Online Complaint Submission

This program benefits the public, but also members of the MSBA by allowing attorneys to utilize the program to negotiate a resolution with their clients. Both clients and MSBA Attorneys may file “complaints” with the committee, and use the volunteer program to help facilitate settlements.

 

 

Committee Roster

 

For a full roster of committee members, visit the MSBA Member Directory.

Chair
Fred “Chip” Coover
fcoover@cooverlaw.com

Vice-Chair
Johnine Clark
johnine@jnclarklaw.com

Vice-Chair
Mitch Greenberg
mitch@pricebenowitz.com

Vice Chair
William Haugh
haugh@haughlawfirm.com

Vice-Chair
Kumudha Kumarachandran
kkumarachandran@cordelllaw.com

Vice Chair
J. Brooks Leahy
leahy@dulany.com

Vice Chair
Chris Mason
cmason@whmsh.com

Vice Chair
Lucas Webster
webster@constructionlaw.com

Assistant Vice-Chair
Nate Risch
nate@mannrisch.com

MSBA Staff Liaison
Angela Munro
angela@msba.org

 

 

Fee Dispute Documents