Animal Law Section

Council Participation Criteria

Animal Law Section Council

2014 - 2015
David Gerard LaRoche, Chair
Term: 12/16/2010 - 6/30/2015
501 Edgevale Rd
Baltimore, MD 21210-1901
P: (443) 613-3244
davidlaroche1@verizon.net

Esther Anne Benaroya, Chair Elect
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
5625 Hogenhill Ter
Rockville, MD 20853-2564
P: (410) 977-3331
eabenaroya@gmail.com

Heidi Eileen Meinzer, Imm Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Heidi Meinzer PLLC
114 N Alfred St
Alexandria, VA 22314-3011
P: (703) 548-1915
F: (703) 548-1898
heidi@meinzerlaw.com

Gina Kristol Miller, Secretary
Term: 10/26/2012 - 6/30/2015
1209 Durst St
Baltimore, MD 21230-4303
gina.kristol@gmail.com

Kimberly L Fullerton, Treasurer
Term: 2/5/2013 - 6/30/2016
12533 Old Homeplace Dr
Charlotte Hall, MD 20622-3697
kimfullerton@rocketmail.com

 
Donna Beth Bernstein
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Legal Aid Bureau Inc
500 E Lexington St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3559
P: (410) 951-7787
Private email address

Joshua L Friedman
Term: 9/21/2012 - 6/30/2016
3022 Temple Gate Rd
Baltimore, MD 21209-3800

Kirsten Marta Koepsel
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
915 S Washington St
Apt 201
Alexandria, VA 22314-4253
kirstenpatents@mac.com

Gary Christopher Norman
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
4145 Falls Rd
Baltimore, MD 21211-1643
P: (410) 786-6256
F: (410) 786-0043
gnorman@cms.hhs.gov

Robert Konrad Wojcicki
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
191 Stanmore Rd
Baltimore, MD 21212-1132
rkwojcicki@gmail.com

 
Stanford G Gann Jr, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Levin & Gann PA
502 Washington Ave
Ste 800
Towson, MD 21204-4525
P: (410) 321-4645
F: (410) 339-5762
sgannjr@levingann.com

Arthur Schneider, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Arthur Schneider PC
120 W Washington St
Ste 200
Hagerstown, MD 21740-4769
P: (240) 527-6406
F: (240) 527-6410
aschneider@lawaschneider.com

12 Members

Back to Top ⇑