Delivery of Legal Services

Delivery of Legal Services Section Council

2014 - 2015
Laurence Anne Ruth, Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2016
Womens Law Center of Maryland Inc
305 W Chesapeake Ave
Ste 201
Towson, MD 21204-4447
P: (410) 321-8761
F: (410) 321-0462
lruth@wlcmd.org

David Pantzer, Vice-Chair
Term: 9/23/2013 - 6/30/2016
3015 Oakcrest Ave
Baltimore, MD 21234-6919
P: (410) 260-3708
F: (410) 260-1572
Private email address

Bonnie Alice Sullivan, Imm Past Chair
Term: 4/1/2008 - 6/30/2015
Maryland Volunteer Lawyers Service
1 N Charles St
Ste 222
Baltimore, MD 21201-3710
P: (410) 539-6800
F: (443) 451-4081
bsullivan@mvlslaw.org

Amy L Petkovsek, Secretary
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2017
Maryland Legal Aid
500 E Lexington St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3559
P: (410) 951-7813
apetkovsek@mdlab.com

Marianne Roteany Kim Eng Hendricks, Treasurer
Term: 1/30/2008 - 6/30/2016
Circuit Court For Montgomery County
Family Division
50 Maryland Ave
Rm 218A
Rockville, MD 20850-2320
P: (240) 777-9084
mhendricks@mcccourt.com

 
Sheryl Adelman-Snee
Term: 1/30/2008 - 6/30/2015
4631 Hallowed Strm
Ellicott City, MD 21042-5963
P: (443) 416-6066
F: (410) 740-7418
sneelaw@aol.com

Sandra Susan Brewer
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2017
Law Library
Howard County Circuit Court
8360 Court Ave
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4550
P: (410) 313-2135
F: (410) 313-3192
sandy.brewer@mdcourts.gov

Mark John-Charles Dimenna
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2017
Baltimore City Law Department
100 Holliday St
Ste 101
Baltimore, MD 21202-3472
P: (410) 396-3926
mark.dimenna@baltimorecity.gov

Susan M Erlichman
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2017
MD Legal Service Corp
15 Charles Plz
Ste 102
Baltimore, MD 21201-3994
P: (410) 576-9494
F: (410) 385-1831
serlichman@mlsc.org

Michelle Yvonne Ewert
Term: 4/16/2014 - 6/30/2017
University of Baltimore School of Law
Civil Advocacy Clinic
1401 N Charles St
Baltimore, MD 21201
P: (410) 837-5618
F: (410) 837-4776
mewert@ubalt.edu

Susan Kay Francis
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2017
Forclosure Prevention Project
Maryland Volunteer Lawyers Service
1 N Charles St
Ste 222
Baltimore, MD 21201-3710
P: (443) 451-4084
F: (443) 451-4081
sfrancis@mvlslaw.org

Teresa Sue German
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2017
Family Division
111 N Calvert St
Ste 108
Baltimore, MD 21202-2048
P: (410) 396-3648
F: (410) 545-6131
sue.german@courts.state.md.us

Jennifer Ann Larrabee
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2017
Pro Bono Resource Center of Maryland
520 W Fayette St
Ste B1
Baltimore, MD 21201-1766
P: (410) 837-9379
F: (410) 385-2616
jlarrabee@probonomd.org

Ann M Lembo
Term: 4/1/2008 - 6/30/2015
Legal Aid Bureau Inc
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 305
Towson, MD 21204-5217
P: (410) 427-1800
F: (410) 296-4837
alembo@mdlab.org

Megan Rachel Wakefield
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2017
Community Law Center
3355 Keswick Rd
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21211-2650
P: (410) 336-0922
F: (410) 336-7763
meganw@communitylaw.org

Hon William M Dunn, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
Courthouse East
111 N Calvert St
Ste 101
Baltimore, MD 21202-2046
P: (410) 396-3304
F: (410) 545-6135
william.dunn@mdcourts.gov

Alison Mason Heurich, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Law Firm of James F Farmer PA
3475 Leonardtown Rd
Ste 200
Waldorf, MD 20601-3678
P: (301) 843-3890
aheurich@farmer-law.com

17 Members

Back to Top ⇑