SECTION OF BUSINESS LAW

Securities Law Committee

2013 - 2014
Penny L Somer-Greif, Chair
Term: 12/20/2006 - 6/30/2014
Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 347-7341
F: (443) 263-7541
Private email address

Gregory Todd Lawrence, Vice-Chair
Term: 3/1/2007 - 6/30/2014
Conti Fenn & Lawrence LLC
36 S Charles St
Ste 2501
Baltimore, MD 21201-3107
P: (410) 837-6995
F: (410) 510-1647
greg@lawcfl.com

Kenneth B Abel
Term: 9/14/1998 - 6/30/2014
Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 347-7394
F: (443) 263-7594
kbabel@ober.com

Andrew Douglas Bulgin
Term: 11/14/2005 - 6/30/2014
Gordon Feinblatt et al
233 E Redwood St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3332
P: (410) 576-4280
F: (410) 576-4246
abulgin@gfrlaw.com

Glenn C Campbell
Term: 7/1/1989 - 6/30/2014
Hogan Lovells US LLP
100 International Dr
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21202-4676
P: (410) 659-2709
F: (410) 659-2701
glenn.campbell@hoganlovells.com

William Eric Carlson
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2014
Shapiro Sher Guinot & Sandler PA
36 S Charles St
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21201-3104
P: (410) 385-4205
F: (410) 539-7611
wec@shapirosher.com

William David Chalk
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2014
DLA Piper LLP (US)
Marbury Bldg
6225 Smith Ave
Ste A100
Baltimore, MD 21209-3628
P: (410) 580-4120
F: (410) 580-3120
david.chalk@dlapiper.com

Jeffrey S Chernow
Term: 7/1/1996 - 6/30/2014
Law Office
2331 Old Court Rd
Unit 413
Baltimore, MD 21208-3429
P: (410) 363-7120
F: (410) 823-8912
chernow@aol.com

Jay Gordon Cohen
Term: 7/1/1994 - 6/30/2014
Duane Morris LLP
111 S Calvert St
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21202-6114
P: (410) 949-2911
F: (410) 949-2901
jgcohen@duanemorris.com

Christopher Robert Costa
Term: 9/16/1998 - 6/30/2014
9712 Elrod Rd
Kensington, MD 20895-3412
P: (301) 942-7090
F: (301) 942-7091
Private email address

Demetrios Datch
Term: 11/20/2012 - 6/30/2014
Foulger-Pratt Companies
9600 Blackwell Rd
Ste 200
Rockville, MD 20850-3659
P: (240) 499-9600
Private email address

Karen Sue Ellsworth
Term: 11/10/2011 - 6/30/2014
Stein Sperling Bennett DeJong
& Driscoll
25 W Middle Ln
Rockville, MD 20850-2214
P: (301) 838-3214
F: (301) 354-8114
kellsworth@steinsperling.com

Carmen Miriam Fonda
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2014
Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157
P: (410) 244-7825
F: (410) 244-7742
cmfonda@venable.com

Douglas Mark Fox
Term: 11/14/2005 - 6/30/2014
Ballard Spahr LLP
300 E Lombard St
Ste 1800
Baltimore, MD 21202-3239
P: (410) 528-5600
F: (410) 528-5650
foxd@ballardspahr.com

Deforest Scott Freed
Term: 9/14/1998 - 6/30/2014
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1500
Baltimore, MD 21202-1636

James Leonard Galante
Term: 9/14/1998 - 6/30/2014
General Physics Corp
11000 Broken Land Pkwy
Ste 200
Columbia, MD 21044-3555
P: (410) 379-3617
jgalante@gpworldwide.com

Timothy J Geckle
Term: 9/23/1998 - 6/30/2014
Ryland Group
3011 Townsgate Rd
Ste 200
Westlake Village, CA 91361-5878
P: (805) 367-3780
F: (805) 367-3807

David Benjamin Gibber
Term: 9/28/2011 - 6/30/2014
Sinclair Broadcast Group Inc
10706 Beaver Dam Rd
Hunt Valley, MD 21030-2207
P: (410) 568-1693
F: (410) 568-1537
dbgibber@sbgnet.com

David Anthony Gibbons
Term: 4/8/1997 - 6/30/2014
Hogan Lovells US LLP
100 International Dr
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21202-6191
P: (410) 659-2767
F: (410) 659-2701
david.gibbons@hoganlovells.com

Frank R Goldstein
Term: 11/28/2012 - 6/30/2014
Law Office
3030 Mill Island Pkwy
Apt 308
Frederick, MD 21701-6819
P: (240) 505-8951
F: (240) 629-8314
frankr@frgoldlaw.com

James J Hanks Jr
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/2014
Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157
P: (410) 244-7500
F: (410) 244-7742
jhanks@venable.com

William Allen Healy
Term: 9/29/1998 - 6/30/2014
188 E Main St
Westminster, MD 21157-5017
P: (410) 875-5316
F: (410) 875-9119
healylaw@verizon.net

