Elder and Disability Rights

Elder and Disability Rights Section Council

2013 - 2014
Jennifer Anne Goldberg, Chair
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2015
Legal Aid Bureau Inc
6811 Kenilworth Ave
Ste 500
Riverdale, MD 20737-1318
P: (301) 560-2136
F: (301) 927-4258
jgoldberg@mdlab.org

Camilla O McRory, Imm Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2005 - 6/30/2015
11 N Washington St
Ste 240
Rockville, MD 20850-4267
P: (301) 762-7473
com@mcroryelderlaw.com

Lawrence D Adashek, Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2015
8 Reservoir Cir
Ste 104
Pikesville, MD 21208-6362
P: (410) 415-5880
F: (443) 660-9097
larry@adasheklaw.com

Elena Sallitto Boisvert, Secretary
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2015
690 Merrimac Ct
Davidsonville, MD 21035-1353
P: (410) 570-6459
F: (410) 956-6587
meboisvert@comcast.net

Stephen Ronald Elville, Treasurer
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Elville & Associates
9192 Red Branch Rd
Ste 300
Columbia, MD 21045-2054
P: (443) 741-3446
F: (443) 393-7697
steve@elvilleassociates.com

 
Mary Edna McDonald Aquino
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Susquehanna Bldg
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 305
Towson, MD 21204-5217
P: (410) 427-1807
maquino@mdlab.org

Mary Jo Broussard
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Speier Law Firm LLC
11300 Rockville Pike
Ste 112
Rockville, MD 20852-3042
P: (301) 468-5657
F: (301) 468-5658
Private email address

Ellen A Callegary
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Callegary & Steedman
201 N Charles St
Ste 1402
Baltimore, MD 21201-4118
P: (410) 576-7606
F: (410) 576-0454
ellen@callegarysteedman.com

Jo Benson Fogel
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Georgetowne Park
5900 Hubbard Dr
Rockville, MD 20852-4823
P: (301) 468-2288
F: (301) 881-9074
jfogelpa@aol.com

Laurie Suzanne Frank
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Frank Frank & Scherr
1400 Front Ave
Ste 200
Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093-5365
P: (410) 337-8900
F: (410) 337-0031
lfrank@frankelderlaw.com

Leslie B Fried
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
National Council on Aging
1901 L St NW
Fl 4
Washington, DC 20036-3540
P: (202) 479-6678
leslie.fried@ncoa.org

William Michael Gatesman
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Michael G Day & Associates
10715 Downsville Pike Ste 101
PO Box 889
Hagerstown, MD 21741-0889
P: (301) 739-6820
bill@gatesmanlaw.com

William John Gering
Term: 7/1/2004 - 6/30/2015
M&T Bank
25 S Charles St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21201-3328
P: (410) 545-2455
F: (410) 244-4188
wgering@wilmingtontrust.com

Victoria L Grace
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Victoria L Grace
1400 Front Ave
Ste 202
Lutherville, MD 21093-5365
P: (410) 828-5388
F: (410) 828-5389
vgrace01@gmail.com

Angela B Grau
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Davis Agnor Rapaport & Skalny LLC
10211 Wincopin Cir
Ste 600
Columbia, MD 21044-3431
P: (410) 995-5800
F: (410) 309-6161
agrau@darslaw.com

Marni Sara Greenspoon
Term: 1/30/2012 - 6/30/2014
Maryland Disability Law Center
1500 Union Ave
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21211-1982
P: (410) 727-6352
F: (410) 727-6389
marnig@mdlclaw.org

Morris Klein
Term: 7/1/1996 - 6/30/2015
4520 East West Hwy
Ste 700
Bethesda, MD 20814-6907
P: (301) 652-4462
F: (301) 652-1086
morrisklein@morrisklein.com

Sharon Krevor-Weisbaum
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Brown Goldstein & Levy LLP
120 E Baltimore St
Ste 1700
Baltimore, MD 21202-6701
P: (410) 962-1030
F: (410) 385-0869
skw@browngold.com

Kimberly Kasberg Maraviglia
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Attorney At Law
PO Box 619
Kensington, MD 20895-0619
P: (301) 520-8876
F: (301) 520-8876
Private email address

Richard P Neuworth
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Lebau & Neuworth LLC
606 Baltimore Ave
Ste 201
Baltimore, MD 21204-4097
P: (410) 296-3030
F: (410) 296-8660
rn@joblaws.net

Wendy Little Schieke
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
PO Box 4457
Annapolis, MD 21403-6457
P: (443) 510-9686
wls@maryland-elderlaw.com

Benjamin J Woolery
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
McGill & Woolery
5303 West Court Dr
PO Box 358
Upper Marlboro, MD 20773-0358
P: (301) 262-3600
F: (301) 627-4764
Private email address

 
Jeffrey H Myers, Ex-Officio
Term: 7/1/1996 - 6/30/2014
Office of Attorney General
Maryland Department of Aging
301 W Preston St
Ste 1007
Baltimore, MD 21201-2393
P: (410) 767-1110
F: (410) 333-7943
jeffrey.myers@maryland.gov

 
Vasilios Peros, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Law Office of Vasilios Peros PC
25 S Charles St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21201-3328
P: (410) 274-2053
vperos@peroslaw.com

 

24 Members

Back to Top ⇑