The Maryland State Bar Association commends its members who have been recognized on the 2021 list of Top 100 Women by The Daily Record.

MSBA is especially proud of Reena K. Shah, Esq., Executive Director of the MSBA-supported Maryland Access to Justice Commission, on this well-deserved recognition of the work she does to advance access to justice.

The following MSBA members were also named to this year’s list. Congratulations to all!

Hon. Sharon V. Burrell
Circuit Court for Montgomery County

Camille Guevara Fesche, Esq.
Rifkin Weiner Livingston LLC

Hon. Elizabeth S. Morris
Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County

Linda Sorg Ostovitz, Esq.
Offitt Kurman

Divya Potdar, Esq.
Diva Law LLC

Indira K. Sharma, Esq.
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP

Kerri L. Smith, Esq.
Silverman Thompson Slutkin & White

Joyce Smithey, Esq.
Smithey Law Group

Donna Hill Staton, Esq.
Decision Point Strategy Group, LLC and State & Nolan, LLC, dba Decision Point Law

Jaymi Sterling, Esq.
Office of the State’s Attorney for Anne Arundel County

Donna E. Van Scoy, Esq.
Lerch Early & Brewer, Chartered