Professionalism Committee

2014 - 2015
Hon Robert B Kershaw, Co-Chair
Term: 8/23/2005 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
Clarence Mitchell Jr Courthouse
100 N Calvert St
Ste 406
Baltimore, MD 21202-2148
P: (410) 396-5677
F: (410) 545-7315
rbkwkm@aol.com

Barry M Nudelman, Co-Chair
Term: 9/8/1999 - 6/30/2015
Bulman Dunie Burke & Feld Chtd
4610 Elm St
Chevy Chase, MD 20815-6051
P: (301) 656-1177
F: (301) 986-9719
bnudelman@bulmandunie.com

Hon Joan Bossmann-Gordon
Term: 7/1/1995 - 6/30/2015
District Court for Baltimore City
5800 Wabash Ave
Baltimore, MD 21215-3330
P: (410) 878-8014
F: (410) 878-8931
joan.gordon@mdcourts.gov

Charles Grant Byrd Jr
Term: 7/1/2003 - 6/30/2015
Alston & Bird LLP
2518 Maryland Ave
Baltimore, MD 21218-4510
P: (410) 235-7811
F: (410) 889-1098
Private email address

Adam Sean Cohen
Term: 10/3/2007 - 6/30/2015
The Cohen Law Firm
A Professional Corp
23 E Centre St
Baltimore, MD 21202-2351
P: (410) 332-0414
F: (410) 332-0412
adamseancohenesq@gmail.com

Dolores Dorsainvil
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2015
DC Office of Bar Counsel
515 5th St NW
Ste 117
Washington, DC 20001-2710
P: (202) 638-1501
F: (202) 638-0862
dorsainvild@dcobc.org

Dione Traci Duckett
Term: 10/3/2007 - 6/30/2015
Howard University School of Law
Office of Student Affairs
2900 Van Ness St NW
Washington, DC 20008-1154
P: (202) 806-8006
F: (202) 806-8441
Private email address

Oliver Lee Edwards
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Oliver Edwards LLC
8701 Georgia Ave
Ste 605
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3713
P: (301) 841-8050
F: (301) 368-2106
Private email address

Paul Francis Enzinna
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Brown Rudnick LLP
601 13th St NW
Ste 600
Washington, DC 20005-3807
P: (202) 536-1732
F: (617) 289-0512
penzinna@brownrudnick.com

Roger Anthony Fairfax
Term: 10/3/2007 - 6/30/2015
George Washington University
2000 H St NW
Washington, DC 20052-0001
P: (202) 994-1150
rfairfax@law.gwu.edu

Suzanne K Farace
Term: 7/1/2002 - 6/30/2015
1407 York Rd
Ste 300
Lutherville, MD 21093-6054
P: (410) 821-2910
F: (410) 821-2913
sfarace@fslawoffice.com

Robert L Ferguson Jr
Term: 9/8/1999 - 6/30/2015
Ferguson Schetelich & Ballew PA
100 S Charles St
Ste 1401
Baltimore, MD 21201-2703
P: (410) 837-2200
F: (410) 837-1188
rferguson@fsb-law.com

Amy C H Grasso
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Office of the Attorney General
Dept Housing Community Development
100 Community Pl
Ste 2-307
Crownsville, MD 21032-2037
P: (410) 514-7821
grasso@dhcd.state.md.us

Glenn M Grossman
Term: 7/1/1995 - 6/30/2015
Attorney Grievance Commission
100 Community Pl
Ste 3301
Crownsville, MD 21032-2066
P: (410) 514-7051
F: (410) 987-4690
glenn.grossman@mdcourts.gov

Hon Jeannie J Hong
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
Clarence Mitchell Courthouse
111 N Calvert St
Ste 462
Baltimore, MD 21202-1910
P: (410) 396-5140
F: (410) 545-7334
jeannie.hong@courts.state.md.us

Kamilah Olisa House
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
US Attorney's Ofc District Columbia
Judicial Center
555 4th St NW
Washington, DC 20530-0001
P: (202) 252-6899
kamilah.house@usdoj.gov

Hon John Addison Howard
Term: 10/3/2007 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
111 N Calvert St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21202-1908
P: (410) 545-0887
F: (410) 545-7339
john.howard@mdcourts.gov

Darren Lee Kadish
Term: 7/1/2005 - 6/30/2015
11 E Lexington St
Ste 100
Baltimore, MD 21202-1732
P: (410) 385-1177
F: (410) 385-1046
dkadish@hotmail.com

Edwin Lawrence Keating III
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Baxter Baker Sidle Conn & Jones PA
120 E Baltimore St
Ste 2100
Baltimore, MD 21202-1615
P: (410) 230-3811
F: (410) 230-3801
Private email address

William Morris Krulak Jr
Term: 10/3/2007 - 6/30/2015
Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 385-3448
F: (410) 385-3700
Private email address

Jennifer Lucille Muskus
Term: 7/1/2005 - 6/30/2015
7127 Allentown Rd
Ste 105
Fort Washington, MD 20744-1528
P: (301) 449-7444
F: (301) 449-7433
muskus@muskuslaw.com

Thy P Pham
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2015
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP
25 S Charles St
Ste 2115
Baltimore, MD 21201-3322
P: (410) 727-6600
F: (410) 727-1115
cpham@rosenbergmartin.com

Hon Lynn Kellene Stewart
Term: 10/3/2002 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
Courthouse East
111 N Calvert St
Ste 432
Baltimore, MD 21202-1809
P: (410) 396-5052
F: (410) 545-7322
lynn.stewart@courts.state.md.us

Keith R Truffer
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2015
Royston Mueller McLean & Reid LLP
102 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-4510
P: (410) 823-1800
F: (410) 828-7859
ktruffer@rmmr.com

Eliot Mark Wagonheim
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2015
Wagonheim & Associates LLC
303 International Cir
Ste 390
Cockeysville, MD 21030-1409
P: (410) 584-1110
F: (410) 584-1120
ewagonheim@wagonheim.com

Lisa Nicole Walters
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
10860 Bucknell Dr
Apt 301
Silver Spring, MD 20902-4326
F: (301) 588-5073
Private email address

Hon Julia B Weatherly
Term: 7/1/2000 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court for Prince George's Co
14735 Main St
Rm 309D
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3051
P: (301) 952-3822
F: (301) 780-6666
jbweatherly@co.pg.md.us

Charles S Winner
Term: 7/1/2001 - 6/30/2015
Fisher & Winner LLP
2002 Clipper Park Rd
Ste 108
Baltimore, MD 21211-1465
P: (410) 554-3600
F: (410) 554-3636
cswinner@fisherwinner.com

Thomas Nelson Yeager
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Thomas N Yeager
203 Maple Ave
PO Box 455
Chestertown, MD 21620-0455
P: (410) 810-0428
F: (410) 778-6464
tnyesq@baybroadband.net

 
Gregory Kenneth Kirby, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Pessin Katz Law PA
901 Dulaney Valley Rd
Ste 400
Towson, MD 21204-2695
P: (410) 769-6143
F: (410) 832-5644
gkirby@pklaw.com

Mary Virginia Murphy, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
3450 Court House Dr
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4330
P: (410) 313-3168
F: (410) 313-3294
mmurphy@howardcountymd.gov

Non MSBA Members
Wanda A Calvin Claiborne, Staff
Term: 7/1/1996 - 6/30/2015
520 W Fayette St
Baltimore, MD 21201
P: (410) 685-7878
F: (410) 685-1016
wclaiborne@msba.org
 

32 Members

Back to Top ⇑