Join

Denise Hicks Brown

FINRA
9509 Key West Ave.
Rockville, MD 20874
240.308.2254
denisehicksbrown@gmail.com

Jamar W. Creech

Diversified Law Group, LLC
14502 Greenview Dr., Ste 300A
Laurel, MD 20708
301.437.5408
jamar.creech@diversifiedlaw.com

Brittany J. Gause

Allstate Insurance Company
300 E. Lombard St. Ste 1500
Baltimore, MD 21202
410.361.8731
Brittany.Gause@allstate.com

Ana D. Hernandez

Maryland Office of the Public Defender
217 E. Redwood St., Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202
410.209.8650
ahernandez@opd.state.md.us

Krystle Acevedo Howard

Rodier Family Law, P.A.
112 W. Pennsylvania Ave., Ste 301
Bel Air, MD 21014
410.803.1839
rodierfamilylaw@gmail.com

Detric L. Kemp

Conklyn & Associates
31 W. Patrick St., Ste. 120
Frederick, MD 21701
301.620.1190
detric@conklynlawfirm.com

Marguerite E. Lanaux

14735 Main Street, Suite 272B,
Upper Marlboro, Maryland 20772

Shireen H. Parsi

Tomes Salter Nichols & Gomez, LLC
17 W Jefferson St, Ste 105
Rockville, MD 20850
301.762.8011
sparsi@tomessalter.com

Matthew R. Schroll

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
100 S Charles St, Ste 1200
Baltimore, MD 21201
443.392.9406
matt.schroll@nelsonmullins.com

Sharnae L. Smith

United States Government . DoD
16401 Governors Bridge Road, Apt. 108
Bowie, MD 20716
240.678.5383
sharnae.smith@gmail.com

Mack J.B. Swan

Office of the State’s Attorney for Prince George’s
County
14735 Main St Ste M3403
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
301.952.2720
mack.swan.esq@gmail.com

Bryan A. Upshur

State of Maryland
111 N. Calvert St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
410.396.5052
upshurbryan@gmail.com

Emily D. Weil

Allstate Insurance Company
300 E. Lombard St. Suite 1500
Baltimore, MD 21201
410.361.8729
eweil@allstate.com

Kayla M. Williams

Hon. M. K. Copeland
Baltimore City Circuit Court
Clarence M. Mitchell, Jr. Courthouse
100 N Calvert St., Room 462
Baltimore, MD 21202
410.396.5076
kayla.williams@mdcourts.gov

Maya Zegarra

Ayuda
6925.B Willow St NW
Washington, DC 20012
202.243.7301
maya.zegarraz@gmail.com