Business Law Section

Representing Middle Market and Small Businesses Committee

2013 - 2014
Colleen Marie Pleasant Kline, Chair
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 385-3830
F: (410) 385-3700
Private email address

Michael Kevin Green Jr, Vice-Chair
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Pinnacle Advisory Group
6345 Woodside Ct
Ste 100
Columbia, MD 21046-3224
P: (410) 995-6630
F: (410) 505-0960
mgreen99@comcast.net

Jacqueline L Allen
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8651
F: (410) 332-8168
jallen@saul.com

Heather Ann Dietrich Batzel
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Batzel Law LLC
641 S St NW
Fl 3
Washington, DC 20001
P: (220) 741-9574
heather.batzel@batzellaw.com

Allison Lane Brill
Term: 2/27/2014 - 6/30/2014
PNC
Wealth Management
1 E Pratt St
Ste 10
Baltimore, MD 21202-1198
P: (410) 237-5926
allison.brill@pnc.com

Christopher Allen Davis
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 385-3611
F: (410) 385-3700
cdavis@milesstockbridge.com

Oliver Lee Edwards
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Law Office of Oliver Edwards LLC
8701 Georgia Ave
Ste 605
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3713
P: (301) 841-8050
F: (301) 368-2106
Private email address

Michael Anthony Stanley
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Wright Constable & Skeen LLP
100 N Charles St
Ste 1600
Baltimore, MD 21201-3812
P: (410) 659-1374
F: (410) 659-1350
mstanley@wcslaw.com

Mark Robert Wagner
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
c/o Litecast LLC
400 Centennial Pkwy
Ste 200
Louisville, CO 80027-1210
P: (410) 732-2756
F: (410) 732-2754
mark@litecast.net

Michele Bresnick Walsh
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Gordon Feinblatt et al
233 E Redwood St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3332
P: (410) 576-4216
F: (410) 576-4246
mwalsh@gfrlaw.com

David McIntosh Williams
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Gorman & Williams
36 S Charles St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21201-3114
P: (410) 528-0600
F: (410) 528-0602
dmwilliams@gandwlaw.com

 

11 Members

Back to Top ⇑