Join or renew today and unlock all-access membership with the new MSBA Passport.
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Chair
Jolie Weinberg
jgw@wsfamilylaw.com

Vice-Chair
Jay Knight
jay.knight@mdcourts.gov

Secretary
Connie Kratovil-Lavelle
conniekrat@gmail.com

Treasurer
Cecilia Paizs
Ceecee@paizslaw.com

Immediate Past Chair
Cynthia Jurrius
Cynthia.Jurrius@mdcourts.gov

Kathy Brissette Minus
Member At Large
kathy.minus@kbminuslaw.com

Natalie Carpenter
Member At Large
Natalie.carpenter@umaryland.edu

Hon. Mimi Cooper
Member At Large
mimi.cooper@mdcourts.gov

Erin Gable
Member At Large
edgable@aacc.edu

John Greer
Member At Large
johngreer@patuxentmediation.com

Al Gross
Member At Large
abg.mediate@gmail.com

Kathryn Huff
Member At Large
kathryn.huff@mdcourts.gov

Anshu Karki
Member At Large
anshu@oakleyeckstein.com

Jim Motsay
Member At Large
jmotsay@motsayandlay.com

Justin Sasser
Member At Large
justinjsasser@gmail.com

Debra Sheppard
Member At Large
Debra.Sheppard@mdcourts.gov

Jeff Trueman
Member At Large
jt@jefftrueman.com