MSBA Executive Committee Roster
2018-2019

 

Hon Keith R Truffer, President
Circuit Court for Baltimore County
401 Bosley Ave
Rm 342
Towson, MD 21204-4428
(410) 887-6515
president@msba.org

Dana O Williams, President-Elect
102 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 200
Towson, MD 21204-4544
P: (410) 828-6823
williamshwl@aol.com

Deborah Lynne Potter, Secretary
Potter Burnett Law LLC
16701 Melford Blvd
Ste 321
Bowie, MD 20715-4416
(301) 850-7000
debbie@potterburnettlaw.com

Hon Mark Franklin Scurti, Treasurer
District Court for Baltimore City
5800 Wabash Ave
Baltimore, MD 21215-3330
(410) 878-8033
mark.scurti@mdcourts.gov

Thomas Dolina, At-Large
Bodie, Attorneys at Law
305 Washington Avenue
Ste 300
Towson, MD 21204
(410) 823-1250
tdolina@bodie-law.com

Mary Ellen Flynn, At-Large
Andalman & Flynn, Attorneys at Law
8601 Georgia Ave
Ste #206
Silver Spring, MD 20910
(301) 563-6685
meflynn@a-f.net

Jason Deloach, At-Large
Alexander & Cleaver, P.A.
11414 Livingston Rd
Fort Washington, MD 20744
(301) 292-3300
jdeloach@alexander-cleaver.com

Indira Sharma, YLS Chair
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 332-8600
indira.sharma@saul.com