Join us for the 100% Virtual Legal Summit & Annual Meeting featuring 80+ live and OnDemand programs across 8 New Learning Tracks. LEARN MORE

Now Announcing: MSBA Connect

Online Discussion Platform Upgrade

MSBA is now offering your committee access to MSBA Connect, our new online discussion community exclusively for members. This new tool will replace the current Email Discussion Lists (more commonly referred to as the MSBA’s ListServs) as we modernize our online presence. MSBA Connect will provide members with a more functional and reliable means of connecting with each other well into the future.

Make sure you’re logged in with the email you use for your MSBA account and click the button below. You’ll find detailed FAQs and “How-To” videos to help you get started.

Access MSBA Connect
 

This Committee is composed of an Executive Council, consisting of a Chair and seven Vice Chairs, and more than 100 members who volunteer to act as Client Representatives and Arbitrators. Its Executive Council meets approximately four times per year to vote on the disposition of cases.

 

 

Committee Roster

 

For a full roster of committee members, visit the MSBA Member Directory.

Chair
Fred “Chip” Coover
fcoover@cooverlaw.com

Ex-Officio
Charles Fisher
wandf@qis.net

Vice Chair
William Haugh
haugh@haughlawfirm.com

Vice Chair
Eric Lipsetts
eric@lipsetts.com

Vice Chair
Chris Mason
cmason@whmsh.com

Vice Chair
David Cross
crosslawoffice@aol.com

Vice Chair
Jay Young
jay@lawbrown.com

Vice Chair
J. Brooks Leahy
leahy@dulany.com

Vice Chair
Lucas Webster
webster@constructionlaw.com