Lara Lidums Hjortsberg
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2014
Office of the Attorney General
DBED
401 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3035
P: (410) 767-8732
F: (410) 333-2295
Private email address

Milton D Jernigan II
Term: 7/1/1994 - 6/30/2014
McNamee Hosea et al
888 Bestgate Rd
Ste 304
Annapolis, MD 21401-2957
P: (410) 263-1107
F: (410) 216-6638
mjernigan@mhlawyers.com

Andrew Lynwood Jiranek
Term: 7/1/1996 - 6/30/2014
Jiranek Company PA
16 Willow Ave
Towson, MD 21286-5201
P: (410) 769-9070
F: (410) 825-2583
ajiranek@jiranekcompany.com

Frank S Jones Jr
Term: 11/14/2005 - 6/30/2014
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1500
Baltimore, MD 21202-1636
P: (410) 347-8707
F: (410) 223-3487
fjones@wtplaw.com

Robert David Kalinoski
Term: 9/23/1998 - 6/30/2014
Whiteford Taylor & Preston
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1500
Baltimore, MD 21202-1697
P: (410) 347-8709
F: (410) 223-3720
rkalinoski@wtplaw.com

Mary Lynne Kane
Term: 9/23/1998 - 6/30/2014
304 Bridle Path Ln
Annapolis, MD 21403-1637
Private email address

Jamie Eisenberg Katz
Term: 9/14/1998 - 6/30/2014
Rifkin Weiner et al
225 Duke of Gloucester St
Annapolis, MD 21401-2506
P: (410) 269-5066
F: (410) 269-1235
Private email address

Sharon A Kroupa
Term: 11/14/2005 - 6/30/2014
Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157
P: (410) 244-7509
F: (410) 244-7742
skroupa@venable.com

Craig Lee Landauer
Term: 10/19/1998 - 6/30/2014
1456 E West Shady Side Rd
Shady Side, MD 20764-9713
P: (410) 404-8777
F: (410) 992-9409
clandauer@comcast.net

George S Lawler
Term: 7/1/1994 - 6/30/2014
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
1 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 300
Towson, MD 21204-5332
P: (410) 832-2040
F: (410) 339-4053
glawler@wtplaw.com

Melanie Senter Lubin
Term: 4/20/2012 - 6/30/2014
Office of the Attorney General
Maryland Securities Division
200 Saint Paul St
Ste 1700
Baltimore, MD 21202-2029
P: (410) 576-6365
F: (410) 576-6532
mlubin@oag.state.md.us

Guy B Maseritz
Term: 7/1/1989 - 6/30/2014
5040 Rushlight Path
Columbia, MD 21044-1295
P: (410) 997-9400
F: (410) 997-3116
consult@maseritzlaw.com

Sarah McCafferty
Term: 7/1/1996 - 6/30/2014
905 Pemberton Rd
Baltimore, MD 21212-1621
P: (410) 377-4842
sarahmccafferty7@gmail.com

Patricia McGowan
Term: 11/14/2005 - 6/30/2014
Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157
P: (410) 244-7539
F: (410) 244-7742
pmcgowan@venable.com

Cleaveland D Miller
Term: 9/23/1998 - 6/30/2014
Semmes Bowen & Semmes
25 S Charles St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21201-3328
P: (410) 539-5040
F: (410) 539-5223
cmiller@semmes.com

Paula D Miller
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2014
837 W Padonia Rd
Cockeysville, MD 21030-1724
P: (571) 366-8980
Private email address

Charles R Moran
Term: 7/1/1989 - 6/30/2014
Ballard Spahr LLP
300 E Lombard St
Ste 1800
Baltimore, MD 21202-3239
P: (410) 528-5600
F: (410) 528-5650
moran@ballardspahr.com

Scott Daniel Museles
Term: 11/14/2005 - 6/30/2014
Shulman Rogers Gandal Pordy & Ecker
12505 Park Potomac Ave
Fl 6
Potomac, MD 20854-6803
P: (301) 230-5246
F: (301) 230-2891
smuseles@shulmanrogers.com

Simon Mitchell Nadler
Term: 10/8/1998 - 6/30/2014
Shulman Rogers Gandal Pordy & Ecker
12505 Park Potomac Ave
Fl 6
Potomac, MD 20854-6803
P: (301) 255-0555
F: (301) 230-2891
snadler@shulmanrogers.com

Eric Gustav Orlinsky
Term: 9/14/1998 - 6/30/2014
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8687
F: (410) 332-8688
eorlinsky@saul.com

John R Orrick Jr
Term: 11/15/2005 - 6/30/2014
Linowes & Blocher LLP
7200 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 800
Bethesda, MD 20814-4842
P: (301) 961-5213
F: (301) 654-2801
jorrick@linowes-law.com

