Join or renew your membership today to access free CLE and learning. LEARN MORE
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Heather Heilman
Chair
heilman@kahnsmith.com

Tracey Parker-Warren
Vice Chair
traceypwarren@gmail.com

John Grimm
Secretary
jgrimm@hwglaw.com

Rachael Barnett
Treasurer
rbarnett3@gmail.com

Catherine Grason
Immediate Past Chair
catherine.grason@gmail.com

Damien Banks
BOG Liaison
dbanks@lawpga.com

Bruce P. Martin
Legislative Liaison
bruce.martin@montgomerycountymd.gov


Sandra Thornhill Brushart
Member-at-Large
sanbrush@aol.com

Christy Ann Fisher
Member-at-Large
cfishermdta@gmail.com

Michele J. McDonald
Member-at-Large
mmcdonald@oag.state.md.us

Laura C. McWeeney
Member-at-Large
laura.mcweeney@umgc.edu

Hon. Tracey Louise Parker-Warren
Member-at-Large
traceypwarren@gmail.com

Danielle Patrice Turnipseed
Member-at-Large
danielle@turnipseedlaw.com