Administrative Law

Administrative Law Section Council

2012 - 2013
Francis William DuBois III, Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157
P: (410) 244-5467
F: (410) 244-7742
fdubois@venable.com

Hon Rachael Barnett, Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Office of Administrative Hearings
11101 Gilroy Rd
Ste 1
Hunt Valley, MD 21031-8201
P: (410) 229-4179
F: (410) 229-4111
Private email address

Jack L B Gohn, Past Chair
Term: 7/1/1994 - 6/30/2014
Gohn Hankey Stichel & Berlage LLP
201 N Charles St
Ste 2101
Baltimore, MD 21201-4182
P: (410) 752-0412
F: (410) 752-2519
jgohn@ghsllp.com

Hon Yvette N Diamond, Treasurer
Term: 5/15/2013 - 6/30/2014
Social Security Administration
Ofc of Disability Adjudication Review
849 Fairmount Ave
Ste 450
Towson, MD 21286-2624
P: (877) 711-5019
F: (410) 321-4214
yvette.diamond@ssa.gov

Janet Klein Brown
Term: 9/29/2009 - 6/30/2015
Office of the Attorney General
Health Occ Prosecution & Litigation
300 W Preston St
Ste 201
Baltimore, MD 21201-2316
P: (410) 767-1865
F: (410) 333-5831
janet.brown@maryland.gov

Sandra Thornhill Brushart
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Legal Aid Bureau Inc
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 305
Towson, MD 21204-5217
P: (410) 427-1806
F: (410) 296-4837
Private email address

Hon Thomas E Dewberry
Term: 7/1/2003 - 6/30/2013
Office of Administrative Hearings
11101 Gilroy Rd
Ste 1
Hunt Valley, MD 21031-8201
P: (410) 229-4105
F: (410) 229-4111
Private email address

Christy Ann Fisher
Term: 4/10/2014 - 6/30/2014
Setliff & Holland
1 Park Pl
Ste 265
Annapolis, MD 21401-3539
P: (443) 837-6809
cyrillka@hotmail.com

John David Gabel
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
12406 Rustic Hill Dr
Bowie, MD 20715-1042
P: (301) 476-4346
john.gabel@gabellegal.com

Nathan J Greenbaum
Term: 7/1/1992 - 6/30/2014
Linowes & Blocher LLP
7200 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 800
Bethesda, MD 20814-4842
P: (301) 961-5196
F: (301) 654-2801
ngreenbaum@linowes-law.com

Hon Louis N Hurwitz
Term: 2/14/2013 - 6/30/2013
Administrative Law Bldg
11101 Gilroy Rd
Hunt Valley, MD 21031-1329
P: (410) 229-4171
lhurwitz@oah.state.md.us

Hon Joseph H H Kaplan
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2015
5909 Wilmary Ln
Baltimore, MD 21210-1230
Private email address

Jennifer Lauren Kent
Term: 2/14/2013 - 6/30/2013
Law Offices of Joshua M Ambush LLC
Hilton Plz
1726 Reisterstown Rd
Ste 206
Baltimore, MD 21208-2987
P: (410) 484-2070
F: (410) 484-9330
Private email address

Andrea M Leahy-Fucheck
Term: 3/17/2003 - 6/30/2015
Leahy & DeSmet LLC
11785 Beltsville Dr
Ste 1330
Calverton, MD 20705-4041
P: (301) 572-9292
F: (301) 572-9220
andrealeahy23@gmail.com

Bruce P Martin
Term: 7/1/2003 - 6/30/2013
Office of the Attorney General
300 W Preston St
Ste 407
Baltimore, MD 21201-2309
P: (410) 260-7202
F: (410) 974-2585
bruce.martin@maryland.gov

Laura C McWeeney
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2013
University of MD University College
Associate General Counsel
3501 University Blvd E
Adelphi, MD 20783-7998
P: (301) 985-7893
laura.mcweeney@umuc.edu

James Thomas Murray
Term: 2/14/2013 - 6/30/2013
National Appeals Division USDA
3101 Park Center Dr
Ste 1100
Alexandria, VA 22302-1557
P: (703) 305-1157
F: (703) 305-2825
jimt.murray@verizon.net

Peter Woodward Sheehan
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1500
Baltimore, MD 21202-1626
P: (443) 263-8274
F: (410) 223-4328
psheehan@wtplaw.com

Joel A Smith
Term: 1/17/2007 - 6/30/2015
Kahn Smith & Collins PA
201 N Charles St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21201-4102
P: (410) 244-1010
F: (410) 244-8001
smith@kahnsmith.com

Danielle Patrice Turnipseed
Term: 4/10/2014 - 6/30/2014
8710 Cameron St
Unit 524
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3707
danielle@turnipseedlaw.com

Tracy Lynn Steedman, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Niles Barton & Wilmer LLP
111 S Calvert St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21202-6185
P: (410) 783-6382
F: (410) 783-6430
tlsteedman@nilesbarton.com

Michele Joan McDonald, Past Chair BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2001 - 6/30/2014
Courts and Judicial Affairs
Office of the Attorney General
200 Saint Paul St
Fl 20
Baltimore, MD 21202-2004
P: (410) 576-6576
mmcdonald@oag.state.md.us

22 Members

Back to Top ⇑