Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Catherine Grason
Chair
catherine.grason@gmail.com

Michelle Salomon Madaio
Vice Chair
mmadaio@hprplaw.org

Gregory Bedward
Secretary
gmbedward@yahoo.com

Heather Heilman
Treasurer
heilman@kahnsmith.com

Peter Sheehan
Immediate Past Chair
peter.sheehan@nelsonmullins.com


Hon. Rachael Barnett
Member-at-Large
rbarnett3@gmail.com

Sandra Thornhill Brushart
Member-at-Large
sanbrush@aol.com

Christy Ann Fisher
Member-at-Large
cfishermdta@gmail.com

Bruce P. Martin
Legislative Liaison
bruce.martin@montgomerycountymd.gov

Michele J. McDonald
Member-at-Large
mmcdonald@oag.state.md.us

Laura C. McWeeney
Member-at-Large
lmcweeney@gmail.com

Hon. Tracey Louise Parker-Warren
Member-at-Large
traceypwarren@gmail.com

Danielle Patrice Turnipseed
Member-at-Large
danielle@turnipseedlaw.com