Estate and Trust Law

Estate & Trust Section Council

2013 - 2014
Eileen D Day O'Brien, Chair
Term: 11/20/2003 - 6/30/2015
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8703
F: (410) 332-8702
eobrien@saul.com

Deborah A Cohn, Imm Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2016
Paley Rothman Goldstein Rosenberg
Eig & Cooper Chtd
4800 Hampden Ln
Ste 700
Bethesda, MD 20814-2955
P: (301) 951-9341
F: (301) 654-0165
dcohn@paleyrothman.com

Sharon J Ritter Beall, Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2000 - 6/30/2015
Ritter Beall Law LLC
PO Box 1087
Easton, MD 21601-8919
P: (410) 714-2958
sharon@ritterbealllaw.com

Mary Beth Beattie, Past Chair
Term: 11/20/2003 - 6/30/2014
109 N Adams St
Rockville, MD 20850-2234
P: (301) 309-3719
mbb@mbbeattie.com

Matthew Alan Mace, Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2000 - 6/30/2014
Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 347-7690
F: (443) 263-4190
Private email address

Charles Shepherdson Abell, Secretary
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2014
Furey Doolan & Abell LLP
8401 Connecticut Ave
Ste 1100
Chevy Chase, MD 20815-5819
P: (301) 652-6880
Private email address

Charles Bagley IV
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Bagley & Rhody PC
2661 Riva Rd
Ste 1001
Annapolis, MD 21401-8428
P: (410) 573-1626
F: (410) 269-8086
cbagley@bagleyrhody.com

Frank S Baldino
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2014
Lerch Early & Brewer Chtd
3 Bethesda Metro Ctr
Ste 460
Bethesda, MD 20814-6369
P: (301) 657-0175
F: (301) 347-1789
fsbaldino@lerchearly.com

Anne Woodbridge Coventry
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2015
Pasternak & Fidis PC
7735 Old Georgetown Rd
Ste 1100
Bethesda, MD 20814-6183
P: (301) 656-8850
F: (301) 656-3053
acoventry@pasternakfidis.com

Danielle M Cruttenden
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Merrill Cruttenden & Collinson PA
1410 Forest Dr
Ste 32
Annapolis, MD 21403-1446
P: (410) 268-0006
F: (410) 269-5126
danielle@merrillaw.com

Michael W Davis
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Davis Agnor Rapaport & Skalny LLC
10211 Wincopin Cir
Ste 600
Columbia, MD 21044-3431
P: (410) 995-5800
F: (410) 309-0909
mdavis@darslaw.com

David C Dembert
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Jacobs & Dembert PA
1 South St
Ste 2100
Baltimore, MD 21202-3280
P: (410) 727-4433
F: (410) 752-8105
ddembert@jdlaw.com

Jay Michael Eisenberg
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Shulman Rogers Gandal Pordy & Ecker
12505 Park Potomac Ave
Fl 6
Potomac, MD 20854-6803
P: (301) 230-5223
F: (301) 230-2891
jeisenberg@shulmanrogers.com

Jonathan David Eisner
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2014
DLA Piper LLP (US)
Marbury Bldg
6225 Smith Ave
Ste A100
Baltimore, MD 21209-3628
P: (410) 580-4142
F: (410) 580-3142
jonathan.eisner@dlapiper.com

Jeffrey Keenan Gonya
Term: 3/4/2013 - 6/30/2014
Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157
P: (410) 244-7507
F: (410) 244-7742
jkgonya@venable.com

Jonathan Gardner Lasley
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Stewart Plant & Blumenthal LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 910
Baltimore, MD 21202-1672
P: (410) 347-5796
F: (410) 347-0513
jglasley@spblaw.com

Mary Alice Smolarek
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Wright Constable & Skeen LLP
100 N Charles St
Ste 1600
Baltimore, MD 21201-3812
P: (410) 659-1318
F: (410) 659-1350
masmolarek@wcslaw.com

Angela Marie Vallario
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2015
University of Baltimore School of Law
Law Center 304
1420 N Charles St
Baltimore, MD 21201-5779
P: (410) 837-4619
F: (410) 837-4560
avallario@ubalt.edu

Benjamin J Woolery
Term: 8/26/2013 - 6/30/2015
McGill & Woolery
5303 West Court Dr
PO Box 358
Upper Marlboro, MD 20773-0358
P: (301) 262-3600
F: (301) 627-4764
Private email address

 
Michael Wisit Siri, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2014
Bowie & Jensen LLC
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-5214
P: (410) 583-2400
F: (410) 583-2437
siri@bowie-jensen.com

 

20 Members

Back to Top ⇑