Join us for the 100% Virtual Legal Summit & Annual Meeting featuring 80+ live and OnDemand programs across 8 New Learning Tracks. LEARN MORE
 

Download the Section Resource Guide

A comprehensive overview of how the MSBA supports Sections and Committees.


Audit
Hon. Harry Storm
HStorm@mcccourt.com

Budget and Finance
Jason DeLoach
jdeloach@alexander-cleaver.com

Bylaws
Marshall Paul
mpaul@saul.com

William Carlson
wec@shapirosher.com

Continuing Legal Education & Publications
Stanford Gann, Jr.
sgannjr@levingann.com

Taren Butcher
tbutcher@allegisgroup.com

Diversity & Inclusion
Darryl Tarver
darryl.tarver@gmail.com

Pilar Nichols pnichols@offitkurman.com

Editorial Advisory
Natasha Nazareth
nnazareth@mcmillanmetro.com

Ethics
Wayne Willoughby
wmw@askthelawdoc.com

Investments
Cleaveland Miller
cmiller@semmes.com

Judicial Appointments
Kristina Badalian
kb@brpfamilylaw.com

Andrew Illuminati
ailluminati@wicomicocounty.org

Tara Taylor
tbarnes@rsrm.com

Tiffani Collins
tcollins@tcollinslaw.com

Diane Feuerherd
defeuerherd@mmcanby.com

Laws
Meg McKee
mmckee@pklaw.com

David Cahn
dcahn@wtplaw.com

Lawyer Assistance Program
Hon. Charles Dorsey
charles.dorsey@mdcourts.gov

Marissa Beth Joelson
mjoelson@lawpga.com

Leadership Academy
Jessica Quincosa
jquincosa@gmail.com

Michael Hudak
mhudak007@gmail.com

Local and Specialty Bar Liaison
Amanda McCarthy
alarkwright@gmail.com

Jaymi Sterling
jaymi.sterling@gmail.com

Membership & Content
Josephine Bahn
josephine.bahn@gmail.com

Jeremy Brooks
jbb5002@gmail.com

Past Presidents
Hon. Keith Truffer
keith.truffer@mdcourts.gov

Public Awareness
Kathleen Chapman
kathleen.chapman@maryland.gov

Alice Chong
aliceschong@yahoo.com

Resolution of Fee Disputes
Fred “Chip” Coover
fcoover@cooverlaw.com

Rules of Practice
Thomas Dolina
tdolina@bodie-law.com

Thomas Stahl
tstahl@spencerstahl.com

Strategic Implementation
Michael Baxter
mjb@bbsclaw.com

 

Bylaws
Marshall Paul
mpaul@saul.com

William Carlson
wec@shapirosher.com

Diversity & Inclusion
Darryl Tarver
darryl.tarver@gmail.com

Pilar Nichols pnichols@offitkurman.com

Editorial Advisory
Natasha Nazareth
nnazareth@mcmillanmetro.com

Investments
Cleaveland Miller
cmiller@s
emmes.com

Leadership Academy
Jessica Quincosa
jquincosa@gmail.com

Michael Hudak
mhudak007@gmail.com

Past Presidents
Hon. Keith Truffer
keith.truffer@mdcourts.gov

 

 

Administrative Law
Heather Heilman
heilman@kahnsmith.com

Agriculture Law
Corinne Pouliquen
cpouliquen@bw-iplaw.com

Alternate Dispute Resolution
Jay Knight
jbknight825@yahoo.com

Animal Law
Fernando Guerra
Fg@guerralaw.net

Bench-Bar
Malcolm Brisker
MSB@GDLDlaw.com

Business Law
A. Howard Metro
ahmetro@mcmillanmetro.com

Construction Law
Lisa Sparks
Patrick Madigan

Consumer Bankruptcy
Frederick Nix
nix@ch13md.com

Correctional Reform
Booth Marcus Ripke
bripke@nathanslaw.com

Criminal Law & Practice
Brian Kleinbord
bkleinbord@oag.state.md.us

Delivery of Legal Services
Susan Francis
sfrancis@mvlslaw.org

Elder & Disability Rights
Mary Jo Broussard Speier
maryjospeier@gmail.com

Entertainment & Sports Law
Nakia Gray
ngray@nakiagray.com

Seth Polansky
seth@sethpolanskylaw.com

Environmental Law
Dana Cooper
Dana@greenvestus.com

Estate Trust Law
Anne Coventry
acoventry@pasternakfidis.com

Family & Juvenile Law
Rebecca Fleming
rfleming@tnsfamilylaw.com

Health Law
Eric Crowder
ECrowder@hallrender.com

Immigration Law
Deborah Ninan
deborah.s.ninan@nvimmigrationlaw.com

Intellectual Property
Nicholas Hawkins
nicholas.hawkins@wbd-us.com

Labor & Employment
John Henderson
john.henderson@eeoc.gov

Legal Education and Admission to the Bar
Lisa Sparks
lsparks@wcslaw.com

Litigation
Andrew Baida
abaida@rosenbergmartin.com

Negligence Insurance and Workers’ Compensation
Scott Hartinger
smh@eqkmrh.com

Real Property
Timothy Dugan
TDugan@beankinney.com

Senior Lawyers
Indira Sharma
indira.sharma@saul.com

Solo and Small Firm Practice
Lisa Hesse
lahesse@walshbecker.com

State and Local Government
Frank Johnson
Frank.Johnson@gaithersburgmd.gov

Taxation Law
Glen Frost
Glen.Frost@frosttaxlaw.com

Veterans Affairs and Military Law
Kathleen Skullney
ksskullney@verizon.net

Young Lawyers
Elizabeth Rosen
emrosen09@gmail.com