Business Law Section

Uniform Commercial Code Committee

2013 - 2014
Frederick W Runge Jr, Chair
Term: 8/25/2013 - 6/30/2014
Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 385-3644
frunge@milesstockbridge.com

 
Jonathan Ilsong Ahn
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2014
9881 Broken Land Pkwy
Ste 100
Columbia, MD 21046-3011
P: (410) 290-1307
F: (410) 290-1308
jonathan.ahn.esq@gmail.com

Jean Sheftic Bilodeau
Term: 7/1/1997 - 6/30/2014
Gebhardt & Smith LLP
1 South St
Ste 2200
Baltimore, MD 21202-3281
P: (410) 385-5105

Marjorie A Corwin
Term: 7/1/1997 - 6/30/2014
Gordon Feinblatt et al
233 E Redwood St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3332
P: (410) 576-4041
mcorwin@gfrlaw.com

Darlene Rae Davis
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2014
Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 685-1120
F: (410) 547-0699
Private email address

Deborah Hunt Devan
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2014
Neuberger Quinn Gielen Rubin & Gibber
1 South St
Fl 27
Baltimore, MD 21202-3282
P: (410) 332-8522
F: (410) 332-8505
dhd@nqgrg.com

Mark S Devan
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2014
Covahey Boozer Devan & Dore PA
11350 McCormick EP 3 Rd
Ste 200
Hunt Valley, MD 21031-8985
P: (443) 541-8600
F: (410) 296-2131
mdevan@albalawgroup.com

Deborah H Diehl
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2014
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1500
Baltimore, MD 21202-1636
P: (410) 347-8766
F: (410) 223-4366
ddiehl@wtplaw.com

Mark D Dopkin
Term: 7/1/1997 - 6/30/2014
Tydings & Rosenberg LLP
100 E Pratt St
Ste 2630
Baltimore, MD 21202-1062
P: (410) 752-9735
F: (410) 727-5460
mdopkin@tydingslaw.com

Martin Baer Ellis
Term: 7/1/1997 - 6/30/2014
Shumaker Williams PC
Dulaney Center II
901 Dulaney Valley Rd
Ste 610
Towson, MD 21204-2685
P: (410) 825-5223
F: (410) 825-5426
ellis@shumakerwilliams.com

Jeremy Stuart Friedberg
Term: 10/12/2005 - 6/30/2014
Leitess Friedberg
10451 Mill Run Cir
Ste 1000
Owings Mills, MD 21117-5519
P: (410) 581-7400
F: (410) 581-7410
jeremy.friedberg@lf-pc.com.

Stephen M Goldberg
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2014
Tydings & Rosenberg LLP
100 E Pratt St
Ste 2630
Baltimore, MD 21202-1062
P: (410) 752-9736
F: (410) 727-5460
sgoldberg@tydingslaw.com

Brian A Goldman
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2014
Goldman & Goldman PA
Foxleigh Bldg
2330 W Joppa Rd
Ste 300
Lutherville, MD 21093-4689
P: (410) 296-0888
bgoldman@goldmangoldman.com

Gary R Greenblatt
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2014
Mehlman Greenblatt & Hare LLC
723 S Charles St
Ste Ll3
Baltimore, MD 21230-3853
P: (410) 547-0300
F: (410) 547-7474
grgreen@mehl-green.com

Edward Kenneth Gross
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2014
Vedder Price
1401 I St NW
Ste 1100
Washington, DC 20005-2220
P: (202) 312-3330
F: (202) 312-3322
egross@vedderprice.com

Zvi Guttman
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2014
PO Box 32308
Baltimore, MD 21282-2308
P: (410) 580-0500
F: (410) 580-0700
zviguttmanmsba2@gmail.com

George Fleming Jones III
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2014
Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 347-7386
F: (410) 547-0699
gfjones@ober.com

Joyce Ann Kuhns
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2014
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8965
F: (410) 332-8964
jkuhns@saul.com

Alan J Mogol
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/2014
Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 347-7332
F: (443) 263-7532
ajmogol@ober.com

Paul Stanley Novak
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
1 Alderman Ct
Timonium, MD 21093-6701
P: (410) 580-4229
F: (410) 580-3229
psn317@comcast.net

Charles E Partridge Jr
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2014
Semmes Bowen & Semmes
25 S Charles St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21201-3328
P: (410) 576-4748
F: (410) 539-5223
cpartridge@semmes.com

Leslie J Polt
Term: 7/1/1993 - 6/30/2014
Adelberg Rudow Dorf & Hendler LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21202-1612
P: (410) 986-0832
F: (410) 986-0833
lpolt@adelbergrudow.com

Kenneth Lee Riley Jr
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Live Oak Bank
1741 Tiburon Dr
Wilmington, NC 28403-6244
P: (910) 550-2271
F: (910) 790-5868
lee.riley@liveoakbank.com

Ruth Foley Riley
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2014
5181 Almeria Ct
Mount Airy, MD 21771-5767
P: (410) 547-4086
F: (704) 683-9284
ruth.f.riley@bankofamerica.com

Zelig Robinson
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2014
Thomas & Libowitz PA
100 Light St
Ste 1100
Baltimore, MD 21202-1185
P: (443) 927-2149
zrobinson@tandllaw.com

David B Rudow
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2014
Adelberg Rudow Dorf & Hendler LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21202-1612
P: (410) 539-5195
F: (410) 539-5834
drudow@adelbergrudow.com

Alan Richard Sachs
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2014
Law Office
110 West Rd
Ste 227
Towson, MD 21204-2341
P: (410) 847-9100
F: (410) 494-0515
rickslaw@datatrace.com

Robert F Scholz
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2014
Niles Barton & Wilmer LLP
111 S Calvert St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21202-6185
P: (410) 783-6300
F: (410) 783-6363
rfscholz@nilesbarton.com

Jennifer Jean Stearman
Term: 9/6/2007 - 6/30/2014
McGuire Woods LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1000
Baltimore, MD 21202-1671
P: (410) 659-4408
F: (410) 659-4479
jstearman@mcguirewoods.com

Irving E Walker
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2014
Cole Schotz Meisel Forman & Leonard
300 E Lombard St
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21202-3233
P: (410) 230-0660
F: (410) 230-0667
iwalker@coleschotz.com

Robert W Warfield
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2014
PO Box 1067
Severna Park, MD 21146-8067
P: (410) 544-1020
F: (410) 544-2355
rww@wmdlaw.com

Christopher R West
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
Semmes Bowen & Semmes
25 S Charles St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21201-3328
P: (410) 539-5040
F: (410) 539-5223
cwest@semmes.com

Charles H Wheatley
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2014
707 Wheatley Dr
Westminster, MD 21157-3876
P: (410) 871-1112
lifeinc@earthlink.net

Carla Stone Witzel
Term: 7/1/1997 - 6/30/2014
Gordon Feinblatt et al
233 E Redwood St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3332
P: (410) 576-4000
cwitzel@gfrlaw.com

Gina Adams Zentz
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157
P: (410) 244-7560
F: (410) 244-7742
Private email address

35 Members

Back to Top ⇑