The most important opinion of 2021: Yours. Provide your feedback through MSBA's membership survey. TAKE THE SURVEY TODAY

Online Complaint Submission

This program benefits the public, but also members of the MSBA by allowing attorneys to utilize the program to negotiate a resolution with their clients. Both clients and MSBA Attorneys may file “complaints” with the committee, and use the volunteer program to help facilitate settlements.



Committee Roster


For a full roster of committee members, visit the MSBA Member Directory.


Fred “Chip” Coover



Fee Dispute Documents