Download the Section Resource Guide

A comprehensive overview of how the MSBA supports Sections and Committees.


Audit
John J. Murphy III
Term: 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
Walker Murphy & Nelson LLP
(301) 519-9150
jmurphy@walkermurphy.com

Budget and Finance
Michael Wisit Siri
Term: 7/1/2008 – 6/30/2018
Bowie & Jensen LLC
(410) 583-2400
siri@bowie-jensen.com

Continuing Legal Education
Rebecca L. N. Strandberg
Term: 7/1/2010 – 6/30/2018
ZAG
(240) 247-0675
rstrandberg@zagfirm.com

Ethics
Randolph Stuart Sergent
Term: 7/1/2007 – 6/30/2019
CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
(410) 528-7926
randolph.sergent@carefirst.com

Judicial Appointments
Tiffani Renee Sterrette Collins
Term: 12/16/2015 – 6/30/2018
Collins Legal Group LLC
(410) 575-4156
tcollins@tcollinslaw.com

Judicial Appointments
John C. Fredrickson
Term: 6/10/2008 – 6/30/2018
McMillan Metro PC
(301) 251-1180
jfredrickson@mcmillanmetro.com

Laws
Karen L. Federman Henry
Term: 7/1/2010 – 6/30/2018
Funk & Bulton PA
klfhlaw@gmail.com

Lawyer Assistance Program
Jay Dante Miller
Term: 7/1/2001 – 6/30/2018
Law Offices of Peter G Angelos
(410) 951-7165
jmiller@lawpga.com

Lawyer Assistance Program
Hon. William G. Simmons
Term: 7/1/1998 – 6/30/2018
(301) 279-1540
william.simmons@mdcourts.gov

Local and Specialty Bar Liaison
Ranju Rani Shrestha
Term: 3/3/2015 – 6/30/2018
Social Security Administration
(410) 966-4440

Local and Specialty Bar Liaison
Taren N Stanton
Term: 7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
Allegis Group Inc
tbutcher@allegisgroup.com

Membership
Michelle Keisha Wilson
Term: 7/1/2011 – 6/30/2018
Office of the Attorney General
(410) 339-7346
mkwilson521@yahoo.com

Professionalism
Hon. Robert B. Kershaw
Term: 8/23/2005 – 6/30/2018
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
(443) 263-2791
robert.kershaw@mdcourts.gov

Barry M. Nudelman
Term: 9/8/1999 – 6/30/2018
Bulman Dunie Burke & Feld Chtd
(301) 656-1177
bnudelman@bulmandunie.com

Program
Michael John Winkelman
Term: 7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
McCarthy Winkelman & Mester LLP
(301) 262-7422
mwinkelman@mwmlawyers.com

Public Awareness
Jessica Smoluchowski Praley
Term: 11/30/2015 – 6/30/2018
Arthur Law Group LLC
(410) 268-7788
jessica@arthurlaw.net

Myriem Seabron
Term: 7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
Law Office of Harry B Siegel LLC
(410) 792-2300
mseabron@siegellaw.net

Publications
Stanford G. Gann Jr.
Term: 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
Levin & Gann PA
(410) 321-4645
sgannjr@levingann.com

Resolution of Fee Disputes
Charles O. Fisher Jr.
Term: 7/1/1990 – 6/30/2018
Walsh & Fisher
(410) 848-9200
wandf@qis.net

Rules of Practice
Thomas J. Dolina
Term: 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
Bodie Dolina Hobbs Friddell & Grenzer
(410) 823-1250
tdolina@bodie-law.com

 

Bylaws
Marshall B. Paul
Term: 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
Saul Ewing LLP
(410) 332-8956
mpaul@saul.com

Diversity & Inclusion
Yolanda Florena Sonnier
Term: 11/2/2017 – 6/30/2018
Sonnier Legal & Consulting Group
(410) 705-6313
yolanda@sonniergroup.com

Editorial Advisory
Courtney Ann Blair
Term: 7/1/1994 – 6/30/2018
(443) 766-7017
courtney.blair@tdameritrade.com

Investment
Cleaveland D. Miller
Term: 7/1/1998 – 6/30/2018
(410) 539-5040
cmiller@semmes.com

Leadership Academy
Dana Michele Middleton
Term: 7/1/2010 – 6/30/2018
Office of the Attorney General
(410) 576-7901
dana.middleton@gmail.com

Jessica Ann Quincosa
Term: 7/1/2011 – 6/30/2018
Community Legal Services
(240) 391-6370
jquincosa@gmail.com

Marketing
Debra Gae Schubert
Term: 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
(410) 557-4170
dgschubert@comcast.net

Past Presidents
Hon. Harry C. Storm
Term: 7/1/2016 – 6/30/2017
Circuit Court for Montgomery County
(240) 777-9372
hstorm@mcccourt.com

 

 

g>Administrative Law
Peter Woodward Sheehan
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
(443) 263-8274
psheehan@wtplaw.com

