Real Property Section

Real Property Section Council

2014 - 2015
Marc Bradley Bergoffen, Chair
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2015
Shulman Rogers Gandal Pordy & Ecker
12505 Park Potomac Ave
Fl 6
Potomac, MD 20854-6803
P: (301) 945-9279
F: (301) 230-2891
mbergoffen@shulmanrogers.com

Ann Lockridge Ramsey, Vice-Chair
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2015
Gebhardt & Smith LLP
1 South St
Ste 2200
Baltimore, MD 21202-3281
P: (410) 385-5060
F: (443) 957-4332
aramsey@gebsmith.com

Nicole Marie Folks, Imm Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2003 - 6/30/2015
Kelliher & Salzer LLC
2216 Essex St
Baltimore, MD 21231-3211
P: (410) 468-1040
nfolks@kellihersalzer.com

Sara H Arthur, Pen PC/BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2005 - 6/30/2015
Arthur Law Group LLC
PO Box 1470
Annapolis, MD 21404-1470
P: (410) 268-7788
F: (410) 268-7785
Private email address

Francie Cohen Spahn, Secretary/Treasurer
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Francie C Spahn
12 Overhill Rd
Fl 3
Baltimore, MD 21210-2916
P: (443) 305-9414
F: (410) 332-8188
fspahn@spahnlaw.com

 
Matthew David Alegi
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Shulman Rogers Gandal Pordy & Ecker
12505 Park Potomac Ave
Fl 6
Potomac, MD 20854-6803
P: (301) 230-6574
F: (301) 230-2891
malegi@srgpe.com

Gwendolyn Marie Allen
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2016
Reno & Cavanaugh PLLC
10320 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Ste 900
Columbia, MD 21044-3350
P: (202) 349-2690
F: (202) 349-2691
gallen@renocavanaugh.com

Joseph Francis Devlin
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
Council Baradel Kosmerl & Nolan PA
125 West St Fl 4
PO Box 2289
Annapolis, MD 21404-2289
P: (410) 268-6600
F: (410) 269-8409
devlin@councilbaradel.com

Sean Gerard Dixon
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2016
Prince George's County Office of Law
County Admin Bldg
14741 Governor Oden Bowie Dr
Ste 5121
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3043
P: (301) 952-5585
F: (301) 952-3071
Private email address

Robert Lawrence Flynn III
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2016
8432 Veterans Hwy
Millersville, MD 21108-1403
P: (410) 280-9700
Private email address

David D Freishtat
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Shulman Rogers Gandal Pordy & Ecker
12505 Park Potomac Ave
Fl 6
Potomac, MD 20854-6803
P: (301) 230-5206
dfreishtat@shulmanrogers.com

Richard Anthony Froehlinger III
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2016
114 E Northern Pkwy
Baltimore, MD 21212-2901
P: (703) 876-1188
F: (410) 332-0269
froehlra@hotmail.com

Hon Glenn T Harrell Jr
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2016
Court of Appeals
PO Box 209
Upper Marlboro, MD 20773-0209
P: (301) 298-4061
F: (301) 574-5282
glenn.harrell@courts.state.md.us

Philip J Kotschenreuther
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Brown Brown & Young
200 S Main St
Bel Air, MD 21014-3820
P: (410) 879-2220
F: (410) 893-0420
Private email address

Devorah M Lewin
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
DLA Piper LLP (US)
Marbury Bldg
6225 Smith Ave
Ste A100
Baltimore, MD 21209-3628
P: (410) 580-4397
F: (410) 580-3397
devorah.lewin@dlapiper.com

John P Machen
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Baltimore City Law Dept
Special Chief Solicitor
100 Holliday St
Ste 101
Baltimore, MD 21202-3472
P: (410) 396-3937
F: (410) 547-0834
jack.machen@baltimorecity.gov

Stacy L Manley
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Fl 11
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 727-6464
F: (410) 773-9029
smanley@milesstockbridge.com

Timothy Patrick Martin
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Ballard Spahr LLP
4800 Montgomery Ln
Fl 7
Bethesda, MD 20814-3462
P: (301) 664-6200
F: (301) 664-6299
Private email address

Alexander Mitchel
Term: 1/28/2014 - 6/30/2015
1203 Fidler Ln
Apt 1405
Silver Spring, MD 20910-7409
P: (410) 528-5647
amitchel@umaryland.edu

Searle Elliott Mitnick
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2015
Gordon Feinblatt et al
233 E Redwood St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3332
P: (410) 576-4107
F: (410) 576-4182
smitnick@gfrlaw.com

Karla Lashelle Moses
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
21 Hamill Rd
Apt F
Baltimore, MD 21210-1756
karla.moses@ubalt.edu

Scott Elliot Nadel
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2015
Law Offices of Jeffrey Nadel
4041 Powder Mill Rd
Ste 415
Calverton, MD 20705-3109
P: (240) 473-5000
F: (240) 473-0507
scottnadel@lojnlaw.com

William Anthony O'Connell
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
8840 Stanford Blvd
Ste 1400
Columbia, MD 21045-5908
P: (410) 685-9200
F: (410) 685-9292
waoconnell@firstam.com

Morenike Olaore Euba Oyenusi
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
Howard County Office of Law
Carroll Bldg
3450 Court House Dr
Fl 1
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4330
P: (410) 313-4316
moyenusi@howardcountymd.gov

Alexis H Peters
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2016
Shulman Rogers Gandal Pordy & Ecker
12505 Park Potomac Ave
Fl 6
Potomac, MD 20854-6803
P: (301) 255-0538
F: (301) 230-2891
apeters@srgpe.com

W Charles Rogers III
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2016
Rogers Moore & Rogers LLP
6 S Calvert St
Baltimore, MD 21202-1301
P: (410) 727-4456
F: (443) 524-0835
crogers@rmandr.com

Bryan Keith Saxton, YLS Member
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Cole Schotz Meisel Forman & Leonard
300 E Lombard St
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21202-3233
P: (410) 528-2977
F: (410) 528-9407
bsaxton@coleschotz.com

Bethamy N Beam, B&F Liaison
Term: 11/24/2010 - 6/30/2015
1 W Church St
Frederick, MD 21701-5991
P: (301) 682-5960
F: (301) 560-6343
beth@beamlawfirm.com

 

28 Members

Back to Top ⇑