The most important opinion of 2021: Yours. Provide your feedback through MSBA's membership survey. TAKE THE SURVEY TODAY
 

Download the Section Resource Guide

A comprehensive overview of how the MSBA supports Sections and Committees.


Audit
Hon. Harry Storm
HStorm@mcccourt.com

Budget and Finance
William Carlson
wec@shapirosher.com

Bylaws
William Carlson
wec@shapirosher.com

Continuing Legal Education & Publications
Taren Butcher
tbutcher@allegisgroup.com

Diversity & Inclusion
Darryl Tarver
darryl.tarver@gmail.com

Pilar Nichols pnichols@offitkurman.com

Editorial Advisory
Natasha Nazareth
nnazareth@mcmillanmetro.com

Ethics
Wayne Willoughby
wmw@askthelawdoc.com

Investments
Edward Gilliss
egilliss@rmmr.com

Judicial Appointments
Andrew Illuminati
ailluminati@wicomicocounty.org

Tara Taylor
tbarnes@rsrm.com

Tiffani Collins
tcollins@tcollinslaw.com

Diane Feuerherd
defeuerherd@mmcanby.com

Laws
Meg McKee
mmckee@pklaw.com

David Cahn
dcahn@wtplaw.com

Lawyer Assistance Program
Hon. Charles Dorsey
charles.dorsey@mdcourts.gov

Marissa Beth Joelson
mjoelson@lawpga.com

Leadership Academy
Hon. Myshala Middleton myshala.middleton@gmail.com

Michael Hudak mhudak007@gmail.com

Local and Specialty Bar Liaison
Amanda McCarthy
alarkwright@gmail.com

Jaymi Sterling
jaymi.sterling@gmail.com

Membership & Content
Josephine Bahn
josephine.bahn@gmail.com

Jeremy Brooks
jbb5002@gmail.com

Past Presidents
Dana Williams
danawilliams@hwllc.com

Public Awareness
Detric Kemp
detric@conklynlawfirm.com

Ranju Shrestha
ranjushrestha81@gmail.com

Resolution of Fee Disputes
Fred “Chip” Coover
fcoover@cooverlaw.com

Rules of Practice
Thomas Dolina
tdolina@bodie-law.com

Thomas Stahl
tstahl@spencerstahl.com

Strategic Implementation
Michael Baxter
mjb@bbsclaw.com

 

 

Administrative Law
Tracey Parker Warren
traceypwarren@gmail.com

Agriculture Law
Scott Yager
scott.yager@gmail.com

Alternate Dispute Resolution
Connie Kratovil-Lavelle
conniekrat@gmail.com

Animal Law
Fernando Guerra
Fg@guerralaw.net

Bench-Bar
Malcolm Brisker
MSB@GDLDlaw.com

Business Law
Brian Field
bfield@venable.com

Construction Law
Kevin Kelehan
kjk@carneykelehan.com

Consumer Bankruptcy
William Steinwedel
wsteinwedel@mdlab.org

Correctional Reform
Booth Marcus Ripke
bripke@nathanslaw.com

Criminal Law & Practice
Margaret Teahan
mat@eqlawyers.com

Delivery of Legal Services
Susan Francis
sfrancis@mvlslaw.org

Elder & Disability Rights
Mary Jo Broussard Speier
maryjospeier@gmail.com

Entertainment & Sports Law
Seth Polansky
seth@sethpolanskylaw.com

Environmental Law
Lindsey Selba
LSelba@bdlaw.com

Estate Trust Law
Michaela Muffoletto
mcm@nqgrg.com

Family & Juvenile Law
Peter Markuski
vpmarkuski@gbmlawfirm.com

Health Law
Eric Crowder
ECrowder@hallrender.com

Immigration Law
Rachel Ullman
rachel@rachelullman.com

Intellectual Property
Kaitlin Corey
kcorey@agtlawyers.com

Labor & Employment
Hon. John Henderson
john.henderson@eeoc.gov

Legal Education and Admission to the Bar
Lisa Sparks
lsparks@wcslaw.com

Litigation
Michele McDonald
mmcdonald@oag.state.md.us

Negligence Insurance and Workers’ Compensation
James Lanier
jim.lanier@warnkenlaw.com

Real Property
Sarah Cline
SCline@shulmanrogers.com

Senior Lawyers
Wallace Kleid
wallacekleidlaw@gmail.com

Shuaa Tajammul
taj.legal1@gmail.com

Solo and Small Firm Practice
Robert Frank
lawyerfrank@bobfrank.com

State and Local Government
Amanda Conn
Amanda.conn@wsscwater.com

Taxation Law
Mark Schweighofer
mschweighofer@steinsperling.com

Veterans Affairs and Military Law
Andrew Gross
agross@apgrosslaw.com

Young Lawyers
Jessica Gorsky
JGorsky@wtplaw.com