Thomas L Owsley
Term: 7/1/1989 - 6/30/2014
10 Crestline Ct
Owings Mills, MD 21117-4305
F: (703) 528-7653
Private email address

Abba David Poliakoff
Term: 7/1/1989 - 6/30/2014
Gordon Feinblatt LLC
233 E Redwood St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3332
P: (410) 576-4067
F: (410) 576-4032
apoliakoff@gfrlaw.com

Anne Lynne Puckett
Term: 9/14/1998 - 6/30/2014
420 National Business Pkwy
Ste 500
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701-1084
P: (301) 323-9020
F: (410) 539-6981
lynne.puckett@colfaxcorp.com

Daniel Warren Pugh
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2014
ANCILE Solutions Inc
6085 Marshalee Dr
Ste 300
Elkridge, MD 21075-6023
P: (443) 561-3923
Private email address

H Mark Rabin
Term: 5/6/1997 - 6/30/2014
Selzer Gurvitch Rabin & Obecny Chtd
4416 East West Hwy
Ste 400
Bethesda, MD 20814-4568
P: (301) 634-3134
F: (301) 986-1301
hmrabin@sgrwlaw.com

Sherry L Rhodes
Term: 7/1/1989 - 6/30/2014
11612 Luvie Ct
Potomac, MD 20854-1120
P: (301) 581-1253
F: (301) 581-1254

Christopher C Roberts
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2014
Shulman Rogers Gandal Pordy & Ecker
12505 Park Potomac Ave
Fl 6
Potomac, MD 20854-6803
P: (301) 230-5202
Private email address

Zelig Robinson
Term: 11/14/2005 - 6/30/2014
Thomas & Libowitz PA
100 Light St
Ste 1100
Baltimore, MD 21202-1185
P: (443) 927-2149
zrobinson@tandllaw.com

Thomas R Rus
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2014
Kroll Bond Rating Agency Inc
1311 S Main St
Ste 304
Mount Airy, MD 21771-5464
P: (240) 394-4138
trus@krollbondratings.com

Alan Richard Sachs
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/2014
Law Office
110 West Rd
Ste 227
Towson, MD 21204-2341
P: (410) 847-9100
F: (410) 494-0515
rickslaw@datatrace.com

Bruce H Saul
Term: 7/1/1989 - 6/30/2014
330 Commerce St
Alexandria, VA 22314-2802
P: (612) 671-8012
F: (612) 671-3767
brucesaul@comcast.net

Daryl Jed Sidle
Term: 7/1/1989 - 6/30/2014
Baxter Baker Sidle Conn & Jones PA
120 E Baltimore St
Ste 2100
Baltimore, MD 21202-1615
P: (410) 230-3800
F: (410) 230-3801
djs@bbsclaw.com

Theodore Philip Stein
Term: 8/14/1998 - 6/30/2014
Law Office
4520 East West Hwy
Ste 700
Bethesda, MD 20814-6907
P: (301) 469-3350
tstein@tsteinlaw.com

Ryan James Stoker
Term: 3/20/2014 - 6/30/2014
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1500
Baltimore, MD 21202-1636
P: (443) 263-8209
F: (410) 223-3485
rstoker@wtplaw.com

Hillel Tendler
Term: 7/1/1996 - 6/30/2014
Neuberger Quinn Gielen Rubin & Gibber
1 South St
Fl 27
Baltimore, MD 21202-3282
P: (410) 332-8552
F: (410) 951-6038
ht@nqgrg.com

Michele Bresnick Walsh
Term: 4/25/2012 - 6/30/2014
Gordon Feinblatt et al
233 E Redwood St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3332
P: (410) 576-4216
F: (410) 576-4246
mwalsh@gfrlaw.com

Joseph Patrick Ward
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2014
Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 385-3569
F: (410) 385-3700
jward@milesstockbridge.com

Charles H Wheatley
Term: 11/14/2005 - 6/30/2014
707 Wheatley Dr
Westminster, MD 21157-3876
P: (410) 871-1112
lifeinc@earthlink.net

David McIntosh Williams
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2014
Gorman & Williams
36 S Charles St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21201-3114
P: (410) 528-0600
F: (410) 528-0602
dmwilliams@gandwlaw.com

Andrew Mark Winick
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2014
Hofmeister Breza Leavers
11350 McCormick Rd
Hunt Valley, MD 21031-1002
P: (410) 828-4442
F: (443) 589-2322
awinick@hbllaw.com

J Gregory Yawman
Term: 7/1/1989 - 6/30/2014
Bon-Ton Stores Inc
2801 E Market St
York, PA 17402-2406
P: (717) 751-3021
F: (717) 751-3008
greg.yawman@bonton.com

Susan Zuhowski
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2014
Ole Republic National Title Ins Co
8840 Stanford Blvd
Ste 4500
Columbia, MD 21045-5800
P: (410) 953-6763
F: (410) 953-6761
szuhowski@oldrepublictitle.com

 

65 Members

Back to Top ⇑