The Bylaws Committee reviews and recommends updates to the MSBA Bylaws for adoption by the Board of Governors and MSBA Members. Typically, the Committee meets regularly throughout the year to discuss recommendations.



Committee Roster


For a full roster of committee members, visit the MSBA Member Directory.

William Carlson


Ex Officio
Marshall Paul


Now Announcing: MSBA Connect

Online Discussion Platform Upgrade

MSBA is now offering your committee access to MSBA Connect, our new online discussion community exclusively for members. This new tool will replace the current Email Discussion Lists (more commonly referred to as the MSBA’s ListServs) as we modernize our online presence. MSBA Connect will provide members with a more functional and reliable means of connecting with each other well into the future.

Make sure you’re logged in with the email you use for your MSBA account and click the button below. You’ll find detailed FAQs and “How-To” videos to help you get started.

Access MSBA Connect