Peter Woodward Sheehan, Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2012 – 6/30/2018
psheehan@wtplaw.com
(443) 263-8274

Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1500
Baltimore, MD
21202-1636


Hon. Yvette N Diamond, Immediate Past Chair 
Term: 
5/15/2013 – 6/30/2017
yvette.diamond@ssa.gov
(877) 711-5019
Social Security Administration

849 Fairmount Ave
Ste 450
Towson, MD 21286-2603


Jennifer Lauren Kent, Immediate Past Chair 
Term: 
2/14/2013 – 6/30/2018
(410) 625-5428
FreeState Justice, Inc

2526 St Paul St
Baltimore, MD 21218


Francis William DuBois, Past Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2017
fdubois@venable.com
(410) 244-5467

Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157


Michelle Madaio, Secretary 
Term: 
2/22/2017 – 6/30/2017
(410) 685-6589

Homeless Persons Representation
201 N Charles St
Ste 1104
Baltimore, MD 21201-4122


Hon. Thomas E. Dewberry, Treasurer 
Term: 
7/1/2003 – 6/30/2017
(410) 229-4105

Office of Administrative Hearings
11101 Gilroy Rd
Ste 1
Hunt Valley, MD 21031-8201


Rachael Barnett
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2017
(410) 229-4179

Office of Administrative Hearings
11101 Gilroy Rd
Ste 1
Hunt Valley, MD 21031-8201


Gregory Mark Bedward
Term: 
4/12/2016 – 6/30/2017
gmbedward@yahoo.com
(410) 884-9410

6227 Martin Rd
Columbia, MD 21044-3944


Sandra Thornhill Brushart
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2017
(410) 296-4837

3803 Saint Paul St
Baltimore, MD 21218-1821


Kevin D’Eustachio
Term: 
3/30/2016 – 6/30/2017
kevin.m.deustachio@uscg.mil
(202) 372-3853

11411 Cedar Ln
Beltsville, MD 20705-2610


Christy Ann Fisher
Term: 
4/10/2014 – 6/30/2017
cfishermdta@gmail.com
(410) 537-5681

Maryland Transportation Authority
2310 Broening Hwy
Baltimore, MD 21224-6639


Jack L B Gohn
Term: 
7/1/1994 – 6/30/2017
gohnlaw@msn.com
(410) 752-0412

Gohn Hankey Stichel & Berlage LLP
201 N Charles St
Ste 2101
Baltimore, MD 21201-4182


Catherine Elizabeth Grason
Term: 
2/22/2017 – 6/30/2017
catherine.grason@gmail.com
(410) 468-2201

5318 Patterson Rd
#A
Baldwin, MD 21013-9360


Nathan J Greenbaum
Term: 
7/1/1992 – 6/30/2017
ngreenbaum@linowes-law.com
(301) 961-5196 Linowes & Blocher LLP

7200 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 800
Bethesda , MD 20814-4842


Jonathan Krasnoff
Term: 
2/22/2017 – 6/30/2017
krasnoff@comcast.net
(443) 690-6133
1704 Seminole Ct
Catonsville, MD 21228-5668


Bruce P. Martin
Term: 7/1/2003 – 6/30/2017
bruce.martin@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-6622

100 Maryland Ave
Ste 113
Rockville, MD 20850-2322


Michele Joan McDonald
Term: 
7/1/2001 – 6/30/2017
mmcdonald@oag.state.md.us
(410) 576-6576

Office of the Attorney General
200 Saint Paul St
Ste 1700
Baltimore, MD 21202-2029


Laura C McWeeney
Term: 
7/1/2012 – 6/30/2017
laura.mcweeney@umuc.edu
(301) 985-7893

University of MD University College
3501 University Blvd E
Rm 105
Adelphi, MD
20783-8054


Tracey Louise Parker-Warren
Term: 
3/30/2016 – 6/30/2017
(410) 864-5186

Workers’ Compensation Commission
10 E Baltimore St
Fl 4
Baltimore, MD 21202-1641


Joel Smith
Term: 
1/17/2007 – 6/30/2017
smith@kahnsmith.com
(410) 244-1010

Kahn Smith & Collins PA
201 N Charles St
Ste 1000
Baltimore, MD
21201-4122


Danielle Patrice Turnipseed
Term: 
4/10/2014 – 6/30/2017
danielle@turnipseedlaw.com
14306 Royal Forest Ln
Silver Spring, MD 20904


Ralph S Tyler
Term: 
3/30/2016 – 6/30/2017
(410) 433-2563
205 Gittings Ave
Baltimore, MD 21212


John R Orrick, B&F Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
jorrick@linowes-law.com
(301) 961-5213 Linowes & Blocher LLP

7200 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 800
Bethesda, MD 20814-4842


Kelcie Lee Longaker, BOG Liaison
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
klongaker@adelberg.com
(410) 986-0856

Adelberg Rudow Dorf & Hendler LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21202-1612