Asian Pacific American Bar Association of Maryland
E-Mail: info@apaba-md.org
Number of Members: 70
Annual Meeting: June 2018
http://www.apaba-md.org

President (Term Expires 6/18)
Rosalyn Tang
Miles & Stockbridge PC
11 N Washington St, Suite 700
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Phone: (301) 517-4808
Fax: (301) 841-7971
Email: rtang@milesstockbridge.com

Immediate Past President
Bindi Kommuru
Social Security Administration
1718 Woodlawn Drive
Baltimore, MD 21207
bindi.desai@gmail.com

Secretary
Mee Soon Langohr
Shulman, Rogers, Gandy, Pordy & Ecker, P.A.
12505 Park Potomac Avenue, 6th Fl.
Potomac, MD 20854
mlangohr@shulmanrogers.com

Treasurer
Amanda Michalski Gratz
McGann, Del Pino & Hughes
110 N. Washington Street, Suite 408
Rockville, MD 20850
agratz@mdhfirm.com

Communications Chair
Rebecca Hsu
1600 S. Eads St. Apt 1121N
Arlington, VA 22202.
rebecca.hsu08@gmail.com

Law School Outreach
Indira K. Sharma
Saul Ewing LLP
500 East Pratt Street, Suite 900
Baltimore, MD 21202
isharma@saul.com

Prabir Chakrabarty
Mariner Finance LLC
8211 Town Center Dr
Baltimore, MD 21236-5904
pchakrabarty@marinerfinance.com

Community Outreach
Jeanette Lee
jeanette.k.lee@gmail.com

Membership Outreach
Paolo Pasicolan
Miles & Stockbridge, P.C.
100 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
ppasicolan@milesstockbridge.com

Judicial Selections
Ari Ghosal
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, LLP
7501 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 700W
Bethesda, MD 20814-6521
aghosal@wtplaw.com

Raja Mishra
Office of the Attorney General
St. Paul Plaza
200 St. Paul Place
Baltimore, MD 21202
rmishra@oag.state.md.us

Michael W. Siri
Bowie & Jensen, LLC
29 West Susquehanna Avenue, Suite 600
Towson, Maryland 21204
siri@bowie-jensen.com

Young Song
Law Office of Young S. Song
3201 Rogers Ave, Ste. 301
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4589
yssonglaw@cs.com

 
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×