Peter Sheehan
psheehan@wtplaw.com
Chair

Michelle Salomon Madaio
mmadaio@hprplaw.org
Vice-Chair

Gregory Bedward
gmbedward@yahoo.com
Secretary

Catherine Grason
catherine.grason@gmail.com
Treasurer

Jennifer Lauren Kent
jennifer.lauren.kent@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Hon. Thomas E. Dewberry
tdewberry@oah.state.md.us
Member-at-Large

Hon. Rachael Barnett
rbarnett3@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Sandra Thornhill Brushart
sanbrush@aol.com
Member-at-Large

Kevin Michael D’Eustachio
kevin.m.deustachio@uscg.mil
Member-at-Large

Christy Ann Fisher
cfishermdta@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Bruce P. Martin
bruce.martin@montgomerycountymd.gov
Member-at-Large

Michele J. McDonald
mmcdonald@oag.state.md.us
Member-at-Large

Laura C. McWeeney
laura.mcweeney@umuc.edu
Member-at-Large

Hon. Tracey Louise Parker-Warren
traceypwarren@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Danielle Patrice Turnipseed
danielle@turnipseedlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Hon. Zuberi Bakari Williams
Member-at-Large

Hon. Edward R.K. Hargadon
edward.hargadon@mdcourts.gov
Member-at-Large

Heather Heilman
heilman@kahnsmith.com
Member-at-Large

 
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×