Download the Section Resource Guide

A comprehensive overview of how the MSBA supports Sections and Committees.


Audit
Ed Gilliss
Royston, Mueller, McLean & Reid, LLP
410-823-1800
egilliss@rmmr.com

Budget and Finance
Michael Wisit Siri
Bowie & Jensen LLC
(410) 583-2400
siri@bowie-jensen.com

Bylaws
Marshall B. Paul
Saul Ewing LLP
410-332-8956
mpaul@saul.com

Continuing Legal Education
John Orrick
Linowes & Blocher LLP
301-961-5213
jorrick@linowes-law.com

Diverity and Inclusion
Yolanda Sonnier
Sonnier Legal & Consulting Group
410-705-6313
yolanda@sonniergroup.com

Editorial Advisory
Hon. Vicki Ballou Watts
Circuit Court for Baltimore County
410-887-2690
vballou-watts@baltimorecountymd.gov

Ethics
Randolph Stuart Sergent
CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
(410) 528-7926
randolph.sergent@carefirst.com

Investments
Cleaveland D. Miller
Semmes, Bowen & Semmes
410-539-5040
cmiller@semmes.com

Judicial Appointments
Tiffani Renee Sterrette Collins
Collins Legal Group LLC
(410) 575-4156
tcollins@tcollinslaw.com

Judicial Appointments
Diane Feuerherd
Miller, Miller & Canby, Chartered
301-762-5212
defeuerherd@mmcanby.com

Judicial Appointments
Sidney Butcher
sidney.butcher@gmail.com

Laws
Margaret McKee
Proctor & McKee, P.A.
410-823-2258
mmckee@proctorlaw.com

Laws
Hon. Steven Salant
Circuit Court for Montgomery County
240-777-9275
ssalant@mcccourt.com

Lawyer Assistance Program
Jay Dante Miller
Law Offices of Peter G Angelos
(410) 951-7165
jmiller@lawpga.com

Lawyer Assistance Program
Hon. William G. Simmons
(301) 279-1540
william.simmons@mdcourts.gov

Local and Specialty Bar Liaison
Ranju Rani Shrestha
Social Security Administration
(410) 966-4440
ranjushrestha81@gmail.com

Local and Specialty Bar Liaison
Taren N Stanton
Allegis Group Inc
tbutcher@allegisgroup.com

Membership
Michelle Keisha Wilson
Office of the Attorney General
(410) 339-7346
mkwilson521@yahoo.com

Past Presidents
Hon. Harry C. Storm
Circuit Court for Montgomery County
240-777-9372
hstorm@mcccourt.com

Strategic Vision
Ben Rosenberg
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP
410-727-6600
brosenberg@rosenbergmartin.com

Professionalism
Hon. Robert B. Kershaw
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
(443) 263-2791
robert.kershaw@mdcourts.gov

Professionalism
Barry M. Nudelman
Bulman Dunie Burke & Feld Chtd
(301) 656-1177
bnudelman@bulmandunie.com

Program
Alice S. Chong
National Security Agency
301-688-5015
aliceschong@yahoo.com

Program
Michael Winkelman
McCarthy, Winkelman & Mester, L.L.P.
301-262-7422
mwinkelman@mwmlawyers.com

Public Awareness
Myriem Seabron
Law Office of Harry B Siegel LLC
410-792-2300
mseabron@siegellaw.net

Publications
Stanford G. Gann Jr.
Levin & Gann PA
(410) 321-4645
sgannjr@levingann.com

Resolution of Fee Disputes
Charles O. Fisher Jr.
Walsh & Fisher
(410) 848-9200
wandf@qis.net

Rules of Practice
Thomas J. Dolina
Bodie Dolina Hobbs Friddell & Grenzer
(410) 823-1250
tdolina@bodie-law.com

Rules of Practice
Thomas Stahl
Spencer & Stahl PC
410-203-2223
tstahl@spencerstahl.com

Policy Review
Hon. Harry C. Storm
Circuit Court for Montgomery County
240-777-9372
hstorm@mcccourt.com

Section Value Task Force
Michael Hudak
Baltimore City State’s Attorney
443-984-6000
mhudak007@gmail.com

 

Bylaws
Marshall B. Paul
Term: 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
Saul Ewing LLP
(410) 332-8956
mpaul@saul.com

Diversity & Inclusion
Yolanda Florena Sonnier
Term: 11/2/2017 – 6/30/2018
Sonnier Legal & Consulting Group
(410) 705-6313
yolanda@sonniergroup.com

Editorial Advisory
Courtney Ann Blair
Term: 7/1/1994 – 6/30/2018
(443) 766-7017
courtney.blair@tdameritrade.com

