Join or renew your membership today to access free CLE and learning. LEARN MORE
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Jay Knight
Chair
jbknight825@yahoo.com

Connie Kratovil-Lavelle
Vice-Chair
conniekrat@gmail.com

Vacant
Secretary

Vacant
Treasurer

Craig Little
BOG Liaison
craigjlittle@gmail.com

Kathy Brissette Minus
Member At Large
kathy.minus@kbminuslaw.com

Natalie Carpenter
Member At Large
Natalie.carpenter@umaryland.edu

Erin Gable
Member At Large
edgable@aacc.edu

Al Gross
Member At Large
abg.mediate@gmail.com

Kathryn Huff
Member At Large
kathryn.huff@mdcourts.gov

Anshu Karki
Member At Large
anshu@oakleyeckstein.com

Jim Motsay
Member At Large
jmotsay@motsayandlay.com

Jeff Trueman
Member At Large
jt@jefftrueman.com

Jolie Weinberg
Immediate Past Chair
jgw@wsfamilylaw.com