Business Law Section

International Law Committee

2012 - 2013
Richard S Sternberg, Chair
Term: 9/6/2007 - 6/30/2014
Law Offices of Richard S Sternberg
507 Crabb Ave
Ste 100
Rockville, MD 20850-1463
P: (202) 530-0100
F: (888) 363-7299
richard@mwlc.org

 
Julia Kay Bailey
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2013
1827 16th St NW
Washington, DC 20009-3317
P: (202) 368-6302
F: (202) 662-2674
jkbaileydc@gmail.com

Mary Ann Barone
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Law Offices of Mary Ann Barone PC
5235 Westview Dr
Ste 100
Frederick, MD 21703-8397
P: (301) 694-9958
F: (301) 696-9695
barjustice@aol.com

Robert R Bowie Jr
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Bowie & Jensen LLC
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-5214
P: (410) 583-2400
F: (410) 583-2437
bowie@bowie-jensen.com

Janice Caldwell
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
1436 2nd St
# 120
Napa, CA 94559-2824
P: (310) 918-5070
jancaldwell@yahoo.com

James W Constable
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Wright Constable & Skeen LLP
100 N Charles St
Ste 1600
Baltimore, MD 21201-3812
P: (410) 659-1315
F: (410) 659-1350
jwconstable@wcslaw.com

Elliott Cowan
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Gordon Feinblatt et al
233 E Redwood St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3332
P: (410) 576-4108
F: (410) 576-4032
ecowan@gfrlaw.com

Wilbur Crawley Jr
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2014
1307 Canyon Rd
Silver Spring, MD 20904-1407

Jennifer Devine
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Food and Drug Administration
5600 Fishers Ln
Rockville, MD 20852-1750
P: (240) 731-0234
jenniedevine@hotmail.com

Marie Colette Devine
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
AES Corporation
4300 Wilson Blvd
Ste 1100
Arlington, VA 22203-4168
P: (703) 682-6343
F: (703) 528-4510
colette.devine@aes.com

Stewart K Diana
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
DLA Piper LLP (US)
Marbury Bldg
6225 Smith Ave
Ste A100
Baltimore, MD 21209-3628
P: (410) 580-4136
F: (410) 580-3001
stewart.diana@dlapiper.com

Linda Dodd-Major
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
3307 Highland Pl NW
Washington, DC 20008-3234
P: (202) 248-9407
F: (202) 318-1120
ldoddmajor@his.com

James C Doub
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 727-6464
F: (410) 385-3700
jdoub@milesstockbridge.com

Joseph John Dyer
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
975 F St NW
Washington, DC 20004-1454
P: (202) 828-3551
F: (202) 641-9251
Private email address

David M Fleishman
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
7704 Grasty Rd
Baltimore, MD 21208-3403
P: (410) 415-7020
F: (410) 415-7021
dflash@comcast.net

Dennis Arthur Foster
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
4600 Flower Valley Dr
Rockville, MD 20853-1733
P: (301) 983-2500
F: (202) 293-2068
dafoster@fosterintlawyer.com

William Robert Gallagher
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
9445 Hawbottom Rd
PO Box 389
Middletown, MD 21769-0389
P: (703) 620-4880
bgallagh@register-iri.com

Robert Paul Goldman
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
15215 Shady Grove Rd
Ste 101
Rockville, MD 20850-6299
P: (301) 670-3444
F: (301) 670-3447

Francis J Gorman
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Gorman & Williams
36 S Charles St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21201-3114
P: (410) 528-0600
F: (410) 528-0602
Private email address

Donald C Greenman
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 685-1120
F: (410) 547-0699
dcgreenman@ober.com

Donovan M Hamm Jr
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
5030 Anchor Way
Christiansted, VI 00820-4692
P: (340) 773-6955
F: (340) 773-3092
dmh@hammbarrylaw.com

Julien A Hecht
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Pharmaceutics International Inc
10819 Gilroy Rd
Hunt Valley, MD 21031-8213
P: (410) 584-0001
F: (410) 785-2465
jhecht@pharm-int.com

Leslie Diane Johnson
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
50 W Montgomery Ave
Ste 335
Rockville, MD 20850-4252
P: (240) 453-9522
Private email address

George Fleming Jones III
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 347-7386
F: (410) 547-0699
gfjones@ober.com

John A Knab
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
4540 S Chelsea Ln
Bethesda, MD 20814-4759
P: (202) 298-2536
F: (202) 965-1729
jknab@gsblaw.com

Lewis E Leibowitz
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Hogan Lovells US LLP
555 13th St NW
Ste 800E
Washington, DC 20004-1161
P: (202) 637-5638
F: (202) 637-5910
lewis.leibowitz@hoganlovells.com

Peggy Chaplin Louie
Term: 11/16/2001 - 6/30/2014
Sandler Travis & Rosenberg PA
1300 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Ste 400
Washington, DC 20004-3032
P: (202) 216-9307
F: (202) 842-2247
pchaplin@strtrade.com

