Consumer Bankruptcy Section

Consumer Bankruptcy Section Council

2013 - 2014
Tiffany Stacey Franc, Vice-Chair
Term: 9/15/2011 - 6/30/2015
Pessin Katz Law PA
901 Dulaney Valley Rd
Ste 400
Towson, MD 21204-2695
P: (410) 832-5450
F: (410) 832-5609
tfranclegal@gmail.com

Antonio Aquia, Imm Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2014
Belsky Weinberg & Horowitz LLC
220 N Liberty St
Baltimore, MD 21201-3943
P: (410) 234-0100
F: (410) 234-3992
tonyaquia@aol.com

Sari Karson Kurland, Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2015
211 Jersey Ln
Rockville, MD 20850-7759
P: (301) 424-2834
F: (301) 424-2884
sari@sarikurland.com

Suren Grandsoult Adams, Secretary
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Adams Law Office LLC
16701 Melford Blvd
Ste 125
Bowie, MD 20715-4460
P: (301) 805-5892
F: (301) 805-5893
suren.adams@adamslawoffice.net

Michael Alexander Ostroff, Treasurer
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
1738 Elton Rd
Ste 105
Silver Spring, MD 20903-1749
P: (301) 588-8100
F: (301) 588-8101
mostroff@monterolawgroup.com

 
Roberto Nesbit Allen
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Law Offices of Roberto Allen LLC
11002 Veirs Mill Rd
Ste 700
Wheaton, MD 20902-5922
P: (301) 861-0202
F: (410) 864-8895
rallen@robertoallenlaw.com

D Phillip Anderson
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2015
1316 Kenyon St NW
Washington, DC 20010-2306
P: (410) 415-0445
F: (410) 415-0744
phil-anderson@comcast.net

Charles J Broida
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
5401 Twin Knolls Rd
Ste 7
Columbia, MD 21045-3237
P: (410) 992-9700
F: (410) 964-9018
cbroida@prodigy.net

Michael T Cantrell
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
McCabe Weisberg & Conway LLC
312 Marshall Ave
Ste 800
Laurel, MD 20707-4808
P: (301) 490-3361
F: (301) 490-1568
mcantrell@mwc-law.com

Wayne K Clark
Term: 9/15/2011 - 6/30/2014
Law Office of Wayne Clark LLC
Centennial Sq Office Park
10264 Baltimore National Pike
Ellicott City, MD 21042-3609
P: (410) 480-2558
F: (888) 802-5743
wclark@clarklaw.pro

Seth William Diamond
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Diamond Law Group LLC
8613 Cedar St
Fl 2
Silver Spring, MD 20910-4324
P: (301) 565-5258
F: (301) 565-0233
seth@thediamondlawgroup.com

Tanya Marie Kripetz Field
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
PO Box 2054
Kensington, MD 20891-2054
P: (301) 474-1900
F: (240) 242-4619
tanyaesq@comcast.net

William Asa Grafton
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Grafton Firm
5009 Forge Haven Dr
Perry Hall, MD 21128-9261
P: (410) 929-0330
wgrafton@graftonfirm.com

John Christopher Hanrahan
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Law Office
8 E 2nd St
Ste 200
Frederick, MD 21701-5357
P: (301) 620-4378
F: (301) 620-4379
jchlaw@fred.net

Kevin Richard Hayes
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Law Office
815 Ritchie Hwy
Ste 216
Severna Park, MD 21146-4165
P: (410) 544-0506
F: (410) 544-0507
khayes@hayesbankruptcylaw.com

Mary Albrecht Jordan
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Mary A Jordan
1160 Spa Rd
Ste 3B
Annapolis, MD 21403-1008
P: (410) 263-6724
F: (443) 951-0499
mary@mjmdlaw.com

Marc Robert Kivitz
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2014
Law Office of Marc R Kivitz
201 N Charles St
Ste 1330
Baltimore, MD 21201-4107
P: (410) 625-2300
F: (410) 576-0140
mkivitz@aol.com

Stanton J Levinson
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2014
1506 Constance St
Silver Spring, MD 20902-3503
P: (301) 649-7888
F: (301) 649-9764
tiger110@earthlink.net