Agriculture Law
Kathleen Tabor
Law Office of Kathleen JP Tabor LLC
(443) 454-2163
ktaborlaw@gmail.com

Alternate Dispute Resolution
Cynthia Jurrius
(410) 820-5553
cjurrius@goeaston.net

Animal Law
Kim Fullerton
kimberlylfullerton@gmail.com

Bench-Bar
Llamilet Gutierrez
Amara Legal Center
(240) 257-6492
llamilet.gutierrez@gmail.com

Business Law
Sharon Kroupa
Venable LLP
(410) 244-7509
sakroupa@venable.com

Construction Law
Robin Banks
Goldberg & Banks, P.C.
(443) 940-1342
rgbanks@gbpclawfirm.com

Consumer Bankruptcy
Richard Stolker
Uptown Law LLC
(301) 294-9500
rstolker@stolker.com

Correctional Reform
Booth Marcus Ripke
Nathans & Biddle LLP
(410) 783-0272
bripke@nathanslaw.com

Criminal Law & Practice
Kimberly Barranco
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
kimberly.barranco@mdcourts.gov

Delivery of Legal Services
Amy Petkovsek
Legal Aid Bureau, Incorporated
(410) 951-7813
apetkovsek@mdlab.org

Elder & Disability Rights
Mary Edna McDonald Aquino
Term: 7/1/2011 – 6/30/2018
Legal Aid Bureau Inc.
(410) 427-1807
maquino@mdlab.org

Entertainment & Sports Law
Nakia V Gray
Term: 7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
Nakia Gray Legal PC
(301) 358-3980
ngray@nakiagray.com

Environmental Law
Amanda Neidert Kesler
Term: 7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
Miles & Stockbridge PC
(410) 385-3852
aneidert@milesstockbridge.com

Estate Trust Law
Mary Alice Smolarek
Term: 7/1/2012 – 6/30/2018
Wright Constable & Skeen LLP
(410) 659-1318
masmolarek@wcslaw.com

Family & Juvenile Law
James David Milko
Term: 7/1/2011 – 6/30/2020
Trainor Billman Bennett Milko & McCabe
(410) 280-1700
jmilko@lawannapolis.com

Health Law
Jenna Dailey Weinstein
Term: 7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
jweinstein@fpi.umaryland.edu

Health Law
Matthew William Horton
Term: 7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
Ober Kaler
(410) 862-1182
mhorton@bakerdonelson.com

Immigration Law
Edward Dosa-Wea Neufville
Term: 7/1/2012 – 6/30/2018
Law Office of Edward W Neufville III LLC
(301) 562-7995
edward@neufvillelaw.com

Intellectual Property
Royal William Craig
Term: 7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
Baker Donelson
(410) 347-7303
rcraig@bakerdonelson.com

Bench Bar
Erin Darner Gable
Term: 7/1/2011 – 6/30/2018
Anne Arundel Community College
(410) 777-2839
edgable@aacc.edu

Labor and Employment Law
Keith J. Zimmerman
Term: 7/1/2003 – 6/30/2018
Kahn Smith & Collins PA
(410) 244-1010
zimmerman@kahnsmith.com

Legal Education and Admission to the Bar
Irnande Marie Altema
Term: 7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
Mental Health Association of Maryland
irnande.altema@gmail.com

Litigation Law
Mary Ellen Flynn
Term: 7/1/2010 – 6/30/2018
Lee Plaza
(301) 563-6685
meflynn@a-f.net

Negligence Insurance and Workers’ Compensation
Robert Michael Gordon
Term: 7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
Law Offices of Mitchel M Gordon
(410) 385-5210
bobby@mitchgordonlaw.com

Real Property
Stacy L. Manley
Term: 7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
Miles & Stockbridge PC
(410) 385-3503
smanley@milesstockbridge.com

Senior Lawyers
Rob Ross Hendrickson
Term: 7/1/2008 – 6/30/2018
(410) 727-5770
fmbenson@comcast.net

Solo and Small Firm Practice
Andrew L. Hartman
Term: 7/1/2012 – 6/30/2018
Diamond Iotina Hartman LLC
(443) 825-4111
ahartman@dihlaw.com

State and Local Government
Lynn Alice Robeson
Term: 9/28/2015 – 6/30/2018
Montgomery County Zoning & Administrative Hearings
(240) 777-6660
lynn.robeson@montgomerycountymd.gov

Taxation Law
Gerald Warren Kelly
Term: 7/1/2010 – 6/30/2018
Kelly Dorsey PC
(410) 740-8750
gerald.kelly@gwkesq.com

Veterans Affairs and Military Law
Hugh Barrett McClean
Term: 7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
hmcclean@ubalt.edu

Young Lawyers
Michael Robert Hudak
Term: 7/1/2009 – 6/30/2018
State’s Attorney’s Office, Baltimore City
(443) 984-6000
mhudak007@gmail.com