Technology Committee

2014 - 2015
Carol Jeanne Persson, Co-Chair
Term: 9/13/2013 - 6/30/2015
Adelberg Rudow Dorf & Hendler LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21202-1612
P: (410) 986-0846
F: (410) 986-0847
cpersson@adelbergrudow.com

Keith R Truffer, Co-Chair
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Royston Mueller McLean & Reid LLP
102 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-4510
P: (410) 823-1800
F: (410) 828-7859
ktruffer@rmmr.com

Anthony Hayes Davis II
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Robert A Ades & Associates PC
Metro 400 Bldg
4301 Garden City Dr
Ste 300
Landover, MD 20785-6105
P: (301) 459-3333
F: (301) 306-0728
ahdavis@adesassoc.us

Ryan Joseph Dymek
Term: 9/13/2013 - 6/30/2015
Willis Law Firm PA
Executive Center I
3300 North Ridge Rd
Ste 245
Ellicott City, MD 21043-3380
P: (410) 461-9400
F: (410) 750-8544
ryan@whlawfirm.com

Timothy Sansom Faith
Term: 9/13/2013 - 6/30/2015
PO Box 36651
Towson, MD 21286-6651
P: (410) 963-5269
F: (410) 741-3039
tfaith75@gmail.com

Angela Rene Fox
Term: 1/8/2014 - 6/30/2015
1113 Broadwood Dr
Rockville, MD 20851-2109
P: (202) 622-1695
Private email address

Ali Mansouri Kalarestaghi
Term: 9/13/2013 - 6/30/2015
Law Offices of Ali Kalarestaghi
6328 Baltimore National Pike
Ste 200
Catonsville, MD 21228-3901
P: (410) 747-4529
F: (866) 579-2266
ali@7474law.com

Scott Warner MacMullan
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Scott MacMullan Law LLC
156 South St
Annapolis, MD 21401-2624
P: (443) 494-9775
F: (443) 782-0354
scott@macmullanlaw.com

William Andrew McComas
Term: 9/13/2013 - 6/30/2015
Bowie & Jensen LLC
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-5214
P: (410) 583-2400
F: (410) 583-2437
mccomas@bowie-jensen.com

Mark Joseph Muffoletto
Term: 1/8/2014 - 6/30/2015
Amos & Muffoletto LLC
3300 North Ridge Rd
Ste 140
Ellicott City, MD 21043-3366
P: (410) 465-4665
F: (410) 465-9330
mjm@howardcountylegal.com

Hon Erik Howard Nyce
Term: 9/13/2013 - 6/30/2015
District Court Maryland for PG County
4990 Rhode Island Ave
Ste 202
Hyattsville, MD 20781-2028
P: (301) 298-4081
erik.nyce@mdcourts.gov

Eric Gustav Orlinsky
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8687
F: (410) 332-8688
eorlinsky@saul.com

Heather Robyn Pruger
Term: 9/13/2013 - 6/30/2015
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8635
F: (410) 332-8108
hpruger@saul.com

Sahmra April Stevenson-Smith
Term: 9/13/2013 - 6/30/2015
S A Stevenson Law LLC
51 Monroe St
Ste 600
Rockville, MD 20850-2416
P: (301) 795-2728
F: (301) 795-2731
sahmrasslaw@gmail.com

Richard S Stolker
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Uptown Law LLC
2275 Research Blvd
Ste 500
Rockville, MD 20850-6203
P: (301) 294-9500
F: (240) 399-4243
rstolker@stolker.com

Kambon Raymond Williams
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Pessin Katz Law PA
901 Dulaney Valley Rd
Ste 400
Towson, MD 21204-2695
P: (410) 769-6142
F: (410) 832-5639
kwilliams@pklaw.com

Hon Mark F Scurti, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Baltimore City District Court
5800 Wabash Ave
Baltimore, MD 21215-3330
P: (410) 878-8033
mark.scurti@mdcourts.gov

Carl William Clark, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Nolan Plumhoff & Williams Chtd
502 Washington Ave
Ste 700
Towson, MD 21204-4517
P: (410) 823-7800
F: (410) 296-2765
cwclark@nolanplumhoff.com

Non MSBA Members
Lawrence J Hicks, Member
Term: 9/13/2013 - 6/30/2015
520 W Fayette St
Baltimore, MD 21201
P: (410) 685-7878
F: (410) 685-1016
lhicks@msba.org
Patricia A Yevics, Member
Term: 9/13/2013 - 6/30/2015
520 W Fayette St
Baltimore, MD 21201
P: (410) 685-7878
F: (410) 685-1016
pyevics@msba.org
W Patrick Tandy, Staff
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
520 W Fayette St
Baltimore, MD 21201
P: (410) 685-7878
F: (410) 685-1016
ptandy@msba.org
 

21 Members

Back to Top ⇑