Peter Sheehan
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, L.L.P.
443-263-8274
psheehan@wtplaw.com

Michelle Salomon Madaio
Homeless Persons Representation
410-685-6589
mmadaio@hprplaw.org

Gregory Bedward
410-884-9410
gmbedward@yahoo.com

Catherine Grason
410-468-2201
catherine.grason@gmail.com

Jennifer Lauren Kent
FreeState Justice Inc
410-625-5428
jennifer.lauren.kent@gmail.com

Hon. Thomas E. Dewberry
Office of Administrative Hearings
410-229-4105
tdewberry@oah.state.md.us
Member-at-Large

Hon. Rachael Barnett
Office of Administrative Hearings
410-229-4179
rbarnett3@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Sandra Thornhill Brushart
410-235-0921
sanbrush@aol.com
Member-at-Large

Christy Ann Fisher
Maryland Transportation Authority
410-537-5681
cfishermdta@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Bruce P. Martin
240-777-6622
bruce.martin@montgomerycountymd.gov
Member-at-Large

Michele J. McDonald
Office of the Attorney General
410-576-6576
mmcdonald@oag.state.md.us
Member-at-Large

Laura C. McWeeney
Associate Vice President of Procurement and Business Affairs
laura.mcweeney@umuc.edu
Member-at-Large

Hon. Tracey Louise Parker-Warren
Workers Compensation Commission
410-864-5186
traceypwarren@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Danielle Patrice Turnipseed
301-589-5881
danielle@turnipseedlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Hon. Zuberi Bakari Williams
Member-at-Large

Hon. Edward R.K. Hargadon
Circuit Court of Baltimore City
410-396-5070
edward.hargadon@mdcourts.gov
Member-at-Large

Heather Heilman
Kahn, Smith & Collins, P.A.
410-244-1010
heilman@kahnsmith.com
Member-at-Large