☀️🏖️ Better weather is ahead, join us for Legal Summit in Ocean City this summer! Early Bird registration ends March 31, 2024, so lock in your registration today.
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Erin Gable
Chair
edgable@aacc.edu

Andrew Fontanella
Vice-Chair
andrew.fontanella@mdcourts.gov

LaSheena M. Williams
Secretary
lmwilliams@lmwlegal.com

Kathryn Huff
Treasurer
kathryn.huff@mdcourts.gov

Kathy Brissette-Minus
Immediate Past Chair

kathy.minus@kbminuslaw.com

L.M.D.D. Biggs
Member At Large
lmdd.biggs@mdcourts.gov

Neil Bixler
Member At Large
nbixler@bixlerlaw.com

Jodi A. Cavanaugh
Member At Large
jodiacava@aol.com

Al Gross
Member At Large
abg.mediate@gmail.com

Nancy L. Harrison
Member At Large
NancyHarrisonAtty@gmail.com

Anshu Kharki
Member At Large
anshu@anshukarkilaw.com

Annamaria Walsh
Member At Large
anna.walsh@mdcourts.gov/p>

Cynthia Lifson
Member At Large
cynthia@lifsonlaw.com

Joyce Mitchell
Member At Large
jamitchesq@gmail.com

Hon. Michel Pierson
Member At Large
michel.pierson@mdcourts.gov

Valerie Taylor
Member At Large
valerietaylor988@gmail.com

Connie Kratovil-Lavelle
Member At Large
conniekrat@gmail.com

Hon. Leo Green
Member At Large
leoegreenjr@gmail.com

Stacy Smith
Member At Large
s.smith@law.umaryland.edu