Business Law Section

Municipal Securities Committee

2013 - 2014
James Edward Cumbie, Chair
Term: 10/25/2013 - 6/30/2014
Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157
P: (410) 244-7806
F: (410) 244-7742
jecumbie@venable.com

Cori Michelle Shepherd, Vice-Chair
Term: 10/24/2013 - 6/30/2014
US Securities and Exchange Comm
100 F St NE
Washington, DC 20549-2001
P: (202) 551-5556
shepherdco@sec.gov

Walter R Calvert
Term: 2/27/2014 - 6/30/2014
Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157
P: (410) 244-7400
F: (410) 244-7742
wrcalvert@venable.com

Alan Crawford Cason
Term: 2/27/2014 - 6/30/2014
McGuire Woods LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1000
Baltimore, MD 21202-1671
P: (410) 659-4433
F: (410) 659-4599
acason@mcguirewoods.com

Deborah H Diehl
Term: 2/27/2014 - 6/30/2014
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1300
Baltimore, MD 21202-1626
P: (410) 347-8766
F: (410) 223-4366
ddiehl@wtplaw.com

Michael Francis Dow
Term: 2/27/2014 - 6/30/2014
McGuire Woods LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1000
Baltimore, MD 21202-1671
P: (410) 659-4400
F: (410) 659-4599
mdow@mcguirewoods.com

William L Henn Jr
Term: 12/12/2007 - 6/30/2014
McKennon Shelton & Henn LLP
401 E Pratt St
Ste 2315
Baltimore, MD 21202-3030
P: (410) 843-3520
F: (410) 843-3501
william.henn@mshllp.com

Damian Joseph Mark
Term: 2/27/2014 - 6/30/2014
McKennon Shelton & Henn LLP
401 E Pratt St
Ste 2600
Baltimore, MD 21202-3011
P: (410) 843-3540
F: (410) 223-4377
damian.mark@mshllp.com

Teri L Menke
Term: 2/27/2014 - 6/30/2014
Ballard Spahr LLP
300 E Lombard St
Ste 1800
Baltimore, MD 21202-3239
P: (410) 528-5526
F: (410) 361-8934
guarnacciat@ballardspahr.com

Lori Anne Nicolle
Term: 2/27/2014 - 6/30/2014
Gallagher Evelius & Jones LLP
218 N Charles St
Ste 400
Baltimore, MD 21201-4033
P: (410) 727-7702
F: (410) 468-2786
lnicolle@gejlaw.com

Camille Arthea Parker
Term: 2/27/2014 - 6/30/2014
Gallagher Evelius & Jones LLP
218 N Charles St
Ste 400
Baltimore, MD 21201-4033
P: (410) 727-7702
F: (410) 468-2786
cparker@gejlaw.com

Lindsey Ann Rader
Term: 2/27/2014 - 6/30/2014
Funk & Bolton PA
36 S Charles St
Ste 1200
Baltimore, MD 21201-3111
P: (410) 659-7758
F: (410) 659-7773
lrader@fblaw.com

Clinton William Randolph
Term: 2/27/2014 - 6/30/2014
McGuire Woods LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1000
Baltimore, MD 21202-1671
P: (410) 659-4423
F: (410) 659-4559
cwrandolph@mcguirewoods.com

Joseph Clifton Reid
Term: 2/27/2014 - 6/30/2014
5107 Carmine Ave
Baltimore, MD 21207-6561
P: (410) 448-9400
F: (410) 448-9600
jcreidlaw@prodigy.net

Susan Lee Spence
Term: 7/1/1989 - 6/30/2014
Gebhardt & Smith LLP
1 South St
Ste 2200
Baltimore, MD 21202-3281
P: (410) 385-5066
sspence@gebsmith.com

Jennifer Jean Stearman
Term: 2/27/2014 - 6/30/2014
McGuire Woods LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1000
Baltimore, MD 21202-1671
P: (410) 659-4408
F: (410) 659-4479
jstearman@mcguirewoods.com

Milana Vayner
Term: 2/27/2014 - 6/30/2014
Baltimore County Office of Law
400 Washington Ave
Ste 219
Towson, MD 21204-4606
P: (410) 887-4420
F: (410) 296-0931
Private email address

Stephen C Winter
Term: 7/1/1989 - 6/30/2014
Royston Mueller McLean & Reid LLP
102 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-4510
P: (410) 828-1800
F: (410) 828-7859
swinter@rmmr.com

18 Members

Back to Top ⇑