Business Law Section

Corporation Law Committee

2013 - 2014
Michael Alexander Leber, Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157
P: (410) 244-7533
F: (410) 244-7742
Private email address

 
Kenneth B Abel
Term: 10/23/2013 - 6/30/2014
Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 347-7394
F: (443) 263-7594
kbabel@ober.com

Glenn C Campbell
Term: 7/1/1994 - 6/30/2014
Hogan Lovells US LLP
100 International Dr
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21202-4676
P: (410) 659-2709
F: (410) 659-2701
glenn.campbell@hoganlovells.com

William Eric Carlson
Term: 10/23/2013 - 6/30/2014
Shapiro Sher Guinot & Sandler PA
36 S Charles St
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21201-3104
P: (410) 385-4205
F: (410) 539-7611
wec@shapirosher.com

William David Chalk
Term: 10/23/2013 - 6/30/2014
DLA Piper LLP (US)
Marbury Bldg
6225 Smith Ave
Ste A100
Baltimore, MD 21209-3628
P: (410) 580-4120
F: (410) 580-3120
david.chalk@dlapiper.com

Elliott Cowan
Term: 10/23/2013 - 6/30/2014
Gordon Feinblatt et al
233 E Redwood St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3332
P: (410) 576-4108
F: (410) 576-4032
ecowan@gfrlaw.com

Douglas Mark Fox
Term: 10/23/2013 - 6/30/2014
Ballard Spahr LLP
300 E Lombard St
Ste 1800
Baltimore, MD 21202-3239
P: (410) 528-5600
F: (410) 528-5650
foxd@ballardspahr.com

Deforest Scott Freed
Term: 10/23/2013 - 6/30/2014
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1500
Baltimore, MD 21202-1636

Frederick Gillis Green
Term: 7/1/1994 - 6/30/2014
600 Meadowridge Rd
Towson, MD 21204-3739
P: (410) 274-6569
F: (410) 821-0071
gillisgreen@gmail.com

Scott R Haiber
Term: 10/23/2013 - 6/30/2014
Hogan Lovells US LLP
100 International Dr
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21202-4676
P: (410) 659-2776
F: (410) 539-6981
scott.haiber@hoganlovells.com

James J Hanks Jr
Term: 10/23/2013 - 6/30/2014
Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157
P: (410) 244-7500
F: (410) 244-7742
jhanks@venable.com

Henry D Kahn
Term: 10/23/2013 - 6/30/2014
Hogan Lovells US LLP
100 International Dr
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21202-4676
P: (410) 659-2780
F: (410) 659-2701
henry.kahn@hoganlovells.com

Robert David Kalinoski
Term: 7/1/1989 - 6/30/2014
Whiteford Taylor & Preston
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1500
Baltimore, MD 21202-1697
P: (410) 347-8709
F: (410) 223-3720
rkalinoski@wtplaw.com

Jeffrey M Keehn
Term: 10/23/2013 - 6/30/2014
7011 Rock Stream Ct
Baltimore, MD 21209-3745
P: (410) 244-7748
F: (410) 244-7742
jkeehn@venable.com

Patricia McGowan
Term: 9/6/2007 - 6/30/2014
Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157
P: (410) 244-7539
F: (410) 244-7742
pmcgowan@venable.com

Charles R Moran
Term: 10/23/2013 - 6/30/2014
Ballard Spahr LLP
300 E Lombard St
Ste 1800
Baltimore, MD 21202-3239
P: (410) 528-5600
F: (410) 528-5650
moran@ballardspahr.com

Eric Gustav Orlinsky
Term: 10/23/2013 - 6/30/2014
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8687
F: (410) 332-8688
eorlinsky@saul.com

Robert W Smith Jr
Term: 10/23/2013 - 6/30/2014
DLA Piper LLP (US)
Marbury Bldg
6225 Smith Ave
Ste A100
Baltimore, MD 21209-3628
P: (410) 580-4266
F: (410) 580-3781
jay.smith@dlapiper.com

J W Thompson Webb
Term: 10/12/2005 - 6/30/2014
Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 385-3501
F: (410) 385-3700
Private email address

David McIntosh Williams
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Gorman & Williams
36 S Charles St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21201-3114
P: (410) 528-0600
F: (410) 528-0602
dmwilliams@gandwlaw.com

Scott Robert Wilson
Term: 10/23/2013 - 6/30/2014
Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 385-3590
F: (410) 385-3700
swilson@milesstockbridge.com

Lara Lidums Hjortsberg, Invitee
Term: 10/23/2013 - 6/30/2014
Office of the Attorney General
DBED
401 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3035
P: (410) 767-8732
F: (410) 333-2295
Private email address

 

22 Members

Back to Top ⇑