Pattern Jury Instruction Committee - Civil Subcommittee

Subcommittee on Pattern Jury-Civil

2014 - 2015
Kelly Hughes Iverson, Chair
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2015
Goodell Devries Leech & Dann LLP
1 South St
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21202-3281
P: (410) 783-4000
F: (410) 783-4040
khi@gdldlaw.com

Hon Kevin Francis Arthur, Vice-Chair
Term: 11/18/1999 - 6/30/2015
Court of Special Appeals
111 N Calvert St
Ste 626
Baltimore, MD 21202-1920
Private email address

Hon Paul E Alpert
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
3203 Timberfield Ln
Pikesville, MD 21208-4423
P: (410) 484-2088
F: (410) 484-2088
paul.e.alpert@mdcourts.gov

Stephan Young Brennan
Term: 4/2/2012 - 6/30/2015
Iliff & Meredith PC
8055 Ritchie Hwy
# 201-203
Pasadena, MD 21122-1067
P: (410) 685-1166
F: (410) 685-1233
steve@ilimer.com

Neil E Duke
Term: 3/15/2013 - 6/30/2015
Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 347-7398
F: (410) 547-0699
neduke@ober.com

Hon Robert Alan Greenberg
Term: 3/15/2013 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court for Montgomery County
50 Maryland Ave
Ste 900
Rockville, MD 20850-2320
P: (240) 777-9392
rgreenberg@mcccourt.com

Gerald I Holtz
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
611 Rockville Pike
Ste 225
Rockville, MD 20852-6207
P: (301) 610-0777
F: (301) 279-7608
giholtz@aol.com

Kimberly Hankins Neal
Term: 1/6/2012 - 6/30/2015
Niles Barton & Wilmer LLP
111 S Calvert St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21202-6185
P: (410) 783-6421
F: (410) 783-6431
khneal@nilesbarton.com

Richard P Neuworth
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Lebau & Neuworth LLC
606 Baltimore Ave
Ste 201
Baltimore, MD 21204-4097
P: (410) 296-3030
F: (410) 296-8660
rn@joblaws.net

Hon W Michel Pierson
Term: 4/2/2012 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
111 N Calvert St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21202-1908
P: (410) 396-4916
F: (410) 545-7326
Private email address

George Somerville Tolley III
Term: 1/25/2012 - 6/30/2015
Dugan Babij & Tolley LLC
1966 Greenspring Dr
Ste 500
Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093-4119
P: (410) 308-1600
F: (410) 308-1742
gtolley@medicalneg.com

Irwin E Weiss
Term: 10/17/2002 - 6/30/2015
920 Providence Rd
Ste 302
Towson, MD 21286-2979
P: (410) 821-0001
F: (410) 821-7117
irwin@irwinweiss.com

Phillip R Zuber
Term: 12/11/2008 - 6/30/2015
Sasscer Clagett & Bucher LLP
5407 Water St
Ste 101
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3048
P: (301) 627-5500
pzuber@scblawyers.com

 
Sara H Arthur, Ex-Officio
Term: 1/6/2012 - 6/30/2015
Arthur Law Group LLC
PO Box 1470
Annapolis, MD 21404-1470
P: (410) 268-7788
F: (410) 268-7785
Private email address

 

14 Members

Back to Top ⇑