Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Tracey Parker-Warren
Chair
traceypwarren@gmail.com

John Grimm
Vice Chair
jgrimm@hwglaw.com

Rachael Barnett
Secretary
rbarnett3@gmail.com

Peter Sheehan
Treasurer
peter.sheehan@nelsonmullins.com

Heather Heilman
Immediate Past Chair
heilman@kahnsmith.com

John Doud
BOG Liaison
doud@councilbaradel.com


Sandra Thornhill Brushart
Member-at-Large
sanbrush@aol.com

Christy Ann Fisher
Member-at-Large
cfishermdta@gmail.com

Michele J. McDonald
Member-at-Large
mmcdonald@oag.state.md.us

Laura C. McWeeney
Member-at-Large
lmcweeney@gmail.com

Danielle Patrice Turnipseed
Member-at-Large
danielle@turnipseedlaw.com

Chung K. Pak
Member-at-Large
chung.pak@maryland.gov

R. Brady Locher
Member-at-Large
blocher@baltimorecountymd.gov