Join us for the 100% Virtual Legal Summit & Annual Meeting featuring 80+ live and OnDemand programs across 8 New Learning Tracks. LEARN MORE

Now Announcing: MSBA Connect

Online Discussion Platform Upgrade

MSBA is now offering your committee access to MSBA Connect, our new online discussion community exclusively for members. This new tool will replace the current Email Discussion Lists (more commonly referred to as the MSBA’s ListServs) as we modernize our online presence. MSBA Connect will provide members with a more functional and reliable means of connecting with each other well into the future.

Make sure you’re logged in with the email you use for your MSBA account and click the button below. You’ll find detailed FAQs and “How-To” videos to help you get started.

Access MSBA Connect
 

Committee Roster

Hon. Keith Truffer, Chair
keith.truffer@mdcourts.gov
Work: 410-887-6515
Organization: Circuit Court for Baltimore County

Hon. Mark Scurti, President
mark.scurti@mdcourts.gov
Work: 410-878-8033
Organization: District Court of Maryland – Baltimore City

M. Natalie McSherry, President-Elect
nmcsherry@kg-law.com
Work: 410-752-6030
Organization: Kramon & Graham, P.A.

Dana Williams, Past President
dwilliams0543@gmail.com
Work: 410-828-6823
Organization: Heisler, Williams & Lazzaro, L.L.C.

Jason DeLoach, Treasurer
jdeloach@alexander-cleaver.com
Work: 301-292-3300
Organization: Alexander & Cleaver P.A.

Erek Barron, Secretary
ebarron@wtplaw.com
Work: 301-804-3613
Organization: Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, LLP


Sara Arthur
Email: sha@arthurlaw.net
Work: 410-268-7788
Organization: Arthur Law Group LLC

Alison Asti
Email: alison.l.asti@mdcourts.gov
Work: 410-222-1277
Organization: Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County

Michael Baxter
Email: mbaxter@bbsclaw.com
Work: 410-385-8022
Organization: Baxter Baker Sidle Conn & Jones, PA

Paul Bekman
Email: bekman@bmalawfirm.com
Work: 410-539-6633
Organization: Bekman, Marder & Adkins, LLC

Herbert Belgrad
Email: hbelgrad@tydingslaw.com
Work: 410-752-9709
Organization: Tydings & Rosenberg, LLP

P. Dennis Belman
Email: pdbelman@aol.com

Hon. Pamila Brown
Email: pamila.brown@mdcourts.gov
Work: 410-480-7715
Organization: District Court for Howard County

Thomas Cardaro
Email: tcc@cardarolaw.com
Work: 410-752-6166
Organization: Cardaro & Peek, LLC

Henry Dugan
Email: hed@henrydugan.com
Work: 410-308-1600
Organization: Dugan, Babij & Tolley, LLC

Vincent Ferretti
Email: vferrettijr@icloud.com
Work: 252-261-7357

Herbert Garten
Email: hgarten@fedgar.com
Work: 410-539-2800

Edward Gilliss
Email: egilliss@rmmr.com
Work: 410-823-1800
Organization: Royston, Mueller, McLean & Reid, LLP

Louise Gonzales
Email: l.gonzales@hyltongonzales.com
Work: 410-547-0900
Organization: Hylton & Gonzales, LLC

Robert Gonzales
Email: r.gonzales@hyltongonzales.com
Work: 410-547-0900
Organization: Hylton & Gonzales, LLC

Cornelius Helfrich
Email: neil@helfrichlaw.com
Work: 410-838-8338
Organization: Helfrich Law

Katherine Kelly Howard
Email: khoward@regionalmgmt.com
Work: 410-539-2370
Organization: Regional Management, Inc.

Hon. Barbara Kerr Howe
Email: bkhowe@verizon.net
Work: 410-887-2920

Harry Johnson
Email: hjohnson@wtplaw.com
Work: 410-347-8743
Organization: Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, L.L.P.

John Kudel
Email: jpkudel@karplawfirm.net
Work: 301-762-3770
Organization: Karp Wigodsky Norwind Kudel & Gold PA

J. Michael McWilliams
Email: mcw.dri@gmail.com
Work: 410-244-8124

Cleaveland Miller
Email: cmiller@semmes.com
Work: 410-539-5040
Organization: Semmes, Bowen & Semmes

Thomas Murphy
Email: tmurphy@murphyslawmd.com
Work: 301-424-0400
Organization: Murphy & Mood PC

James Nolan
Email: nolan@councilbaradel.com
Work: 410-268-6600
Organization: Council, Baradel, Kosmerl & Nolan, P.A.

Debra G. Schubert
Email: dgschubert@comcast.net
Work: 410-557-4170

Richard Sothoron
Email: rsothoron@wilsonandparlett.com
Work: 301-952-1311
Organization: Wilson & Parlett

Seymour Stern
Email: sstern@offitkurman.com
Work: 240-772-5110
Organization: Offit Kurman, Attorneys at Law

Hon. Harry Storm
Email: hstorm@mcccourt.com
Work: 240-777-9372
Organization: Circuit Court for Montgomery County

James Thompson
Email: jlthompson@mmcanby.com
Work: 301-762-5212
Organization: Miller, Miller & Canby, Chartered

Hon. Pamela White
Email: pamela.white@mdcourts.gov
Work: 410-396-5056
Organization: Circuit Court for Baltimore City