Consumer Bankruptcy Section

Consumer Bankruptcy Section Council

2014 - 2015
Tiffany Stacey Franc, Chair
Term: 9/15/2011 - 6/30/2015
Pessin Katz Law PA
901 Dulaney Valley Rd
Ste 400
Towson, MD 21204-2695
P: (410) 832-5450
F: (410) 832-5609
tfranclegal@gmail.com

Michael Alexander Ostroff, Vice-Chair
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
1738 Elton Rd
Ste 105
Silver Spring, MD 20903-1749
P: (301) 588-8100
F: (301) 588-8101
mostroff@monterolawgroup.com

Sari Karson Kurland, Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2015
211 Jersey Ln
Rockville, MD 20850-7759
P: (301) 424-2834
F: (301) 424-2884
sari@sarikurland.com

Daniel Mark Press, Secretary
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2015
Chung & Press PC
6718 Whittier Ave
Ste 200
McLean, VA 22101-4531
P: (301) 722-3200
F: (703) 734-0590
dpress@chung-press.com

Richard S Stolker, Treasurer
Term: 11/9/2004 - 6/30/2015
Uptown Law LLC
2275 Research Blvd
Ste 500
Rockville, MD 20850-6203
P: (301) 294-9500
F: (240) 399-4243
rstolker@stolker.com

 
Roberto Nesbit Allen
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Law Offices of Roberto Allen LLC
11002 Veirs Mill Rd
Ste 700
Wheaton, MD 20902-5922
P: (301) 861-0202
F: (410) 864-8895
rallen@robertoallenlaw.com

D Phillip Anderson
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2015
1316 Kenyon St NW
Washington, DC 20010-2306
P: (410) 415-0445
F: (410) 415-0744
phil-anderson@comcast.net

Antonio Aquia
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2016
Belsky Weinberg & Horowitz LLC
220 N Liberty St
Baltimore, MD 21201-3943
P: (410) 234-0100
F: (410) 234-3992
tonyaquia@aol.com

Michael T Cantrell
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
McCabe Weisberg & Conway LLC
312 Marshall Ave
Ste 800
Laurel, MD 20707-4808
P: (301) 490-3361
F: (301) 490-1568
mcantrell@mwc-law.com

Wayne K Clark
Term: 9/15/2011 - 6/30/2016
Law Office of Wayne Clark LLC
Centennial Sq Office Park
10264 Baltimore National Pike
Ellicott City, MD 21042-3609
P: (410) 480-2558
F: (888) 802-5743
wclark@clarklaw.pro

Elan Micah Feder
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
Feder Legal Services
3702 Perry Ave
Kensington, MD 20895-2118
P: (240) 706-7515
elan@federlegal.com

William Asa Grafton
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Grafton Firm
5009 Forge Haven Dr
Perry Hall, MD 21128-9261
P: (410) 929-0330
wgrafton@graftonfirm.com

Kevin Richard Hayes
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Law Office
815 Ritchie Hwy
Ste 216
Severna Park, MD 21146-4165
P: (410) 544-0506
F: (410) 544-0507
khayes@hayesbankruptcylaw.com

Rebecca Anne Herr
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
4201 Mitchellville Rd
Ste 401
Bowie, MD 20716-3164
P: (410) 400-1333
bherr@ch13md.com

Mary Albrecht Jordan
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Mary A Jordan
1160 Spa Rd
Ste 3B
Annapolis, MD 21403-1008
P: (410) 263-6724
F: (443) 951-0499
mary@mjmdlaw.com

Marc Robert Kivitz
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Marc R Kivitz
201 N Charles St
Ste 1330
Baltimore, MD 21201-4107
P: (410) 625-2300
F: (410) 576-0140
mkivitz@aol.com

Stanton J Levinson
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2016
Wheaton Business Innovation Center
11002 Veirs Mill Rd
Ste 700
Wheaton, MD 20902-5922
P: (301) 861-0202
F: (410) 865-8895
tiger110@earthlink.net

Richard D London
Term: 1/17/2014 - 6/30/2016
2441 Linden Ln
Silver Spring, MD 20910-1230
P: (301) 588-6900
F: (301) 587-3708
rlondonassoc@aol.com

Terri Ann Lowery
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Trozzo Lowery & Weston
323 Paca St
Cumberland, MD 21502-2816
P: (301) 759-4343
F: (301) 759-4378
terri@trozzo.com

Timothy Joseph Mummert
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Timothy J Mummert PA
808 Landmark Dr
Ste 232A
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-4983
P: (410) 766-1100
F: (410) 766-8880
timothy@mummertlaw.com

Jeffrey P Nesson
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
11421 Reisterstown Rd
Owings Mills, MD 21117-1834
P: (410) 363-4488
F: (410) 363-9629
neslaw1@aol.com

Fredrick Eric Nix
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
Laura Margulies & Associates LLC
6205 Executive Blvd
Rockville, MD 20852-3906
P: (301) 815-1600
F: (301) 816-1611
fred@law-margulies.com

Leslie A Pladna
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
Leslie A Pladna & Associates PA
6502 Overheart Ln
Columbia, MD 21045-4542
P: (410) 381-6238
F: (410) 381-6340
lesliepladna@gmail.com

David Norman Portney
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
1 N Charles St
Ste 1214
Baltimore, MD 21201-3720
P: (410) 837-0590
F: (410) 837-0085
david@grossbartlaw.com

Lorrianne Jeanette Rice
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
Walsh Becker Moody & Rice
14300 Gallant Fox Ln
Ste 218
Bowie, MD 20715-4033
P: (301) 262-6000
F: (301) 262-4403
riceesq@att.net

Stacey Ann Willis Rogan
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2016
Law Office of David L Ruben
7310 Ritchie Hwy
Ste 704
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-3294
P: (410) 766-4044
F: (443) 459-8203
srogan354@yahoo.com

Richard J Rogers
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2016
Cohn Goldberg & Deutsch LLC
600 Baltimore Ave
Ste 208
Towson, MD 21204-4084
P: (410) 296-2550
F: (410) 296-2558
rrogers@cgd-law.com

John Christopher Schropp
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Yumkas Vidmar & Sweeney LLC
10211 Wincopin Cir
Ste 500
Columbia, MD 21044-3432
P: (443) 569-0753
F: (410) 571-2798
jschropp@yvslaw.com

Brett Weiss
Term: 9/15/2011 - 6/30/2016
Chung & Press LLC
6404 Ivy Ln
Ste 730
Greenbelt, MD 20770-1425
P: (301) 924-4400
F: (240) 627-4186
brett@bankruptcylawmaryland.com

Michael G Wolff
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Goren Wolff & Orenstein LLC
One Central Plz
15245 Shady Grove Rd
Ste 465
Rockville, MD 20850-7203
P: (301) 984-6266
F: (301) 816-0592
mwolff@gwolaw.com

 
Hon William M Dunn, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
Courthouse East
111 N Calvert St
Ste 101
Baltimore, MD 21202-2046
P: (410) 396-3304
F: (410) 545-6135
william.dunn@mdcourts.gov

Hon Mark F Scurti, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Baltimore City District Court
5800 Wabash Ave
Baltimore, MD 21215-3330
P: (410) 878-8033
mark.scurti@mdcourts.gov

32 Members

Back to Top ⇑