MSBA Executive Committee Roster
2017-2018

 

Hon Keith R Truffer, President
Circuit Court for Baltimore County
401 Bosley Ave
Rm 342
Towson, MD 21204-4428
(410) 887-6515
ktruffer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Dana O Williams, Secretary
102 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 200
Towson, MD 21204-4544
P: (410) 828-6823
williamshwl@aol.com

Hon Mark Franklin Scurti, Treasurer
District Court for Baltimore City
5800 Wabash Ave
Baltimore, MD 21215-3330
(410) 878-8033
mark.scurti@mdcourts.gov

John J Murphy, At-Large
Walker Murphy & Nelson LLP
9210 Corporate Blvd
Ste 210
Rockville, MD 20850-6245
(301) 519-9150
jmurphy@walkermurphy.com

Deborah Lynne Potter, At-Large
Potter Burnett Law LLC
16701 Melford Blvd
Ste 321
Bowie, MD 20715-4416
(301) 850-7000
debbie@potterburnettlaw.com

Michael Wisit Siri, At-Large
Bowie & Jensen LLC
210 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 400
Towson, MD 21204-4511
(410) 583-2400
siri@bowie-jensen.com

Michael Robert Hudak, Young Lawyer Chair
Baltimore City State’s Attorney’s Office
120 E Baltimore St
Fl 9
Baltimore, MD 21202-1674
(443) 984-6000
mhudak007@gmail.com

Sara H Arthur, Immediate Past President
Arthur Law Group LLC
900 Bestgate Rd
Ste 402
Annapolis, MD 21401-7964
(410) 268-7788
sharthur@arthurlaw.net