Download the Section Resource Guide

A comprehensive overview of how the MSBA supports Sections and Committees.


Audit
Harry Storm
harrycstorm@gmail.com

Budget and Finance
Jason DeLoach
jdeloach@alexander-cleaver.com

Bylaws
Marshall B. Paul
Saul Ewing LLP
410-332-8956
mpaul@saul.com

Continuing Legal Education & Publications
John Orrick
301-961-5213
jorrick@linowes-law.com

Diversity & Inclusion
Yolanda Florena Sonnier
Sonnier Legal & Consulting Group
(410) 705-6313
yolanda@sonniergroup.com

Diversity & Inclusion
Darryl Tarver
darryl.tarver@gmail.com

Editorial Advisory
Vicki Ballou-Watts
410-887-2690
vicki.ballou.watts@mdcourts.gov

Ethics
Wayne Willoughby
443-394-8800
wmw@askthelawdoc.com

Investments
Cleaveland D. Miller
410-539-5040
cmiller@semmes.com

Judicial Appointments
Tiffani Renee Sterrette Collins
(410) 575-4156
tcollins@tcollinslaw.com

Judicial Appointments
Diane Feuerherd
301-762-5212
defeuerherd@mmcanby.com

Judicial Appointments
Andrew Illuminati
410-548-4880
ailluminati@webbnetlaw.com

Judicial Appointments
Tara Taylor
410-727-2443
tbarnes@rsrm.com

Laws
Margaret McKee
410-823-2258
mmckee@proctorlaw.com

Laws
Hon. Steven Salant
240-777-9275
ssalant@mcccourt.com

Lawyer Assistance Program
Jay Dante Miller
(410) 951-7165
jmiller@lawpga.com

Lawyer Assistance Program
Hon. William G. Simmons
(301) 279-1540
william.simmons@mdcourts.gov

Local and Specialty Bar Liaison
Ranju Rani Shrestha
(410) 966-4440
ranjushrestha81@gmail.com

Local and Specialty Bar Liaison
Taren Butcher
tbutcher@allegisgroup.com

Membership
Robert Erdman
(410) 339-7346
rob@towsonfamilylaw.com

Membership
Sahmra Stevenson-Smith
301-795-2728
sahmrasslaw@gmail.com

Past Presidents
Hon. Harry C. Storm
Circuit Court for Montgomery County
240-777-9372
hstorm@mcccourt.com

Professionalism
Hon. Robert B. Kershaw
(443) 263-2791
robert.kershaw@mdcourts.gov

Professionalism
Barry M. Nudelman
(301) 656-1177
bnudelman@bulmandunie.com

Program
Alice S. Chong
National Security Agency
301-688-5015
aliceschong@yahoo.com

Program
Michael Winkelman
301-262-7422
mwinkelman@mwmlawyers.com

Public Awareness
Kathleen Chapman
410-229-4156
kathleen.chapman@maryland.gov

Public Awareness
Alice Chong
301-688-5015
aliceschong@yahoo.com

Resolution of Fee Disputes
Charles O. Fisher Jr.
wandf@qis.net

Rules of Practice
Thomas J. Dolina
(410) 823-1250
tdolina@bodie-law.com

Rules of Practice
Thomas Stahl
Spencer & Stahl PC
410-203-2223
tstahl@spencerstahl.com

Strategic Implementation
Mike Baxter
410-385-8022
mjb@bbsclaw.com

 

Bylaws
Marshall B. Paul
Term: 7/2019 – 6/2020
Saul Ewing LLP
(410) 332-8956
mpaul@saul.com

Diversity & Inclusion
Yolanda Florena Sonnier
Term: 7/2019 – 6/2020
Sonnier Legal & Consulting Group
(410) 705-6313
yolanda@sonniergroup.com

Diversity & Inclusion
Darryl Tarver
Term: 7/2019 – 6/2020
darryl.tarver@gmail.com

Editorial Advisory
Vicki Ballou-Watts
Term: 7/2019 – 6/2020
410-887-2690
vicki.ballou.watts@mdcourts.gov

Investment
Cleaveland D. Miller
Term: 7/2019 – 6/2020
(410) 539-5040
cmiller@semmes.com

Leadership Academy
Hon. Sidney Butcher
Term: 7/2019 – 6/2020
sidney.butcher@mdcourts.gov

Leadership Academy
Jessica Ann Quincosa
Term: 7/2019 – 6/2020
Community Legal Services
(240) 391-6370
jquincosa@gmail.com

Past Presidents
Hon. Harry C. Storm
Term: 7/2019 – 6/2020
Circuit Court for Montgomery County
(240) 777-9372
hstorm@mcccourt.com

 

 

Administrative Law
Catherine Grason
catherine.grason@gmail.com

Agriculture Law
Sarah Everhart
severhart@law.umaryland.edu

Alternate Dispute Resolution
Jolie Weinberg
jgw@wsfamilylaw.com

Animal Law
Kim Fullerton
kimberlylfullerton@gmail.com

Bench-Bar
Malcolm Brisker
MSB@GDLDlaw.com

Business Law
Scott Wilson
swilson@milesstockbridge.com

Construction Law
Lisa Sparks
lsparks@wcslaw.com

Consumer Bankruptcy
Richard London
rlondon@rlondonassoc.com

Correctional Reform
Booth Ripke
bripke@nathanslaw.com

Criminal Law & Practice
Hon. Sidney Butcher
sidney.butcher@mdcourts.gov

Delivery of Legal Services
Amy Petkovsek
apetkovsek@mdlab.org

Elder & Disability Rights
Morris Klein
morrisklein@morrisklein.com

Entertainment & Sports Law
Nakia Gray
ngray@nakiagray.com

Environmental Law
Melanie Santiago-Mosier
melanie@votesolar.org

Estate Trust Law
Danielle Cruttendan
dcruttenden@mhlawyers.com

Family & Juvenile Law
Chris vanRoden
chris@vanrodenlaw.com

Health Law
Eric Crowder
ECrowder@hallrender.com

Immigration Law
Cynthia Rosenberg
attorneycynthia@gmail.com

Intellectual Property
Emily Billig
ebillig@bakerdonelson.com

Labor and Employment Law
Melissa McGuire
melissa@melissamcguirelaw.com

Legal Education and Admission to the Bar
Chris Jennison
chris.s.jennison@gmail.com

Litigation
Erin Risch
Erin.Risch@agc.maryland.gov

Negligence Insurance and Workers’ Compensation
Matthew Tidball
Tidball@godwintirocchi.com

Real Property
Morenike Oyenusi
MOyenusi@howardcountymd.gov

Senior Lawyers
Rob Hendrickson
fmbenson@comcast.net

Solo and Small Firm Practice
Susan Land
sjland.sbtlaw@gmail.com

State and Local Government
Frank Johnson
Frank.Johnson@gaithersburgmd.gov

Taxation Law
Elizabeth Shaner
Elizabeth.Shaner@irscounsel.treas.gov

Veterans Affairs and Military Law
Hon. Louis A. Becker, III
louisbecker@verizon.net

Young Lawyers
Nate Risch
nate@mannrisch.com