Business Law Section

Consumer Credit and Financial Institutions Committee

2013 - 2014
Frank C Bonaventure Jr, Chair
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/2014
Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 347-7305
F: (410) 547-0699
fcbonave@ober.com

Richard V Boswell, Vice-Chair
Term: 7/1/1989 - 6/30/2014
188 E Main St
PO Box 389
Westminster, MD 21158-0389
P: (410) 876-7371
spb.boswell@verizon.net

Jonathan Roy Bromberg
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Bromberg Rosenthal LLP
401 N Washington St
Ste 500
Rockville, MD 20850-1789
P: (301) 251-6200
F: (301) 309-9436
jrbromberg@brsglaw.com

Marjorie A Corwin
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/2014
Gordon Feinblatt et al
233 E Redwood St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3332
P: (410) 576-4041
mcorwin@gfrlaw.com

Darlene Rae Davis
Term: 7/1/1996 - 6/30/2014
Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 685-1120
F: (410) 547-0699
Private email address

Martin Baer Ellis
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/2014
Shumaker Williams PC
Dulaney Center II
901 Dulaney Valley Rd
Ste 610
Towson, MD 21204-2685
P: (410) 825-5223
F: (410) 825-5426
ellis@shumakerwilliams.com

D Robert Enten
Term: 7/1/1993 - 6/30/2014
Gordon Feinblatt et al
233 E Redwood St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3332
P: (410) 576-4114
F: (410) 576-4167
denten@gfrlaw.com

Milton D Jernigan II
Term: 7/1/1994 - 6/30/2014
McNamee Hosea et al
888 Bestgate Rd
Ste 304
Annapolis, MD 21401-2957
P: (410) 263-1107
F: (410) 216-6638
mjernigan@mhlawyers.com

John Steven Lovejoy
Term: 7/1/2004 - 6/30/2014
Shumaker Williams PC
Dulaney Center II
901 Dulaney Valley Rd
Ste 610
Towson, MD 21204-2685
P: (410) 825-5223
F: (410) 825-5426
lovejoy@shumakerwilliams.com

Wingrove Spencer Lynton
Term: 9/6/2007 - 6/30/2014
Hudson Cook LLP
7250 Parkway Dr
Ste 500
Hanover, MD 21076-1343
P: (410) 865-5408
F: (410) 684-2001
wslynton@hudco.com

David R Naka
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
Naka Huttar & Oldhouser
575 S Charles St
Ste 500
Baltimore, MD 21201-2483
P: (410) 685-0899
F: (410) 685-5498
drn@nholaw.com

William J Pittler
Term: 7/1/1993 - 6/30/2014
6340 Security Blvd
Ste 200
Gwynn Oak, MD 21207-5178
P: (410) 594-9696
F: (410) 594-9695
bpittler@friendlyfinancecorp.com

Leslie J Polt
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Adelberg Rudow Dorf & Hendler LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21202-1612
P: (410) 986-0832
F: (410) 986-0833
lpolt@adelbergrudow.com

 

13 Members

Back to Top ⇑