It's not too late to be a speaker at Legal Summit. CLICK TO SUBMIT YOUR PROGRAM BY JAN 31!

President (Baltimore City)
M. Natalie McSherry
Kramon & Graham
One South Street, Suite 2600
Baltimore, MD 21202

President-Elect (Montgomery County)
David P. Shapiro
Paley Rothman
4800 Hamden Lane, 6th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20814

Secretary (Montgomery County)

Treasurer (Prince George’s County)
Jason DeLoach
Alexander & Cleaver, PA
11414 Livingston Road
Fort Washington, MD 20744

Fourth District, Calvert/Charles, St. Mary’s
Amy D. Lorenzini
481 Main Street, PO Box 840
Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Sixth District, Montgomery County
Rhian McGrath
Webb, Soypher McGrath, LLP
4340 East-West Highway, Suite 401
Bethesda, MD 20810

Tenth District, Howard County
Randolph Sergent
CareFirst, Inc.
1501 South Clinton Street, Mail Stop CT10-06
Baltimore, MD 21224

YLS Representative — Chair
Jessica Gorsky
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, LLP
8830 Stanford Boulevard, Suite 400
Columbia, Maryland 21045