Investment
Cleaveland D. Miller
Term: 7/1/1998 – 6/30/2018
(410) 539-5040
cmiller@semmes.com

Leadership Academy
Dana Michele Middleton
Term: 7/1/2010 – 6/30/2018
Office of the Attorney General
(410) 576-7901
dana.middleton@gmail.com

Jessica Ann Quincosa
Term: 7/1/2011 – 6/30/2018
Community Legal Services
(240) 391-6370
jquincosa@gmail.com

Marketing
Debra Gae Schubert
Term: 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
(410) 557-4170
dgschubert@comcast.net

Past Presidents
Hon. Harry C. Storm
Term: 7/1/2016 – 6/30/2017
Circuit Court for Montgomery County
(240) 777-9372
hstorm@mcccourt.com

 

 

Administrative Law
Peter Woodward Sheehan
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
(443) 263-8274
psheehan@wtplaw.com

Agriculture Law
Kathleen Tabor
Law Office of Kathleen JP Tabor LLC
(443) 454-2163
ktaborlaw@gmail.com

Alternate Dispute Resolution
Cynthia Jurrius
(410) 820-5553
cjurrius@goeaston.net

Animal Law
Kim Fullerton
kimberlylfullerton@gmail.com

Bench-Bar
Llamilet Gutierrez
Amara Legal Center
(240) 257-6492
llamilet.gutierrez@gmail.com

Business Law
Sharon Kroupa
Venable LLP
(410) 244-7509
sakroupa@venable.com

Construction Law
Robin Banks
Goldberg & Banks, P.C.
(443) 940-1342
rgbanks@gbpclawfirm.com

Consumer Bankruptcy
Richard Stolker
Uptown Law LLC
(301) 294-9500
rstolker@stolker.com

Correctional Reform
Booth Marcus Ripke
Nathans & Biddle LLP
(410) 783-0272
bripke@nathanslaw.com

Criminal Law & Practice
Kimberly Barranco
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
kimberly.barranco@mdcourts.gov

Delivery of Legal Services
Amy Petkovsek
Legal Aid Bureau, Incorporated
(410) 951-7813
apetkovsek@mdlab.org

Elder & Disability Rights
Stephen Elville
Elville & Associates PC
443-741-3446
steve@elvilleassociates.com

Entertainment & Sports Law
Nakia V Gray
Nakia Gray Legal PC
(301) 358-3980
ngray@nakiagray.com

Environmental Law
Thomas Prevas
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP
410-332-8683
aneidert@milesstockbridge.com

Estate Trust Law
Jonathan Lasley
Stewart, Plant & Blumenthal, LLC
410-347-5796
jglasley@spblaw.com

Family & Juvenile Law
Deena Hausner
House of Ruth Maryland
410-554-8481
dhausner@hruthmd.org

Health Law
Matthew Horton
King & Spalding LLP
202-626-9256
mhorton@kslaw.com

Immigration Law
Klaudia Hall
Law Office of Klaudia Hall
410-213-9881
khall@immigrationusa.us

Intellectual Property
John Prisbe
Venable LLP
410-244-7400
jtprisbe@venable.com

Labor and Employment Law
Melissa McGuire
McGuire Moore, LLC
410-905-4573
melissa@melissamcguirelaw.com

Legal Education and Admission to the Bar
Chris Jennison
301-538-5705
chris.s.jennison@gmail.com

Litigation
Hon. Michael A. Dipietro
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
410-396-5060
michael.dipietro@mdcourts.gov

Negligence Insurance and Workers’ Compensation
Fatima Garland
Godwin Erlandson Vernon & Daney LLC
410-418-8778
garland@gevdlaw.com

Real Property
Matthew Kimball
Niles, Barton & Wilmer
410-783-6300
mlkimball@nilesbarton.com

Senior Lawyers
Rob Ross Hendrickson
(410) 727-5770
fmbenson@comcast.net

Solo and Small Firm Practice
Anthony Butler
TBMG Law LLC
410-685-5342
abutler@tbmglaw.com

State and Local Government
Frank Johnson
City of Gaithersburg
301-258-6310
frank.johnson@gaithersburgmd.gov

Taxation Law
Beverly Winstead
Law Office of Beverly Winstead LLC
301-306-1234
beverlywinstead@gmail.com

Veterans Affairs and Military Law
Swapna Yeluri
Homeless Persons Representation
517-410-5255
hprpprobono@hprplaw.org

Young Lawyers
Indira Sharma
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP
410-332-8621
indira.sharma@saul.com