It's not too late to be a speaker at Legal Summit. CLICK TO SUBMIT YOUR PROGRAM BY JAN 31!
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Connie Kratovil-Lavelle
Chair
conniekrat@gmail.com

Kathy Brissette-Minus
Vice-Chair
kathy.minus@kbminuslaw.com

Erin Gable
Secretary
edgable@aacc.edu

Kathryn Huff
Treasurer
kathryn.huff@mdcourts.gov

Michael Neary
BOG Liaison
mjneary@lerchearly.com

Jose Knight
Immediate Past Chair
jay.knight@mdcourts.gov

Anastasia Watson Smith
Member At Large
ssmith@law.umaryland.edu

Jodi Cavanaugh Jews
Member At Large
jodiacava@aol.comu

Joyce Mitchell
Member At Large
jmitchell@law.umaryland.edu

Anshu Karki
Member At Large
anshu@oakleyeckstein.com

Hon. Michel Pierson
Member At Large
michel.pierson@mdcourts.gov

Cynthia Lifson
Member At Large
cynthia@lifsonlaw.com

L.M. Biggs
Member At Large
lmbiggs@biggslawandmediation.com

James Motsay
Member At Large
jmotsay@motsayandlay.com

Alan Gross
Member At Large
abg.mediate@gmail.com

Toby Hain
Member At Large
tobyhain@gmail.com

Valerie Taylor
Member At Large
valerietaylor988@gmail.com

Neil Bixler
Member At Large
nbixler@bixlerlaw.com