Taxation Section

Taxation Section Council

2013 - 2014
Jennifer Anne Pratt, Chair
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2015
Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157
P: (410) 528-2883
F: (410) 244-7742
japratt@venable.com

Brian L Oliner, Imm Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2004 - 6/30/2017
Office of the Attorney General
80 Calvert St Rm 303
PO Box 466
Annapolis, MD 21404-0466
P: (410) 260-7808
F: (410) 974-5895
boliner@comp.state.md.us

Todd Jeffrey Bornstein, Past Chair
Term: 8/29/2005 - 6/30/2016
Selzer Gurvitch Attys at Law
4416 East West Hwy
Ste 400
Bethesda, MD 20814-4568
P: (301) 634-3104
F: (301) 986-1301
tbornstein@sgrwlaw.com

Caroline D Ciraolo, Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2001 - 6/30/2014
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP
25 S Charles St
Ste 2115
Baltimore, MD 21201-3322
P: (410) 547-7852
F: (410) 727-1115
cciraolo@rosenbergmartin.com

Katrina Kamantauskas-Holder, Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2004 - 6/30/2015
Holder Law Group LLC
PO Box 10509
Baltimore, MD 21285-0509
P: (410) 296-9551
F: (443) 863-6633
katrina.kamantauskas@holderlaw.com

Paul G Marcotte Jr, Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2015
Paley Rothman Goldstein Rosenberg
Eig & Cooper Chtd
4800 Hampden Ln
Ste 700
Bethesda, MD 20814-2955
P: (301) 951-9368
F: (301) 654-0165
pmarcotte@paleyrothman.com

Robb Adam Longman, Secretary/Treasurer
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2014
Longman & Van Grack LLC
10411 Motor City Dr
Ste 750
Bethesda, MD 20817-1289
P: (301) 291-5027
F: (301) 291-5028
rlongman@lvglawfirm.com

 
Keith Stuart Blair
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2014
Blair Law Firm LLC
8775 Centre Park Dr
Ste 315
Columbia, MD 21045-2177
P: (443) 832-3850
F: (866) 585-8182
kblair@kblairlaw.com

Pamela R Chaney
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2015
Chaney & Associates PC
10440 Shaker Dr
Ste 106
Columbia, MD 21046-2341
P: (410) 730-9200
F: (410) 730-9206
pam@chaneylegal.com

Eric Lawrence Ciazza
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Selzer Gurvitch
4416 East West Hwy
Ste 400
Bethesda, MD 20814-4568
P: (301) 634-3149
F: (301) 986-1301
eciazza@sgrwlaw.com

Christopher Allen Davis
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 385-3611
F: (410) 385-3700
cdavis@milesstockbridge.com

Michael Jon Fellerman
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Linowes & Blocher LLP
7200 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 800
Bethesda, MD 20814-4842
P: (301) 961-5171
F: (301) 654-2801
Private email address

Glen Edward Frost
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2016
Frost & Associates
1997 Annapolis Exchange Pkwy
Ste 300
Annapolis, MD 21401-3273
P: (410) 497-5947
F: (888) 235-8405
glen.frost@irstaxlitigation.com

Jeremy Todd Garner
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2016
Bowie & Jensen LLC
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-5214
P: (410) 583-2400
F: (410) 583-2437
garner@bowie-jensen.com

Nancy Michelle Gilmore
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2016
Internal Revenue Service
Office of Chief Counsel SB/SE
31 Hopkins Plz
Ste 1320
Baltimore, MD 21201-2828
P: (443) 853-5458
F: (443) 853-5456
Private email address

Jeffrey Steven Glaser
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8712
F: (410) 332-8083
jglaser@saul.com

Gerald Warren Kelly Jr
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2016
Kelly Dorsey PC
10320 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Ste 608
Columbia, MD 21044-3347
P: (410) 740-8750
F: (410) 752-0979
gerald.kelly@gwkesq.com

Jim Liang
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2016
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP
25 S Charles St
Ste 2115
Baltimore, MD 21201-3322
P: (410) 727-6600
F: (410) 727-1115
jliang@rosenbergmartin.com

Kaitlyn Ann Loughner
Term: 12/18/2013 - 6/30/2014
Forst & Associates
1997 Annapolis Exchange Pkwy
Ste 300
Annapolis, MD 21401-3273
P: (410) 497-5947
Private email address

Andrew Jason Maschas
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Comptroller of Maryland
301 W Preston St
Ste 315
Baltimore, MD 21201-2325
P: (410) 767-1569
F: (410) 333-7745
amaschas@comp.state.md.us

David Jay Polashuk
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Levy Mann Caplan Hermann & Polashuk
400 Redland Ct
Ste 110
Owings Mills, MD 21117-3291
P: (410) 998-2000
F: (410) 998-2007
dpolashuk@lmcplaw.com

Michael J Salem
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Office of the Attorney General
80 Calvert St Ste 303
PO Box 466
Annapolis, MD 21404-0466
P: (410) 260-7808
F: (410) 974-5895
msalem@oag.state.md.us

Mark William Schweighofer
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2016
Stein Sperling Bennett
De Jong Driscoll PC
25 W Middle Ln
Rockville, MD 20850-2214
P: (301) 838-3233
F: (301) 354-8133
mschweighofer@steinsperling.com

Elizabeth Moody Shaner
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP
25 S Charles St
Ste 2115
Baltimore, MD 21201-3322
P: (410) 649-1241
F: (410) 727-1115
eshaner@rosenbergmartin.com

Beverly Leshea Winstead
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2016
Winstead Tax
1302 Concourse Dr
Ste 204
Linthicum Hts, MD 21090-1037
P: (240) 667-0229
F: (301) 459-4228
bwinstead@wtllc.net

Stanford G Gann Jr, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Levin & Gann PA
502 Washington Ave
Ste 800
Towson, MD 21204-4525
P: (410) 321-4645
F: (410) 339-5762
sgannjr@levingann.com

James Mackensen Peppe, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
West & Feinberg PC
4550 Montgomery Ave
Ste 775N
Bethesda, MD 20814-3376
P: (301) 951-1500
F: (301) 951-1525
Private email address

27 Members

Back to Top ⇑


Section Info

Home
Section Council
By-Laws
MSBA Legislative Policies
Join Section

Member Resources

Member Benefits
Study Groups
Email Lists
Legal Ed
Tax Talk
Updates
Tax Mentor Program


Suggestion Box