.org
 

16 Members

Back to Top ⇑