Negligence, Insurance & Workers Compensation

Negligence, Insurance & Worker's Compensation Section Council

2014 - 2015
Wendy Beth Karpel, Chair
Term: 10/19/2010 - 6/30/2015
304 Cork Tree Ln
Rockville, MD 20850-5825
P: (240) 777-6726
F: (240) 777-6706
wendy.karpel@montgomerycountymd.gov

Anita Bhikhu Patel, Chair Elect
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2015
Maher & Associates
11311 McCormick Rd
Ste 460
Hunt Valley, MD 21031-8613
P: (410) 316-8717
F: (410) 698-4485
anita.patel2@aig.com

Danny Robert Seidman, Imm Past Chair
Term: 9/13/2011 - 6/30/2015
Law Offices of Danny R Seidman
3010 Crain Hwy
Ste 200
Waldorf, MD 20601-2837
P: (301) 932-7001
F: (901) 932-7005
seidman@dseidmanlaw.com

Frank Lary Lipshultz, Past Chair
Term: 11/1/2000 - 6/30/2015
Zauner & Associates PA
100 N Charles St
Ste 1700
Baltimore, MD 21201-3815
P: (410) 843-0506
F: (410) 962-0589
frank@complaw.biz

John Noble, Past Chair
Term: 3/20/2008 - 6/30/2015
Noble & Crow PA
451 Hungerford Dr
Ste 750
Rockville, MD 20850-5107
P: (301) 762-7200
F: (301) 762-7209
jnoble@noblecrow.com

Wanda Gale Caporaletti, Secretary
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Karpel Link & Caporletti
200A Monroe St
Ste 220
Rockville, MD 20850-4422
P: (240) 453-9191
F: (240) 453-9944
wcaplaw@comcast.net

Patricia Marie DeMaio
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
Chesapeake Employers Insurance
8722 Loch Raven Blvd
Towson, MD 21286-2226
P: (410) 494-2441
F: (410) 494-2016
pdemaio@ceiwc.com

Rhonda I Framm
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Rhonda I Framm
10451 Mill Run Cir
Ste 1050
Owings Mills, MD 21117-5538
P: (410) 654-3399
F: (888) 952-0123
rif55@aol.com

Fatima Harden Garland
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Godwin Erlandson Vernon & Daney LLC
3300 North Ridge Rd
Ste 275
Ellicott City, MD 21043-3387
P: (410) 418-8778
F: (410) 418-4372
garland@gevdlaw.com

Robert Michael Gordon
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
Law Offices of Mitchel M Gordon
111 S Calvert St
Ste 2700
Baltimore, MD 21202-6143
P: (410) 385-5210
F: (410) 385-5206
bobby@mitchgordonlaw.com

Jennifer Elizabeth Fellows Hare
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2016
Law Offices of Pamela R Johnson
307 International Cir
Ste 520
Hunt Valley, MD 21030-1333
P: (410) 568-2899
F: (877) 369-5502
jennifer.hare@thehartford.com

Matt M Paavola
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2015
Workers Compensation Law Firm LLC
1513 Martin Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21220-4109
P: (410) 574-8000
F: (888) 572-9008
matt@myworkerscomplawfirm.com

Delia Turano Schadt
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Workers Compensation Comm
10 E Baltimore St
Fl 4
Baltimore, MD 21202-1630
P: (410) 864-5319
Private email address

Matthew Decker Trollinger
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Alpert Schreyer LLC
8 Post Office Rd
Waldorf, MD 20602-2709
P: (301) 932-9997
Private email address

Robert Keith Erdman Jr, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Law Ofcs of Kristine K Howanski LLC
401 Washington Ave
Ste 803
Towson, MD 21204-4806
P: (410) 296-8166
F: (410) 296-4527
roberterdmanjr@verizon.net

Thomas J Dolina, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Bodie Dolina Hobbs Fridell & Grenzer
305 Washington Ave
Ste 300
Towson, MD 21204-4729
P: (410) 823-1250
F: (410) 296-0432
tdolina@bodie-law.com

Don Benter, Past Chair NV
Term: 9/21/1998 - 6/30/2015
9505 Reisterstown Rd
Owings Mills, MD 21117-4451
P: (410) 581-9000
F: (410) 581-9006
donbenter@verizon.net

Benjamin T Boscolo, Past Chair NV
Term: 9/14/1999 - 6/30/2015
Law Offices of Chasen & Boscolo Chtd
7852 Walker Dr
Ste 300
Greenbelt, MD 20770-3246
P: (301) 220-0050
bboscolo@chasenboscolo.com

Mary Beth Buonanno, Past Chair NV
Term: 1/28/2008 - 6/30/2015
7006 Carroll Ave
Ste 204
Takoma Park, MD 20912-4436
P: (301) 270-0327
F: (301) 270-5927
mary@marybuonanno.com

Theodore B Cornblatt, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1996 - 6/30/2015
Cornblatt Bennett et al
Campbell Bldg
100 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 100
Towson, MD 21204-4591
P: (410) 468-1383
F: (410) 296-2425
tcornblatt@cbprlaw.com

Mitchel Mark Gordon, Past Chair NV
Term: 5/16/2006 - 6/30/2015
Legg Mason Tower
111 S Calvert St
Ste 2700
Baltimore, MD 21202-6143
P: (410) 385-5210
F: (410) 385-5206
mitch@mitchgordonlaw.com

Nancy L Harrison, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2015
Law Offices of Jonathan Stebenne
Tower II
100 S Charles St
Ste 1101
Baltimore, MD 21201-2724
P: (410) 752-0575
F: (410) 244-7033
nancyl.harrison@libertymutual.com

Raymond M Hertz, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1997 - 6/30/2015
Hertz & McElwaine
7307 Hanover Pkwy
Ste A
Greenbelt, MD 20770-2031
P: (301) 982-7600
F: (301) 982-4844
lawyers@hertzlaw.org

Wallace Kleid, Past Chair NV
Term: 2/3/1999 - 6/30/2015
Hassan Hassan & Tuchman PA
1111 Park Ave
Ste L150
Baltimore, MD 21201-5649
P: (410) 669-5070
F: (410) 669-5705
wkleid625@yahoo.com

Ruth-Ann E Lopez, Past Chair NV
Term: 3/20/2008 - 6/30/2015
Injured Workers' Insurance Fund
8722 Loch Raven Blvd
Towson, MD 21286-2235
P: (410) 494-2448
F: (410) 494-2016
rbennett@iwif.com

Michael Joseph Schreyer, Past Chair NV
Term: 3/5/1999 - 6/30/2015
Alpert Schreyer LLC
8 Post Office Rd
Waldorf, MD 20602-2709
P: (301) 932-9997
F: (301) 870-4050
schreyer@dcmdlaw.com

Michael D Steinhardt, Past Chair NV
Term: 9/21/1998 - 6/30/2015
Law Offices of Michael D Steinhardt
808 Landmark Dr
Ste 227
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-4985
P: (410) 766-7630
F: (410) 766-8794
mds@steinhardtlawfirm.com

 

27 Members

Back to Top ⇑