Special Committee on Veterans Courts

2014 - 2015
Michael G Comeau, Chair
Term: 5/14/2014 - 6/30/2015
Harford County Department of Law
220 S Main St
Bel Air, MD 21014-3820
P: (410) 638-3205
F: (410) 879-7651
mgcomeau@harfordcountymd.gov

 
Rignal W Baldwin Jr
Term: 5/22/2014 - 6/30/2015
Baldwin Kagan & Gormley LLC
112 West St
Annapolis, MD 21401-2802
P: (410) 974-9200
F: (410) 974-9241
rbaldwin@bkglawfirm.com

Charles Mario Lilio Donald Blomquist
Term: 5/14/2014 - 6/30/2015
120 E Baltimore St
Baltimore, MD 21202-1674
P: (443) 989-6019
charles.mario.blomquist@gmail.com

Hon Pamila J Brown
Term: 5/14/2014 - 6/30/2015
District Court for Howard County
3451 Court House Dr
Ste 101
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4671
P: (410) 480-7706
F: (410) 480-7726
pamila.brown@courts.state.md.us

James Broderick Butler
Term: 5/14/2014 - 6/30/2015
504 Drury Ln
Baltimore, MD 21229-2434
P: (410) 230-8781
F: (410) 230-8727
jbutler@maryland.gov

Hon C Philip Nichols Jr
Term: 5/14/2015 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court for Prince George's Co
14735 Main St
Ste 144M
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3051
P: (301) 952-3907
F: (301) 952-5837
c.philip.nichols@gmail.com

Mary J Pizzo
Term: 5/14/2014 - 6/30/2015
Office of the Public Defender
6 Saint Paul St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21202-1666
P: (410) 767-1839
F: (410) 333-8496

Jeremy Scott Scholtes
Term: 5/14/2014 - 6/30/2015
Miles & Stockbridge PC
30 W Patrick St
Ste 600
Frederick, MD 21701-5665
P: (301) 662-5155
F: (301) 662-3647
jeremy.scholtes@gmail.com

Tracey Parker Warren
Term: 5/14/2014 - 6/30/2015
US Department of Veterans Affairs
Office of General Counsel
810 Vermont Ave NW
Rm 1118
Washington, DC 20420-0002
P: (202) 461-7699
F: (202) 273-6404
traceypwarren@aol.com

Hon Alexandra Nichols Williams
Term: 5/14/2014 - 6/30/2015
District Court for Baltimore County
120 E Chesapeake Ave
Towson, MD 21286-5335
P: (410) 512-2121
F: (410) 512-2063
Private email address

 
Jeffrey Lee Harding, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Sasscer Clagett & Bucher LLP
5407 Water St
Ste 101
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3048
P: (301) 627-5500
jharding@scblawyers.com

 
Non MSBA Members
Gray Barton, Member
Term: 5/14/2014 - 6/30/2015
Office of Problem Solving Courts
2011 Commerce Park Dr
Annapolis
Rm D
Annapolis, MD 21401
P: (410) 260-3617
F: (410) 260-3620
gray.barton@mdcourts.gov
 

12 Members

Back to Top ⇑