Cecil Earl Martin III
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
McGuire Woods LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1000
Baltimore, MD 21202-1671
P: (410) 659-4419
F: (410) 659-4599
cmartin@mcguirewoods.com

Geoffrey S Mitchell
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
721 Melvin Ave
Annapolis, MD 21401-1510
P: (410) 263-7330
F: (410) 263-7332
gsm@gsmitchell.com

Caryn Judith Stoskus Moran
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
43032 Lago Stella Pl
Ashburn, VA 20148-7189
P: (703) 678-5411
F: (703) 667-6480
Private email address

S Keith Moulsdale
Term: 12/10/1998 - 6/30/2014
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1300
Baltimore, MD 21202-1626
P: (410) 347-8721
F: (410) 223-3721
kmoulsdale@wtplaw.com

Adam Marko Mycyk
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Dentons
49-A Volodymyrska St Fl 2
Kyiv Ukraine OT 1001
,
adam_mycyk@yahoo.com

Matthew M Nolan
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Arent Fox LLP
1050 Connecticut Ave NW
Ste 400
Washington, DC 20036-5369
P: (202) 857-6013
F: (202) 857-6395
nolan.matthew@arentfox.com

Joseph Clinton Port Jr
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Port Law Offices
10200A Old Frederick Rd
Frederick, MD 21701-1950
P: (301) 466-7572
jport@portlaw.org

Daniel Mark Press
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Chung & Press PC
6718 Whittier Ave
Ste 200
McLean, VA 22101-4531
P: (301) 722-3200
F: (703) 734-0590
dpress@chung-press.com

Anne Lynne Puckett
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
420 National Business Pkwy
Ste 500
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701-1079
P: (301) 323-9020
F: (410) 539-6981
lynne.puckett@colfaxcorp.com

Michael L Quinn
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Neuberger Quinn Gielen Rubin & Gibber
1 South St
Fl 27
Baltimore, MD 21202-3282
P: (410) 332-8573
mlq@nqgrg.com

Marion Heyna Ram
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
3325 20th St N
Arlington, VA 22207-3704
mrnrm2005@yahoo.com

Zelig Robinson
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Thomas & Libowitz PA
100 Light St
Ste 1100
Baltimore, MD 21202-1185
P: (443) 927-2149
zrobinson@tandllaw.com

Donald R Rogers
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Shulman Rogers Gandal Pordy & Ecker
12505 Park Potomac Ave
Fl 6
Potomac, MD 20854-6803
P: (301) 230-5200

Frederick Ngosi Samuels
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Cahn & Samuels LLP
1100 17th St NW
Ste 401
Washington, DC 20036-4650
P: (202) 331-8777
F: (202) 331-3838
frederick.samuels@cahnsamuels.com

Charles B Schelberg
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 385-3519
F: (410) 385-3700
cschelberg@milesstockbridge.com

Angela L Shortall
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Protiviti Inc
1 E Pratt St
Ste 800
Baltimore, MD 21202-1127
P: (410) 454-6800
F: (410) 454-6801
angela.shortall@protiviti.com

John S Simms
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Simms Showers LLP
201 International Cir
Ste 250
Hunt Valley, MD 21030-1344
P: (410) 783-5795
F: (410) 783-1368
jssimms@simmsshowers.com

David W Skeen
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Wright Constable & Skeen LLP
100 N Charles St
Ste 1600
Baltimore, MD 21201-3812
P: (410) 659-1305
F: (410) 659-1350
dskeen@wcslaw.com

Christopher Allan Teras
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Christopher A Teras PC
2942 Legation St NW
Washington, DC 20015-1214
P: (202) 328-1000
F: (202) 842-0748
cateras@yahoo.com

Steven A Thomas
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Thomas & Libowitz PA
100 Light St
Fl 11
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 752-2468
F: (410) 752-2046
sthomas@tandllaw.com

Allen Tietzer
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
267 Cedarmere Cir
Owings Mills, MD 21117-2449
P: (410) 356-3049
F: (410) 356-3049
Private email address

Douglas J Van Hook
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
24012 Frederick Rd
Ste 200
Clarksburg, MD 20871-9718
P: (301) 428-0800
F: (301) 428-1736
dvanhook@pleasants.org

J W Thompson Webb
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 385-3501
F: (410) 385-3700
Private email address

Charles H Wheatley
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
707 Wheatley Dr
Westminster, MD 21157-3876
P: (410) 871-1112
lifeinc@earthlink.net

Stephen F White
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Wright Constable & Skeen LLP
100 N Charles St
Ste 1600
Baltimore, MD 21201-3812
P: (410) 659-1304
F: (410) 659-1350
swhite@wcslaw.com

David McIntosh Williams
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Gorman & Williams
36 S Charles St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21201-3114
P: (410) 528-0600
F: (410) 528-0602
dmwilliams@gandwlaw.com

53 Members

Back to Top ⇑