MSBA Section Chairs (2013-2014)

Administrative Law
Rachael Barnett
200 W. Baltimore St
Baltimore, MD 21201-2549
P: (410) 767-7828
F: (410) 333-5831
E: rbarnett3@gmail.com

Alternative Dispute Resolution
Robert C. Mueller
217 Upper Mill Ct
Centreville, MD 21617-1813
P: (443) 994-7266
E: bob@rcmmediation.com

Animal Law
Heidi E. Meinzer
114 N Alfred St.
Alexandria, VA 22314
P: (571) 414-0868
F: (571) 414-0869
E: heidi@meinzerlaw.com

Business Law
Patricia McGowan
750 E Pratt St, Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157
P: (410) 244-7539
F: (410) 244-7742
E: pmcgowan@venable.com

Construction Law
L. Theresa Spradlin-Dahn
PO Box 6767
Annapolis, MD 21401-0767
P: (443) 591-4012
E: teri.spradlindahn@tsd-law.com

Consumer Bankruptcy
Sari Karson Kurland
211 Jersey Ln.
Rockville, MD 20850-7759
P: (301) 424-2834
F: (301) 424-2884
E: sari@sarikurland.com

Correctional Reform
Booth M. Ripke
120 E Baltimore St, Ste 1800
Baltimore, MD 21202
P: (410) 783-0272
F: (410) 783-0518
E: bripke@nathanslaw.com

Criminal Law & Practice
Paul B. Dewolfe, Jr.
6 Saint Paul St, Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21202-1666
P: (410) 767-8479
F: (240) 773-9660
E: pdewolfe@opd.state.md.us

Delivery of Legal Services
Bonnie Sullivan
1 N Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201
P: (410) 539-6800
F: (443) 451-4081
E: bonnie@mvlslaw.org

Elder Law and Disability Rights
Lawrence D. Adashek
8 Reservoir Cir, Ste 104
Pikesville, MD 21208
P: (410) 415-5880
F: (443) 660-9097
E: larry@adasheklaw.com

Entertainment & Sports Law
Jason C. Brino

29 W Susquehanna Ave, Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204
P: (410) 583-2400
F: (410) 583-2437
E: brino@bowie-jensen.com

Pamela K. Riewarts
502 Washington Ave, Ste 605
Towson, MD 21204
P: (443) 541-5680
F: (443) 541-5685
Email: pamela@olivergrimsley.com

Environmental Law
Kate Trinward Udo
5335 Wisconsin Ave NW, Ste 360
Washington, DC 20015-2054
P: (202) 895-5385
F: (202) 895-5390
E: kudo@hgnlaw.com

Estate & Trust Law
Mary Beth Beattie

109 N Adams St.
Rockville, MD 20850-2234
P: (301) 309-3719
E: mbb@mbbeattie.com

Family & Juvenile Law
Justin J. Sasser
14713 Main St, PO Box 130
Upper Marlboro, MD 20773
P: (301) 627-4300
F: (301) 627-9084
E: jsasser@chesapeake.net   

Health Law
Marie E. Vasbinder
8309 Hope Point Ct
Millersville, MD 21108-1437
P: (410) 971-5542
F: (410) 729-7229
E: mevasbinder@msn.com

Immigration Law
Mayabanza S. Bangudi
13 C St, Ste J
Laurel, MD 20707-4152
P: (410) 384-4224
F: (866) 261-4066
E: msb@bangudilaw.com

Intellectual Property
Steven C. DeSmet 

11785 Beltsville Dr, Ste. 900
Calverton, MD 20705
P: (301) 572-6872
F: (301) 572-9220
E: steve@leahylegal.com

Judicial Administration
Hon. Julia B. Weatherly
14735 Main St., Rm 309D
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
P: (301) 952-3822
F: (301) 780-6666

Labor & Employment Law
Jonathan R. Krasnoff
500 N Calvert St, Ste. 406
Baltimore, MD 21202
P: (410) 230-6123
F: (410) 333-6503
E: jkrasnoff@dllr.state.md.us

Legal Education & Admission to the Bar
A. J. Bellido de Luna
500 W. Baltimore St., Ste 370             
Baltimore, MD 21201
P: (410) 706-3037
F: (410) 706-5856
E: Private email address

Litigation Section
Hon. Glenn T Harrell, Jr.
PO Box 209
Upper Marlboro, MD 20773-0209
P: (301) 952-2716
F: (301) 574-5282

Negligence Insurance & Workers Compensation
Danny Robert Seidman
3010 Crain Hwy, Ste 200
Waldorf, MD 20601-2837
P: (301) 932-7001
F: (901) 932-7005
E: seidman@dseidmanlaw.com

Real Property
Nicole Marie Folks
2216 Essex St.
Baltimore, MD 21231-3211
P: (410) 468-1040
Email: nfolks@kellihersalzer.com

Senior Lawyers
Rob Ross Hendrickson
309 Cathedral Street, Ste. 200
Baltimore, MD 21201-4430
P: (410) 727-5770
F: (410) 547-0698

Solo and Small Firm Practice
L. Jeanette Rice
14300 Gallant Fox Ln, Ste 218
Bowie, MD 20715-4033
P: (301) 262-6000
F: (301) 262-4403
E: riceesq@att.net

State and Local Government
Kevin J. Best
170 Jennifer Rd, Ste 205
Annapolis, MD 21401-7909
P: (410) 777-8506
F: (410) 286-1876
E: kevin@kevinbestlaw.com

Taxation
Paul G. Marcotte, Jr.
4800 Hampden Ln, Ste 700
Bethesda, MD 20814-2955
P: (301) 951-9368
F: (301) 654-0165
E: pmarcotte@paleyrothman.com

Young Lawyers
Gregory K. Kirby
1 South St, Ste 2300
Baltimore, MD 21202-3336
P: (410) 951-8786
E: greg.kirby@murphypa.com