Alternative Dispute Resolution

Alternative Dispute Resolution Section Council

2013 - 2014
Robert Clare Mueller, Chair
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2014
217 Upper Mill Ct
Centreville, MD 21617-1813
P: (443) 994-7266
bob@rcmmediation.com

Cecilia B Paizs, Vice-Chair
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
3701 Court House Dr
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4409
P: (410) 750-6710
F: (410) 750-7358
Private email address

David A Simison, Imm Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2014
108 Cathedral St
Ste A
Annapolis, MD 21401-2776
P: (410) 268-7787
F: (410) 268-7897
das@daslaw.com

Suzy Lynn Eckstein, Secretary
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Oakley & Eckstein LLC
51 Monroe St
Ste 600
Rockville, MD 20850-2416
P: (301) 424-8081
F: (301) 294-0892
suzyeckstein@oakleyeckstein.com

Gary Christopher Norman, Treasurer
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
4145 Falls Rd
Baltimore, MD 21211-1643
P: (410) 786-6256
F: (410) 786-0043
gnorman@cms.hhs.gov

 
David C Batson
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
US EPA
Conflic Prevention & Resolution Ctr
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
# MC2388A
Washington, DC 20460-0001
P: (202) 494-8702
batsonadr@verizon.net

Hon James R Eyler
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Court of Special Appeals
Courts of Appeal Bldg
361 Rowe Blvd
Ste 5
Annapolis, MD 21401-1672
P: (410) 260-1483
F: (410) 266-8617
james.eyler@mdcourts.gov

Toby Treem Guerin
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
5511 Suffield Ct
Columbia, MD 21044-2772
P: (410) 706-6228
tguerin@law.umaryland.edu

Sandra Veronica Guzman
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2016
Sandra Guzman-Salvado LLC
30 Courthouse Sq
Ste 206
Rockville, MD 20850-0303
P: (301) 340-1911
F: (301) 368-2116
sandra@guzmansalvadolaw.com

Erik Christian Johnson
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Creative Dispute Resolutions LLC
51 Monroe St
Ste 1102
Rockville, MD 20850-2481
P: (301) 637-9205
F: (301) 977-0585
erik@creativedisputeresolutions.com

Cynthia Marrah Jurrius
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
6864 Travelers Rest Cir
Easton, MD 21601-7668
P: (410) 820-5553
F: (410) 819-9368
cjurrius@goeaston.net

Mala Malhotra-Ortiz
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Courts of Appeal Bldg
361 Rowe Blvd
Annapolis, MD 21401-1672
P: (410) 260-3715
F: (410) 260-1547
mala.ortiz@mdcourts.gov

Linda Sorg Ostovitz
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Silverstein & Ostovitz LLC
8355 Court Ave
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4505
P: (410) 461-4200
F: (410) 461-4305
lostovitz@mddivorce.com

John H Price Jr
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Law Office John H Price Jr
5229 6th St
Baltimore, MD 21225-3130
P: (410) 789-0510
F: (410) 789-1057
johnhpricejr@aol.com

Katherine Quinn
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
District Court of Maryland
Alternative Dispute Resolution Office
361 Rowe Blvd
Ste 307
Annapolis, MD 21401-1672
P: (410) 260-1676
F: (410) 260-3536
kate.quinn@mdcourts.gov

James William Sauer
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2016
7433 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
# 200
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-3593
P: (410) 768-1551
jimsauer@msn.com

Sahmra April Stevenson-Smith
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
S A Stevenson Law LLC
51 Monroe St
Ste 600
Rockville, MD 20850-2416
P: (301) 795-2728
F: (301) 795-2731
sahmrasslaw@gmail.com

Sogand Zamani
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Zamani & Scott LLP
2121 K St NW
Ste 900
Washington, DC 20037-1891
P: (202) 510-9112
F: (202) 510-9152
szamani@zamaniscott.com

 
Thomas J Dolina, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2004 - 6/30/2014
Bodie Dolina Smith & Hobbs
21 W Susquehanna Ave
Towson, MD 21204-5209
P: (410) 823-1250
F: (410) 296-0432
tdolina@bodie-law.com

Marc H Baer, Past Chair NV
Term: 6/15/2008 - 6/30/2014
Waldman Grossfeld Appel & Baer
455 Main St
Reisterstown, MD 21136-1930
P: (443) 712-2529
F: (443) 712-2538
mbaer@waldmangrossfeld.com

Craig Tipton Distelhorst, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
PO Box 3470
Annapolis, MD 21403-0470
P: (410) 533-1473
craigdistelhorst@msn.com

Richard Harris Melnick, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Executive Office Bldg
101 Monroe St
Fl 3
Rockville, MD 20850-2503
P: (240) 777-6738
richard.melnick@montgomerycountymd.gov

Joyce A G Mitchell, Past Chair NV
Term: 6/15/2007 - 6/30/2014
PO Box 2112
Rockville, MD 20847-2112
P: (301) 589-7113
F: (301) 984-6196
jamitchesq@aol.com

Robert C Park Jr, Past Chair NV
Term: 6/15/2004 - 6/30/2014
Linowes & Blocher LLP
7200 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 800
Bethesda, MD 20814-4842
P: (301) 961-5175
F: (301) 654-2801
rpark@linowes-law.com

Jonathan Stewart Rosenthal, Past Chair NV
Term: 6/15/2006 - 6/30/2014
District Court for Anne Arundel Co
ADR Office
251 Rowe Blvd
Ste 307
Annapolis, MD 21401-1548
P: (410) 260-1676
F: (410) 260-3536
jonathan.rosenthal@mdcourts.gov

Steven Allan Shapiro, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/2005 - 6/30/2014
Resolution Matters Inc
402 Little Quarry Rd
Gaithersburg, MD 20878-5721
P: (301) 760-3286
F: (301) 770-1616
sshapiro@certus-strategies.us

Andrea Clare Terry, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/2005 - 6/30/2014
MSBA
520 W Fayette St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21201-1755
P: (410) 685-7878
F: (410) 685-1016
aterry@msba.org

Hon Melanie A Vaughn, Past Chair NV
Term: 6/15/2003 - 6/30/2014
1200 Steuart St
Unit 1513
Baltimore, MD 21230-5394
P: (410) 409-1155
F: (443) 708-8979
melanievaughn49@gmail.com

Roger Charles Wolf, Past Chair NV
Term: 5/15/2002 - 6/30/2014
500 W Baltimore St
Baltimore, MD 21201-1701
P: (410) 706-3836
F: (410) 706-5856
rwolf@law.umaryland.edu

 

29 Members

Back to Top ⇑