Litigation Section

Litigation Section Council

2013 - 2014
John Paul Markovs, Chair
Term: 9/10/2007 - 6/30/2015
Office of the County Attorney
101 Monroe St
Fl 3
Rockville, MD 20850-2503
P: (240) 777-6725
F: (240) 777-6706
john.markovs@montgomerycountymd.gov

Jonathan Paul Kagan, Vice-Chair
Term: 8/26/2005 - 6/30/2014
Baldwin Kagan & Gormley LLC
112 West St
Annapolis, MD 21401-2802
P: (410) 974-9200
F: (410) 974-9241
jkagan@bkglawfirm.com

James Edward Dickerman, Imm Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2004 - 6/30/2014
Eccleston & Wolf PC
7240 Parkway Dr
Ste 400
Hanover, MD 21076-1378
P: (410) 752-7474
F: (410) 752-0611
dickerman@ewmd.com

Hon Glenn T Harrell Jr, Past Chair
Term: 8/26/2005 - 6/30/2015
Court of Appeals
PO Box 209
Upper Marlboro, MD 20773-0209
P: (301) 298-4061
F: (301) 574-5282
glenn.harrell@courts.state.md.us

M Natalie McSherry, Past Chair
Term: 8/26/2005 - 6/30/2014
Kramon & Graham PA
1 South St
Ste 2600
Baltimore, MD 21202-3291
P: (410) 752-6030
nmcsherry@kg-law.com

Mary Virginia Murphy, Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2004 - 6/30/2014
3450 Court House Dr
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4330
P: (410) 313-3168
F: (410) 313-3294
mmurphy@howardcountymd.gov

G Arthur Robbins, Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2002 - 6/30/2014
Office of the State's Atorney
7 Church Cir
Annapolis, MD 21401-1935
P: (410) 222-1740
Private email address

Hon Kathryn Grill Graeff, Secretary
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2014
Court of Special Appeals
361 Rowe Blvd
Ste 5
Annapolis, MD 21401-1672
P: (410) 260-1466
F: (410) 974-2285
kathryn.graeff@mdcourts.gov

Mary Ellen Flynn, Treasurer
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Lee Plaza
8601 Georgia Ave
Ste 206
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3496
P: (301) 563-6685
F: (301) 563-6681
meflynn@a-f.net

 
Hon Theresa M Adams
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
906 Rosemont Ave
Frederick, MD 21701-8515
P: (301) 600-1999
F: (301) 600-2517
Private email address

Andrew H Baida
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2016
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP
25 S Charles St
Ste 2115
Baltimore, MD 21201-3322
P: (410) 727-6600
F: (410) 727-1115
abaida@rosenbergmartin.com

Michael Anthony Dipietro
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2016
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
Clarence Mitchcell Courthouse
111 N Calvert St
Ste 424
Baltimore, MD 21202-1787
P: (410) 396-5060
F: (410) 545-7327
Private email address

Robert Graham Fiore
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2016
Law Office of Robert Graham Fiore
108 Upnor Rd
Baltimore, MD 21212-3326
P: (443) 250-3631
4fiore@comcast.net

Glenn M Grossman
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Attorney Grievance Commission
100 Community Pl
Ste 3301
Crownsville, MD 21032-2066
P: (410) 514-7051
F: (410) 987-4690
glenn.grossman@mdcourts.gov

J Bradford McCullough
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Lerch Early & Brewer Chtd
3 Bethesda Metro Ctr
Ste 460
Bethesda, MD 20814-6369
P: (301) 986-1300
F: (301) 986-0332
jbmccullough@lerchearly.com

Michele Joan McDonald
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Courts and Judicial Affairs
Office of the Attorney General
200 Saint Paul St
Fl 20
Baltimore, MD 21202-2004
P: (410) 576-6576
mmcdonald@oag.state.md.us

Erin Alanna Risch
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Eccleston & Wolf PC
7240 Parkway Dr
Ste 400
Hanover, MD 21076-1378
P: (410) 752-7474
F: (410) 752-0611
erisch@ewmd.com

Ann M Sheridan
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2016
Dept of Human Resources
Assistant Attorney General
311 W Saratoga St
Ste 1015
Baltimore, MD 21201-3500
P: (410) 767-7726
F: (410) 853-3925
asherida@dhr.state.md.us

Tracy Lynn Steedman
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Niles Barton & Wilmer LLP
111 S Calvert St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21202-6185
P: (410) 783-6382
F: (410) 783-6430
tlsteedman@nilesbarton.com

Alan B Sternstein
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Rifkin Livingston Levitan & Silver
7979 Old Georgetown Rd
Ste 400
Bethesda, MD 20814-2429
P: (301) 951-0150
F: (301) 951-0172
asternstein@rwlls.com

Steven Marshall Sullivan
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2016
Office of the Attorney General
200 Saint Paul St
Ste 1700
Baltimore, MD 21202-2029
P: (410) 576-6427
F: (410) 576-6955
Private email address

Hon Edward G Wells
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2015
District Court for Calvert County
175 Main St
Prince Frederick, MD 20678-3337
P: (410) 535-1600
F: (410) 535-1600
Private email address

 
Gregory Kenneth Kirby, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Pessin Katz Law PA
901 Dulaney Valley Rd
Ste 400
Towson, MD 21204-2695
P: (410) 769-6143
F: (410) 832-5644
gkirby@pklaw.com

Andrew Radding, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Adelberg Rudow Dorf & Hendler LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21202-1612
P: (410) 986-0824
F: (410) 986-0825
aradding@adelbergrudow.com

24 Members

Back to Top ⇑