2017-2018 Board of Governors Meeting Schedule

All Board of Governors Meetings will start at 5:30 p.m. unless otherwise scheduled.

 

 

2017

 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Maryland Bar Center, Baltimore

Friday, October 27, 2017
Hyatt Regency Chesapeake Bay Golf, Spa and Marina, Cambridge

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Marriott, College Park

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Senate Chambers State House, Annapolis

2018

 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Maryland Bar Center, Baltimore

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Columbia Sheraton

Tuesday, March 26, 2018
Maryland Bar Center, Baltimore

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Chesapeake Bay Beach Club, Stevensville

Friday, May 11, 2018
Hotel Hershey, Hershey, PA
(w/ spouses and guests)

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Clarion Fontainebleau Hotel
Ocean City

 

 
 

This content is for Board members only.