Richard D London
Term: 1/17/2014 - 6/30/2014
2441 Linden Ln
Silver Spring, MD 20910-1230
P: (301) 588-6900
F: (301) 587-3708
rlondonassoc@aol.com

Terri Ann Lowery
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Trozzo Lowery Weston & Rock
323 Paca St
Cumberland, MD 21502-2816
P: (301) 759-4343
F: (301) 759-4378
terri@trozzo.com

Mary Park McLean
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
4201 Mitchellville Rd
Ste 401
Bowie, MD 20716-3164
P: (301) 809-6084
F: (301) 805-9577
mmclean@ch13md.com

Timothy Joseph Mummert
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Timothy J Mummert PA
808 Landmark Dr
Ste 232A
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-4983
P: (410) 766-1100
F: (410) 766-8880
timothy@mummertlaw.com

Alon Joseph Nager
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Jeffrey P Shiller PA
5850 Waterloo Rd
Ste 140
Columbia, MD 21045-1944
P: (443) 701-9669
F: (443) 701-9668
alon@jpslawfirm.com

Jeffrey P Nesson
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
11421 Reisterstown Rd
Owings Mills, MD 21117-1834
P: (410) 363-4488
F: (410) 363-9629
neslaw1@aol.com

David Alan Piekarz
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Nancy Spencer Grigsby
Chapter 13 Trustee
4201 Mitchellville Rd
Ste 401
Bowie, MD 20716-3164
P: (410) 400-1333
F: (410) 400-1301
Private email address

Daniel Mark Press
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2014
Chung & Press PC
6718 Whittier Ave
Ste 200
McLean, VA 22101-4531
P: (301) 722-3200
F: (703) 734-0590
dpress@chung-press.com

Stacey Ann Willis Rogan
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Law Office of David L Ruben
7310 Ritchie Hwy
Ste 704
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-3294
P: (410) 766-4044
F: (443) 459-8203
srogan354@yahoo.com

Richard J Rogers
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Cohn Goldberg & Deutsch LLC
600 Baltimore Ave
Ste 208
Towson, MD 21204-4084
P: (410) 296-2550
F: (410) 296-2558
rrogers@cgd-law.com

John Christopher Schropp
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Yumkas Vidmar & Sweeney LLC
2530 Riva Rd
Ste 400
Annapolis, MD 21401-7486
P: (443) 569-0753
F: (410) 571-2798
jschropp@yvslaw.com

Orbie Ray Shively
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
8 W Hamilton St
Baltimore, MD 21201-5008
P: (410) 752-5887
Private email address

Bud Stephen Tayman
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2014
13017 Wisteria Dr
Germantown, MD 20874-2621
P: (301) 474-8831
F: (301) 474-8839
btayman@taymanlaw.com

Brian Andrew Tucci
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
N Lobby
15245 Shady Grove Rd
Ste 465
Rockville, MD 20850-7203
P: (301) 984-6266
F: (301) 816-0592
btucci@gwolaw.com

Brett Weiss
Term: 9/15/2011 - 6/30/2014
Chung & Press LLC
6404 Ivy Ln
Ste 730
Greenbelt, MD 20770-1425
P: (301) 924-4400
F: (240) 627-4186
brett@bankruptcylawmaryland.com

Michael G Wolff
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Goren Wolff & Orenstein LLC
One Central Plz
15245 Shady Grove Rd
Ste 465
Rockville, MD 20850-7203
P: (301) 984-6266
F: (301) 816-0592
mwolff@gwolaw.com

 
Hon William M Dunn, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
Courthouse East
111 N Calvert St
Ste 101
Baltimore, MD 21202-2046
P: (410) 396-3304
F: (410) 545-6135
william.dunn@mdcourts.gov

Richard S Stolker, BOG Liaison
Term: 11/9/2004 - 6/30/2014
Uptown Law LLC
2275 Research Blvd
Ste 500
Rockville, MD 20850-6203
P: (301) 294-9500
F: (240) 399-4243
rstolker@stolker.com

36 Members

Back to Top ⇑