Construction Law

Construction Law Section Council

2014 - 2015
Nicole Lentini, Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Semmes Bowen & Semmes
25 S Charles St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21201-3328
P: (410) 576-4843
F: (410) 539-5223
nlentini@semmes.com

Anthony Francis Vittoria, Vice-Chair
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 685-1120
F: (410) 547-0699
Private email address

Michael John Pappas, Imm Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 385-3577
F: (202) 547-2202
mpappas@milesstockbridge.com

Michael W Skojec, Penultimate Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2016
Ballard Spahr LLP
300 E Lombard St
Ste 1800
Baltimore, MD 21202-3239
P: (410) 528-5541
skojecm@ballardspahr.com

Robin Goldberg Banks, Secretary
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Goldberg Besche & Banks PC
1829 Reisterstown Rd
Ste 120
Pikesville, MD 21208-6301
P: (410) 468-1365
F: (410) 539-2392
rgbanks@gbpclawfirm.com

Thomas Edgar Dunlap, Treasurer
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
RTI
401 Log Canoe Cir
Stevensville, MD 21666-2229
P: (410) 571-0712
F: (410) 571-0713
Private email address

David Bryan Applefeld
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Adelberg Rudow Dorf & Hendler LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21202-1612
P: (410) 539-5195
F: (410) 539-5834
dapplefeld@adelbergrudow.com

Bruce Darren Burns
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Carney Kelehan Bresler Bennett Scherr
888 Bestgate Rd
Ste 316
Annapolis, MD 21401-2957
P: (410) 573-2001
F: (410) 573-1171
bdb@carneykelehan.com

Kevin J Kelehan
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Carney Kelehan Bresler Bennett et al
10715 Charter Dr
Ste 200
Columbia, MD 21044-2871
P: (410) 740-4600
F: (410) 730-7729
kjk@carneykelehan.com

Robert N Kelly
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Jackson & Campbell PC
1120 20th St NW
Ste 300S
Washington, DC 20036-3437
P: (202) 457-1647
F: (202) 457-1678
rkelly@jackscamp.com

Eric George Korphage
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Pike & Gilliss LLC
9475 Deereco Rd
Ste 300
Timonium, MD 21093-2123
P: (443) 761-6506
F: (443) 761-6519
ekorphage@pikegilliss.com

Hon Diane O Leasure
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
12020 Grayton Run
Ellicott City, MD 21042-7122
P: (410) 409-9011
judge.leasure@verizon.net

Kimberly Anne Manuelides
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8844
F: (410) 332-8845
kmanuelides@saul.com

Daniel H Scherr
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2016
Carney Kelehan Bresler Bennett et al
10715 Charter Dr
Ste 200
Columbia, MD 21044-2871
P: (410) 740-4600
F: (410) 730-7729
dhs@carneykelehan.com

Michael Andrew Schollaert
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2016
Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 347-7335
maschollaert@ober.com

Paul S Sugar
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2016
Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 347-7318
F: (410) 547-0699
pssugar@ober.com

James Christian Thompson Jr
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Harkins Builders Inc
2201 Warwick Way
Marriottsville, MD 21104-1600
P: (410) 480-4283
F: (410) 480-4020
jthompson@harkinsbuilders.com

Jason C Tomasulo
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2016
Cohen Seglias
30 S 17th St
Fl 19
Philadelphia, PA 19103-4010
P: (215) 564-1700
jtomasulo@cohenseglias.com

Kenneth A Vogel
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2016
1642 R St NW
Washington, DC 20009-6425
P: (202) 332-7323
F: (202) 332-7326
kavogel@metrolegalsolutions.com

Tracy Lynn Steedman, Member/B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Niles Barton & Wilmer LLP
111 S Calvert St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21202-6185
P: (410) 783-6382
F: (410) 783-6430
tlsteedman@nilesbarton.com

Bryon Seth Bereano, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Law Offices Bryon S Bereano
14741 Governor Oden Bowie Dr
Rm 5121
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3043
P: (301) 952-4759
F: (301) 952-3071
bsbereano@co.pg.md.us

 

21 Members

Back to Top ⇑